11th July 2011, 12:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I get a job in Army, Navy after B.Tech(I am a girl)? Which exams to appear and how to prepare for it?

How can i get a job in army,navy?
I am a btech final year student.I want to know that what are the posts for girls in army&navy . What are the exams i have to write&how to prepare for it?

28th October 2011, 08:49 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I get a job in Army, Navy after B.Tech(I am a girl)? Which exams to appear and how to prepare for it?

HOW CAN I GET A ARMY JOB , AM A MBA GRADUATE , WHAT IT REQUIRES PHYSICAL MEASURMENTS FOR A GIRL
7th April 2012, 04:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I get a job in Army, Navy after B.Tech(I am a girl)? Which exams to appear and how to prepare for it?

Hello,sir
I am student of b.tech 3rd year of civil branch .Sir i want to get job in army, navy after complete course.SO I request u to provide all naccessary detail that help me .my e mail id is [email protected]. thank you.
17th March 2013, 07:57 PM
Unregistered

Hello,sir
I am student of b.tech 2nd year of IT branch . sir i want to get job in army , navy,after complete course .so I request u to provide all necessary detail that help me., my email id is [email protected]
17th March 2013, 09:45 PM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++

As a girl candidate you are only eligible to apply for Officer's Training Academy of CDS(Combined Defence Service), the exam for which is conducted by UPSC twice every year after B.Tech. Graduation Degree.

The eligible candidate must be an Indian National having either appear for the final Graduation Degree exam or pass or B.Tech. Degree in any stream from a recognised University within the age of 19 to 25 years with good Physical and Mental health, can apply for Officer's Training Academy of CDS.

The selection is through written exam followed by Personal Interview along with Physical Fitness and Medical Test.

For more information you may log on to http://www.upsc.gov.in