19th July 2011, 03:26 AM
Banti rawat

Syllabus and Previous year question papers of Coal India Limited?

Sir, i m banti rawat and preparing for psus exam. Plz give me the syllabus nd previous guestion papers of coal india...

23rd July 2011, 10:39 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year question papers of Coal India Limited?

syllabus and last year question paper of coal india ltd for system engineer?
25th July 2011, 07:13 PM

previoius paper os coal india limited for electrical eng
25th July 2011, 10:47 PM

hiiiiiiiiiii i m doing prepration for coal india limited please give me previous year question and syllabus
28th July 2011, 10:36 PM

im preparing for coal india exam i need model question papers for systems
28th July 2011, 11:04 PM

previous year question papers 0f Mech coal india limited (Management trainee)
30th July 2011, 12:13 PM

Hi...
I am Rohit. Pls send me the previous year's question papers of Coal India Ltd for Chemical Engg to my email id [email protected]
1st August 2011, 09:17 PM

Hi...
I am Abay. Pls send me the previous year's question papers of Coal India Ltd for Civil Engg to my email id [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 09:32 AM
rajni kant sinha

plz sand previous question of mining
4th August 2011, 02:59 PM

send me syllabus
6th August 2011, 09:46 PM

Please send me question and answer for CIL exam 2011 to my email :[email protected]
7th August 2011, 12:05 AM
VEERENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY

Please send me SAMPLE & question PAPER and answer for CIL exam 2011 to my email :[email protected]
8th August 2011, 09:28 PM

pl.rovide model question paper for departmental exam for diploma holers in coal india.
16th August 2011, 11:04 PM

Originally Posted by VEERENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY View Post
Please send me SAMPLE & question PAPER and answer for CIL exam 2011 to my email :[email protected]
i have not received the sample of question paper of paper I & paper ii for secretarial qualifying exam.
16th August 2011, 11:16 PM

the result date of coal India qualifying exam from non executive to executive, the examination was held on 14.8.2011 at Kolkata ?
27th August 2011, 10:23 PM

please give me 14august2011 non-executive to executive exams result date and question paper of Coalindia[CIL] LIMITED OF E&M
30th August 2011, 02:34 PM

please give the of result of exam was held 14 august non-executive to executive at kolkata?
2nd September 2011, 08:49 AM

please declare result of exam 14.08.11 by R K verma
16th September 2011, 04:51 PM

please confirm result of exam 14,8.2011 by
19th September 2011, 10:35 PM

please send question paper of coal india which examination held on 14 august at kolkata on email
20th September 2011, 11:50 PM

please non executive to executive exam 14 08 2011 ka result kab declare kar rahe hai.
22nd September 2011, 12:01 AM

result of the exam for upgradation from non executive to executive held on 14.8.2011 at kolkata ,coal india limited
26th September 2011, 02:24 PM

result date of the non executive to executive examination held in the month of august 2011 ?
27th September 2011, 09:53 PM
Videshi gaud

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1189137]result of the exam for upgradation from non executive to executive held on 14.8.2011 at kolkata ,coal india limited
12th October 2011, 12:19 PM

please show the CIL DEPERMENTAL RESULT of the examination specialy SYSTEM discipline from non executive to executive held on 14/08/2011 at kolkata
3rd November 2011, 10:07 PM

please show departmental E&M Non exe.exam held on 14.8.2011 from moonidih Dhanbad
18th March 2012, 09:10 PM

what is the syllabus of mining in coal india paper
15th May 2012, 09:46 PM

Hi...
I am Ayan. Pls send me the previous year's question papers of Coal India Ltd for Sales & marketing to my email id [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 12:10 AM
krupesh97

please send me question paper of Coal india of previous years ..

2nd June 2012, 08:11 PM

i need a model paper about coal india limited....... plz sir
12th July 2012, 10:33 PM

Dear Sir.
Kindly provide me the syllabus and last year question paper sample of RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI.

Email Id:[email protected]
1st March 2013, 09:29 AM

Dear sir. How can i get the previous year question & answer paper of recruitment exam for diploma civil engg post. Pls send me.
5th March 2013, 09:38 AM

hello sir,m a student of engg plzz send me previous question papers///my email id [email protected]
23rd April 2015, 08:28 PM

Originally Posted by Banti rawat View Post
Sir, i m banti rawat and preparing for psus exam. Plz give me the syllabus nd previous guestion papers of coal india...
Below are the attachments of Coal India Limited question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf Aptitude.pdf(32.8 KB, 116 views)
File Type: txt CIL Paper 1.txt(5.4 KB, 169 views)
File Type: txt CIL Paper 2.txt(6.9 KB, 122 views)
File Type: pdf Aptitude-2.pdf(28.4 KB, 106 views)
File Type: txt Syllabus for Coal India Limited exam 2015.txt(1.0 KB, 125 views)
4th January 2016, 12:48 PM

Please send question paers(Secretarial) for non-executive to Executive Exam to be held on 17th Jan'2015
8th June 2018, 12:31 PM

Send me questions paper of 17th January 2015. Of internal exam for welfare officer ..or important question for 1st and second paper
30th July 2020, 09:57 PM

I have done MBA IN MARKETING AND FINANCE. I am working in MCL as General Mazdoor cat-1. What is the syllabus of deparmental examination for sales and marketing