19th July 2011, 06:38 PM
parveen02k

Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university?

i am persuing polytech from IASE deemed University. so please can you tell me, can i get government job

1. Am I eligible for getting a government job after completion of diploma course from IASE deemed university?
  2. Is IASE valid for government or private job? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE
  3. Can I get government job or promotion in my recent job if passed Diploma in Electrical Engineering from IASE Deemed University?
  4. Which all Government jobs I can apply for after completion of diploma in IASE deemed University?
  5. Diploma engineering from IASE is valid for private sector jobs?
  6. Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?
  7. What is the validity of IASE deemed university certificate
  8. Is IASE deemed university valid in odisha to get government job?
  9. Is IASE deemed university a valid university for government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is diploma certificate valid for government job?
  11. Am I eligible for BOE after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering from IASE Deemed University
  12. Is IASE deemed university Rajasthan valid university from government job
  13. Am I eligible to get a job in Government or private companies after completion of mechanical engineering from IASE University?
  14. Diploma from IASE is valid for promotion at job? -- [New]
  15. Is IASE University valid in India to get a government job?
  16. Is IASE university valid for government job?
  17. How to apply for a government job after passing diploma in IASE University?
  18. Diploma from IASE University is accepted by Punjab Government?
19th November 2011, 12:32 AM
brijesh2970

Default Re: Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university?

You are doing polytechnic from IASE. If this university university is recognized by UGC govt. of india & approved by AICTE(all india council for technical education) then you can do any govt. job after polytechnic. So please confirm that your university fulfill these conditons or not.

thank you...............best of luck,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
10th January 2012, 02:56 PM

Default Re: Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university?

You are doing polytechnic from IASE. If this university university is recognized by UGC govt. of india & approved by AICTE(all india council for technical education) then you can do any govt. job after polytechnic. So please confirm that your university fulfill these conditons or not.

thank you.............
30th March 2012, 08:49 PM

Dear sir iase university not approved by aicte. Only ugc. What can i get any job in goverment sector...?
30th March 2012, 08:57 PM

I COMLPETED DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL FROM IASE DEEMED UNIVERSITY. BUT UNIVERSITY NOT APPROVED BY AICTE. SIR GIVE ME ANSWER WHAT CAN I GET GOVERMENT JOB BY THIS CERTIFICATE..?
28th July 2012, 08:23 PM

is iase diploma valid for NTPC jobs
14th September 2012, 11:33 PM

I Deemed University Institute of Advanced Studies in Education Gandhi Vidya Mandir, Sardarshahr 331 401, Rajasthan, India
Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2008 was pleased to tell me if I have to. SSC, UPSC, Indian Railways, the Delhi government's official Naukri Will Will not apply for government jobs and university is accredited or not it is valid
29th September 2012, 06:49 PM

what is difference of name in 1)iase churu, 2)iase sardarsahar.pls justify.
29th September 2012, 09:18 PM

I DID M.COM FROM IASE UNIVERSITY SESSION 2010-2012 IS IT APPROVED BY UGC AND ELIGIBLE FOR GOVT. JOB
9th October 2012, 12:33 PM

sir,i have passed the diploma in electrical engineering from IASE deemed university session 2010-2012.Can i get promotion in the department of technical education & industrial training (govt of Punjab)
28th October 2012, 10:27 AM

sir,i have passed the diploma in electrical engineering from IASE deemed university session 2009-2011.Can i apply for PWD electrical superwiser licence.
30th October 2012, 10:23 AM

Dear sir iase university not approved by aicte. Only ugc. What can i get any job in goverment sector...?
18th March 2013, 07:09 PM

Sir i am student of iase deemed universiti. Its not aprovded by aicte. Its aporovded only ugc. Can i applaye goverment form.
18th April 2013, 11:39 PM

kya rajasthan govt me diploma civil engineer iase deemed university ka valid hai
21st April 2013, 06:12 PM

Unhappy Re: Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university?

No you cant...it never hapens befour
30th May 2013, 10:25 PM

SIR IASE UNIVERSITY TO NOT VALID NAUKRI NOT VALID
12th June 2013, 10:31 PM

1am studying MBA in prist university, can i applicable for government job?
10th August 2015, 02:10 PM

K.V.RAMANAW ,I passed Msc( mathes) in VINAYAKA MISSIONS UNIVERSITY(DEEMED) In December 2005.can i eligible NET 2015 Exam and also eligible Telangana State govt jobs.plz send infetmation.
27th June 2021, 04:31 PM

Sir IASE 8/2008 and 6/2006 Rajasthan correspondent technical courses UGC and AICTE permission is or not fernished