8th May 2020, 04:02 PM

Admission and semester fee expenses of MArch(Digital Architecture) at Anna University Chennai?

Hi everyone, I am interested in studying for an MArch(Digital Architecture) course in Anna University Chennai. I would like to know about the fee expenses of this course. Can any of you kindly let me know about the admission and semester fee expenses of this course?

10th May 2020, 08:16 PM
kuwaitjob

Default Re: Admission and semester fee expenses of MArch(Digital Architecture) at Anna University Chennai?

Admission Process :
1.Register and Apply
Interested candidates can apply online or offline with required information.
2.Counselling
Admission is through counselling based on rank obtained in Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET)
10th May 2020, 11:15 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester fee expenses of MArch(Digital Architecture) at Anna University Chennai?

MArch in Digital Architecture at Anna University Chennai is a 2 year duration course and is divided into 4 semesters. The fee expense of this course is given below.

Semester I - Rs.30000
Semester II - Rs.30000
Semester III - Rs.30000
Semester IV - Rs.30000
Total - Rs.1.2 Lakhs

I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.annauniv.edu
13th May 2020, 08:53 AM
sachariah

Post Re: Admission and semester fee expenses of MArch(Digital Architecture) at Anna University Chennai?

Candidate must have completed B.Arch. with minimum 50% (45 % for reserved category).
Candidate who have completed 10+2+AMIE or 10+3 years diploma + AMIE are also eligible.
Course fee :

There is an array of postgraduate courses in Anna University. These courses include MBA, ME, M.Sc, MCA, MTech etc.

These programs are offered in various disciplines like Digital Architecture, Course fee are Rs. around 1.22 lakhs.