14th July 2010, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Details of M.Phil/Ph.D in mathematics in AP universities? Any universities in AP where I can get without answering any entrance test?

Respected sir/madam
I completed my msc mathematics in 2006 with 67% and presently working as a lecturer in an engineering college and i want to know the details of mphil/phd in mathematics in andhra pradesh universities ie {is there any notifications after july} and moreover are there any universities in andhra pradesh without any entrance tests for mphil/phd
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz answer me asoon as possible
thank u

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam to join MBBS course in Russian College? Details about the top universities?
  2. Universities offering MS in Singapore and entrance test details for the same?
  3. List of universities in Maharashtra to study M.Sc Biotech without entrance exam? How to appear in entrance test of those universities where test is required? -- [New]
  4. Which course to join after T.Y.BSc computer science?
  5. Universities offering Ph.D in Mathematics in Distance Learning?
  6. How to take veterinary science? Percentage needed in 2nd PUC?
  7. Universities in India to do MBA without answering an entrance exam?
  8. List of universities along with their details of entrance exam and syllabus, offering M.Sc course in Microbiology?
  9. Universities in Pune offering Ph.D in Management? Syllabus of the entrance test? Important dates for the entrance test? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Universities offering Ph.D in Mathematics? Contact details of it?
  11. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  12. Date of sale of B.Ed forms for upcoming year session?
  13. List of universities which offer MBBS course in Abroad through scholarship test?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D if I have scored only 52% aggregate in MA?
  15. Which course after B.Sc Maths offers safe future? Is PhD that ideal course?