17th July 2011, 06:58 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University, Punjab University or Kurukshetra University on the basis of my marks in graduation?

hello!
i am a student of b.sc.(final,non=med,krukshetra university) i hav secured 80%marks(aggregate) upto my 3rd semester. is it possible to get admission in m.sc.chemistry in delhi university or punjab university or krukshetra university on the bases of my marks in graduation. plz... do reply

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in DU, Punjab University or Kurukshetra on the basis of marks obtained in Graduation?
  2. Can I study Master degree in Library Science in Kurukshetra University, Delhi University or Punjab University if secured 45% in Graduation?
  3. Syllabus of the entrance exam for MSc Chemistry admission in Kurukshetra, Punjab and Delhi University? Previous years papers of these universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get government college with 3422 rank? Which is the best college?
  5. Distance Agriculture degree after completing 12th with PCM?
  6. Can I be able to get a government college after scoring 11058 AIR and 575 SC rank?
  7. Detailed information about the date of admission and form distribution for Ph.D programme in Punjab University and Kurukshetra University?
  8. What should i do to get admission in Chemistry Honours as i have low score in 12th?
  9. Eligibility criteria to study M.Sc. degree in Delhi University? -- [New]
  10. How should I study in core branches like mechanical, civil, electronics in any government engineering colleges?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria of B.Ed course admission for NCTE Approved, Andhra, Jammu and Kurukshetra University?
  12. BE/B.Tech can be done from approved distance education universities after DECE?
  13. How to do correspondence MSc in Chemistry from Punjab University? What is the procedure for admission?
  14. Procedure to join BSc Honors course?