30th July 2020, 02:28 PM

Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore?

Respected Sir, I am interested in getting a job as a Premier Field Engineer in Microsoft Bangalore. But I don't know how much they are going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?

4th August 2020, 05:02 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore?

Company Name:-Microsoft Bangalore

Job-Role:-Premier Field Engineers

Experience Level:-Freshers

The Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore is around INR 10-20 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and skillset level to meet the business requirements.
10th August 2020, 10:50 PM
Ankur.Sunny

Default Re: Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore?

Respected Sir, I am interested in getting a job as a Premier Field Engineer in Microsoft Bangalore. But I don't know how much they are going to pay? Kindly tell me what is the salary package for this particular post in this company?
It depends on your interview performance and skill level to become a Premier Field Engineer. In Microsoft, Bangalore, the salary package is from 10,00,000 to 20,00,000 per annum.
11th August 2020, 06:04 PM
sachariah

Angry Re: Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore?

Salary package of Premier Field Engineers in Microsoft Bangalore

Premier Field Engineering is a part of the Microsoft Support organization. .
The typical Microsoft Premier Field Engineer salary is ₹17,63,330. Premier Field Engineer salaries at Microsoft can range from ₹12,07,307 - ₹25,50,805.