14th July 2010, 07:15 PM
abhay tyagi

Universities for B.Ed after less marks in graduation?

want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.as i have an issue of percentage less than 45% in graduation and post graduation .So please suggest me a way out to take admission in B.ed

15th July 2010, 10:10 AM
vaishali14feb

Default Re: Universities for B.Ed after less marks in graduation?

Dear you can go for GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY in greater noida.This university is established this year only .It will be a good university as it is a govt. university.Its counselling is going on .Just go there and ask if they can admit you otherwise you have to wait for next year.It is not on entrance based as it is new.Just visit there.
ALL THE BEST
15th July 2010, 10:41 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by abhay tyagi View Post
want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.as i have an issue of percentage less than 45% in graduation and post graduation .So please suggest me a way out to take admission in B.ed
Government colleges take application for only those student who have 50% in their graduation level.
So, I dont think that you can get admission in any government college.
But you can try for correspondence B.ed because in many university they need only 45%.
But you have to conform it from their oficial site.
Good Luck
15th July 2010, 11:08 AM
sparkle

The eligibility to pursue the B.Ed course is having at least 45% marks in graduation.

There are top universities in India like,Delhi University, Osmania University, Burdawan University, Anna University offering B.Ed course.

The B.Ed institutes is Delhi are:

College Of Education, Delhi University,

Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia,

Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg,

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai

But to study B.Ed from these recognised institutes you must score 45% marks.

Now, as you have less percentile you can take admission in some distance education mode institutes for pursuing B.Ed.

So look for those institutes.

All the best!
15th July 2010, 11:21 AM
karthu

hai
The various colleges in delhi for B.ed are:
Sri lalbahadur shastri sanskrit vidya peetha, Hauz khas
University of delhi, Malka Ganj
Aakansha public college, Tilak nagar
Ishan institute of management & technology, Indraprastha H.O
Maharishi valmiki college of education, gandhi nagar
15th July 2010, 02:21 PM
Shagun Makin

You dont have to worry about it friend.

You should fairly concentrate on your B.Ed exam.

If you will get a good rank then you will surely get a good college.
15th July 2010, 05:09 PM

These are some good B.ed colleges in delhi. So please check these colleges -

Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, New Delhi

Sambhu Dayal College

Lady Irwin College

University Of Delhi

Bhai Parmanand Institute

Maharishi Valmiki College of Education

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, New Delhi.
15th July 2010, 08:13 PM
Hitha Nanjappa

i suggest you do B.ed thru distance learning cuz ur % is very less... u can do it from IGNOU, sikkim manipal university or Karnataka state open university... IGNOU is better since you can write exams from delhi only..
15th July 2010, 11:29 PM
amarjit

hello abhay,

these are some of the colleges offering B,ed in delhi:

1)College Of Education, Delhi University,Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 , and University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 ,for other info visit: www.du.ac.in

2)Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025,for more info visit: www.jmi.nic.in

3)Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 ,for more info: www.jmi.nic.in

4)Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 ,for more info visit:
www.ladyirwin.edu.in/

5)Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi ,for more info visit: www.slbsrsv.ac.in

best of luck!!
16th July 2010, 12:40 AM

the list of the colleges are as follow

20th July 2010, 03:08 PM

detail about fee for B ed
21st July 2010, 11:47 AM

i have only 39% in B.A so i want to do B.ed , can i apply for this course, plz tell me which college is best for me
24th July 2010, 12:36 AM
agentroy

the list of the college are as follow

31st July 2010, 01:09 PM

i have only 47% in B.A so i want to do B.ed in Mysore , can i apply for this course, plz tell me which college is best for me
31st July 2010, 02:09 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

HII FRIEND this lucknow university is giving admission for b.ed who have less than 50
%..........you can checkout but in other universities they need of 50% compulsory
http://http://24-timepass.com/educat...ifications.htm

azhar

azhar
6th August 2010, 06:40 PM

is there any university which offers at 45% marks
21st August 2010, 12:05 AM

Is graduation compulsory for joining b.ed?
28th August 2010, 11:38 AM
debjani bhattacharya

Question Re: Universities for B.Ed after less marks in graduation?

I have got 45%in graduation ..can i get admission in any university near delhi or in delhi
31st August 2010, 11:47 AM
princearyan

College Of Education, Delhi University

University of delhi,
31st August 2010, 03:19 PM
Bishwajit Giri

some B.ED colleges are:

1>Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, New Delhi

2>Sambhu Dayal College

3>Lady Irwin College

4>University Of Delhi

5>Bhai Parmanand Institute

6>Maharishi Valmiki College of Education

7>Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

8>Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, New Delhi.
for more details visit:http://http://24-timepass.com/educat...ifications.html
27th September 2010, 05:40 PM

i got 43% in graduation and i wanna do b.ed. let me know about any university.
10th January 2011, 09:29 AM

i have only34% but i wanna do B.ed..can i get admision..........
11th January 2011, 03:11 PM

i just want to know what is the admission date of B. ED.
12th January 2011, 08:42 PM

i got 43% in B.A and want to join B.ed.please suggest me any govt university for b.ed.
17th January 2011, 12:26 PM

i got 49% in b.a and want to join B.ed please suggest me any govt university for B.ed.and i want to know more information about B.ed just like fee, admission date etc
1st February 2011, 03:28 PM

hi i have completed B.A with 42% marks. want to pursue b.ed from uttarakhand. please suggest me the colleges.

kalpana
13th February 2011, 05:41 PM

i got 47% marks in b.sc, is there any college or institute in delhi where i can take addmission to continue my stydy ? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me i want to keep my study continue plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
23rd March 2011, 07:00 AM

hi i have completed B.A with 49% marks. want to pursue b.ed from Utter Pradesh or Delhi. please suggest me the colleges and Univercity from where i can do b.ed-Sourabh.
23rd March 2011, 07:07 AM

i got 49% in b.a and want to join B.ed please suggest me any govt university for B.ed.
I want to pursue b.ed from Utter Pradesh or Delhi. please suggest me the colleges and Univercity for doing b.ed.i want to know more information about B.ed just like fee, admission date etc .
email [email protected]
29th March 2011, 02:33 PM

I got 43% marks in gradutaion and want to join b.ed please suggest me some colleges from where i have get admission in b.ed. please suggest me the colleges and university for doing b.ed i want to know more information about b.ed like fee,admission date etc ... and i kindly request you sugesst the colleges or university near chandni chowk or north campus i m very thabkful to u please mail me as soon as possible
my email id [email protected]
20th April 2011, 11:38 AM

I got 37% marks in graduation and want to join b.ed please suggest me some colleges from where i have get admission in b.ed. please suggest me the colleges and university for doing b.ed i want to know more information about b.ed like fee,admission date etc ... and i kindly request you suggest the colleges or university near laxmi nagar or east campus i m very thankful to u please mail me as soon as possible
my email id [email protected],[email protected] .
23rd April 2011, 01:38 AM

I have given the exam of b.sc-3(med.) in 2011 and result is awaited. But i'm affraid about chemistry result as its exam was not gone so well can be get Re in this subject.
Even that can i get admission in B.Ed in gov. Or private university in delhi or near it in session 2011-2012 as a regular student.

Reply on [email protected]
1st May 2011, 11:54 AM
sivaraj448

1st June 2011, 01:10 PM

Please read is carefully and answer it as soon as possible.
I got 42% in graduation from English(Hons.).Now want to do M.A. in English regular.Where i can get admission in this percentage.
Email:- [email protected]
4th June 2011, 05:53 PM

i got 43%marks in graduation in which university can i get addmission fpr B.ed
5th June 2011, 09:18 PM

i have scored 45% marks in graduation,in which university i get admission for b.ed
11th June 2011, 09:38 PM

i get 47% in b.A CAN I DO B.ED FORM DEHLI UNIVERSITY
12th June 2011, 08:33 PM

[QUOTE=abhay tyagi;128164]want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.as i have an issue of percentage less than 45% in graduation and post graduation .So please suggest me a way out to take admission in B.ed in dehli university in obc reservation
13th June 2011, 01:51 PM

MBA WITH 7 YRS OF INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE how to start as a visiting faculty in delhi
5th July 2011, 05:34 PM

I m graduate with 43% marks and now i plan for b.ed but my % is less than 50 plz suggest me university for b.ed in delhi or punjab
6th July 2011, 09:04 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear

you secure minimum 50% mark in graduation

then you able to join B.ED

for this you give the B.ED entrance exam.

college for this:--

*LALA BHADUR COLLEGE

*UTKAL UNIVERSUTY

*INSTITUTE OF ADVANCE STUDY EDUCATION
15th July 2011, 12:43 AM

i am 28yrs old & i got only 40% in gradution & now i want to do B.ed. you are requested please advise me some name of universities which is closed to delhi for B.ed
28th July 2011, 03:09 PM

How and when can i apply for B.Ed through distance education mode (for 1 yr duration) under UGC approved universities in North and East India? What is the procedure?
1st August 2011, 12:31 AM
kartikayan

The eligibility to pursue the B.Ed course is having at least 45% marks in graduation.

There are top universities in India like,Delhi University, Osmania University, Burdawan University, Anna University offering B.Ed course.

The B.Ed institutes is Delhi are:

Now, as you have less percentile you can take admission in some distance education mode institutes for pursuing B.Ed.

So look for those institutes.

25th August 2011, 07:44 PM

I have 43% marks in graduation.I want b.ed in bengali.So, please tell me some name of university.
31st August 2011, 11:34 AM

I have41.3% marks in graduation from D.U, Please tell me the name of any regular college of B.ed if possible?
10th November 2011, 06:24 PM

My question is same as above, I scored only 42% in graduation but i want to do B.Ed, plz tell me about some colleges.
15th November 2011, 12:52 PM
kartik41

Dear,Hi
Government colleges take application for only those student who have 50% in their graduation level.But you can try for correspondence B.ed because in many university they need only 45%.But you have to conform it from their oficial site.

Best up luck,
18th April 2012, 12:07 PM

Default Re: Idea for increasing percentage

I am pursuing graduation from delhi university. main final year clear kar chuki hu but 1st year ki eco mein Back ki wajah se abhi tak graduate nhi hu. maine 2012 mein hi final year clear kiya hai. kya aisa koi tarika hai ki main wapas Ist ya IInd year mein admission lekar apni percentage increase kar sakun?
18th April 2012, 12:14 PM

I am pursuing graduation from delhi university. maine apni graduation 2008 me start ki thi and ab maine 2012 mein apna final year complete kar liya hai. but Ist year ki eco ki wajah se abhi tak graduate nhi ho payi hu. kya aisa koi procedure hai ki mein wapas kisi bhi year mein admission lekar apni percentage increase kar sakun?