21st July 2010, 07:27 PM
hardik soni

How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

Hello Everyone
Right now I am studying in BCA and I am working as an S.E.O.
but looking for a great opportunity in Computer field.
Can anybody suggest me the best jobs near around Gujarat.

21st July 2010, 10:56 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

hello friend,
yes,
there are so many ways to do....
you can do work in pizza shop or call center or i have a job but, for that you need to attend a presentation at free of cost later your life will definitely change...!!for further details mail me to this id.[email protected]
all the very best..@@@
21st July 2010, 11:38 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

Default Re: How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

hi friend ....its really nice question you have asked ... yeah sure can earn while studying think that if you start earning you must lose you studies... there are many jobs available you can go for evening shifts in computer companies or you can join this website an get into the scholarship for earning scholarship 1100 ....if you do well in this scholarship you can join in tapf advance scholarship .... if you need more information you can check out the admin's post about the scholarship....
azhar
22nd July 2010, 12:23 AM

Well, being a BCA Graduate the best thing you can do is to go for WASE.

Today WASE is become one of the most perfect profession of choice for Graduates like you.

WASE : Wipro Academy of Excellence, is come up as an Autonomous Training Academy under Wipro. WASE is a 4 year Fellowship like Training in Software. You will be paid during your training and after completion of that you will be awarded with MS one of the Reputed degree with best value all over world from BITS one of the TOP Engineering and Technology Institute of India.

Eligibility Criteria: 50% in +2 having mathematics is mndatory, 60% aggregate in B.sc (CS/IT/Electronics/MAths/Physics) BCA, BCM.

For appling just got to this Link:-http://careers.wipro.com/it/campus/india/wase.htm

I have also attached the Information Brochure, kindly found the attachment below.

Selection procedure are kept hidden, it will not be entertained for you unless you get registered for it.

Like wise WASE more or less every IT Giant has such type of facility. For eaxample:- Wipro has WASE, IBM has Ignite etc.
~Faiyaz~
File Type: pdf wase-graduate-to-careers-in-it.pdf(352.3 KB, 251 views)

Last edited by faiyaz; 24th July 2010 at 01:02 PM. Reason: spelling mistakes
22nd July 2010, 12:32 AM
trupti_9227

yeah sure, you can earn while studying .people think that if you start earning you must lose you studies... there are many jobs available you can go for evening shifts in computer companies or you can join this website an get into the scholarship for earning scholarship 1100 ....if you do well in this scholarship you can join in tapf advance scholarship
22nd July 2010, 12:40 AM
Rupaksinha

Hello, this is really impresive that u want to earn money simultaneously with ur study. u may join some part time jobs,take tution or u can make money by using ur computer knowledge. u can make websites as ur studing BCA, and make money from this. for more details u can contact me [email protected]. all the best
22nd July 2010, 12:53 PM
nillu

Thumbs up Re: How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

Yes, it is a good idea that you want to earn while you earn. But remember your studies will not go on very smoothly in this case. As you are doing a job and want to switch over to other you have many chances like BPO, as computer teacher in private institutes, Freelancing, online tutor, even you can also join this Scholarship program.

Best of luck!
22nd July 2010, 04:04 PM
karthu

hai
The IT companies in gujarat are:

Disha placements
Prithvi Utility
Fortune india services
Phoenix solutions
22nd July 2010, 04:57 PM
Rupaksinha

hi friend ....its really nice question you have asked ... yeah sure can earn while studying think that if you start earning you must lose you studies... there are many jobs available you can go for evening shifts in computer companies or you can join this website an get into the scholarship for earning scholarship 1100 ....if you do well in this scholarship you can join in tapf advance scholarship .... if you need more information you can check out the admin's post about the scholarship....
22nd July 2010, 11:26 PM

As you are doing BCA and interested in computer field. I would give you a solid option with which you can earn like anything. Its called Blogging.

But the process to earn in blogging is very slow. It sometimes takes a year to earn. But once it starts you can earn countless money according to your capabilities.

Take for instance Amit Agaarwaal. He is a top blogger in india who was once 4 years back started a blog (technological based). But today is he earning crores in a year from his blog labnol.org

So it depends on you. Other options are freelancing,pay reviews etc. I dont know much about them but i would say try blogging. Its really fun

23rd July 2010, 04:38 PM
parhitoshika

you can join this forum.
we have rankings from 1-20.
you can earn while in free time,
this is very easy too,
23rd July 2010, 09:11 PM
s.k.singh

can earn while studying think that if you start earning you must lose you studies... there are many jobs available you can go for evening shifts in computer companies or you can join this website an get into the scholarship for earning scholarship 1100 ....if you do well in this scholarship you can join in TAFP advance scholarship
26th July 2010, 06:48 PM
Sourabh verma

My name is Sourabh verma. I am 19 year old. I am a student of civil engineering 2nd year.
My father is a poor man. My father can't effort my fees of civil engineer.I have good typing speed and has a comand in Englhish. Kindly give me part time job then i can become self-independent.

Yours truly
sourabh verma
28th July 2010, 05:35 PM
barot vishal

Originally Posted by Rupaksinha View Post
Hello, this is really impresive that u want to earn money simultaneously with ur study. u may join some part time jobs,take tution or u can make money by using ur computer knowledge. u can make websites as ur studing BCA, and make money from this. for more details u can contact me [email protected]. all the best
may i know u????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????
29th July 2010, 03:03 PM

I have only 57% in BSc, can i attend the WASE Program. Is there any possibility ....?
1st August 2010, 12:26 AM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by hardik soni View Post
Hello Everyone

you can do part time job in malls , macgdy,and call centers/ok best luck
2nd August 2010, 04:23 PM
hardik soni

Hello Everyone,
I would like to Thanks all of you who gave me the best advices as per your ideas. some of you said to make a websites and all that. but can anyone guide me if i want to get job in Rajkot (Gujarat's city). As I am living here and college is situated here I can't get up-down from Rjt to any other city.
Please inform me if you have any idea.....

In Anticipation
HARDIK.
3rd August 2010, 01:37 PM

my name is srinu.
i am studying btech.
i want some moneyfor my study. so plz help me to get of it.
plz suggest me how to earn money.
3rd August 2010, 01:39 PM

plz send details to my email.
4th August 2010, 04:20 PM
hardik soni

plz send details to my email.
but Who are you....
Should I send or u are talking with guest that has also told to help ?
please specify to whom you are talking about.
4th August 2010, 04:33 PM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

hi.. if you earn to as a student so Home Tuition or coaching institute is best for you because if you teach ,you get command on your studies .this is helpful work in your study...

or join this scholarship competition.

best of luck..
6th August 2010, 08:49 AM

sir, how can i participate in this competition.send on my email id.thank you.
15th August 2010, 01:33 PM

how i should earn money while studying while studying ???
16th August 2010, 01:01 AM

If you are a student then the best way to earn is nothing but Teaching. You should go for part time teaching jobs in the coaching for IITJEE, medical. If you are from some other field then you should join a coaching relevant to your field.
17th August 2010, 12:47 AM

Dear you janen't mentioned your Qualification, so that I can guide you accordingly.

However, Being a student and searching for a part time job has become the most commmon requirement today.

There are plethora of Part time job oppurtunities but problem is time.

Somebody have morning classes so they could not work in moning, similar thing is with Day and Evening one.

Even the BPO or Call Centre jobs now not remain Part time because 6-8 hrs of work can not be included in part time.

So, after analysing all the situations the only best way left is "TEACHING".

Weather as a private Tutor or in any coaching centre or private primary schools etc.

If you are a Under Graduate student then private tutoring to low grades or according your capability is best option. While being a Graduate can fetch you in private primary school coaching.

Today in developing India, where Computer is becoming more effective way of learning and earning, Online Tutoring has also become as an Effective way to earn.

For Example:- Tutor Vista (http://www.tutorvista.com/teaching-jobs), which is India's TOP Online Tutoring service provider where Indian Teachers teaches students of UK,Canada and US.

Tutor. Com (http://www.tutor.com/) second largest of its own kind.

I have also worked with TutorVista its Really Interesting Online Teaching Job and pay is also comparetively good.

Bestof Luck
17th August 2010, 01:01 AM
danveer

Hello Everyone

you can try to any of the software company there is lot many software company in in try them you will get the best
17th August 2010, 03:38 PM
avneetrocky

hello there are many ways in which u can earn money
u have to do parttime jobs for that u can register into monster,or timesjob,or localjobs.com
17th August 2010, 08:00 PM
mohit brh

Dear sourabh,
You have many option to earn money. you can apply for scholarship if you have good marks in 12th and 10th than apply visit http://www.freshersworld.com/scholarship/latest.htm
and http://www.scholarshipsinindia.com/default.htm
and you can also do online internship program visit www.10internship.in
and www.indianinternship.com from this you can money and certificate also.
but it is to note that you are doing B.Tech so you will have to concentrate on studies.

17th August 2010, 09:40 PM

here are many jobs available you can go for evening shifts in computer companies or you

can join this website an get into the scholarship for earning scholarship .Being a

student

and searching for a part time job has become the most common requirement today.You

should go for part time teaching jobs in the coaching for IIT JEE, medical. If you are

from some other field then you should join a coaching relevant to your field.
25th August 2010, 05:17 PM
Bishwajit Giri

If you can manage two sides means studying & earning then i will say you to do so.
as you are now student dont give much more attention to the money.
you can continue a tuition at your home in your choosen subject.

you can do it online:
there are some online money income sites ,register on those site then you can earn:
1:www.netjobs4all.com
2:www.entrance-exam.net/forum.

Good luck.
26th August 2010, 08:43 PM
robart

you can join any reputed BPO call center. there you can earn about 9000 per month .Depending upon your talent you can earn more.there is great opportunities in BPO for promotions and salary.

also you can join any private school or tuition center as a computer teacher.

also you earn more money by becoming on line tutor.

27th August 2010, 12:06 PM
cenaetion

as you are doing BCA then you have a much knowledge in computer,so you can join in some coaching for teaching purpose.. where you can teach the student of 11th or 12th...

or, you can join in a call center. which is more suitable for you...

by doing these things you can earn at least 5,000-8,000 per month.

all the best..
29th August 2010, 06:20 PM

Hello friend
There are lots of part time jobs available ,so you can opt for any one of these and make money from that...

you can join the call centers even in the night shift to make money....Or you can teach in some coaching centers..

there are many jobs available in the Internet also such as eBay or e.Biz and lots more like this........

All the best..
1st September 2010, 10:43 PM

Hello ,
i m a student of btech 2nd year INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(IT). I want to do a part time job.
please give me some suggestion.
3rd September 2010, 09:28 AM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

hello friends while studing you can earn so much money through online or offline through online means you get data entry jobs work from home,through offline means you should do from office.
8th September 2010, 03:55 PM
sanjusabu

Hello ,
i m a student of btech 2nd year INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(IT). I want to do a part time job.
please give me some suggestion.
It is very modest thinking to help your father in your expenses as Engineering is very high costly course .
I can give you some suggestion how can you earn extra money :-
1) You can try for some home tuition of 10th or 12th standard.
2) You can go for jobs like call centers, Pizza centers etc.
3) You can earn a lot of money if you have a computer with you because now-a-days data entry jobs are becomoing very popular and they can give you a chance a lot of money.
4) You can go for internet jobs like e-mail reading,blog writing etc which is also a very good way to earn extra money.

But please keep balance between your education and earning.
11th September 2010, 01:08 AM
punit patel

if u want to earn money online, it's very simple,spare your time few minutes in a day, and improve your general knowledge, memory game, etc. then contact me via mail immediately on : [email protected].
and if u want to more information then also contact me on same above.
18th September 2010, 07:22 AM
adropofhuni

Smile Re: How to earn as a Student? How to earn while studying?

Originally Posted by N.MD.AZHARUDDIN View Post
azhar
As a student ,the most appropriate way is to give private tution to children,as it will be going to save your time comparing to other profession.As doing work in pizza shop is going to consume a lot of time and it will also depend on you that you will like to do job in Pizza shop or any other such type of shop.
21st September 2010, 04:48 PM
rahul miishra

Originally Posted by N.MD.AZHARUDDIN View Post
azhar
yes definitely, i want to know more about this scholarship! please tell on my e-mail id [email protected]
22nd September 2010, 01:55 PM
Support
Forum Staff

Originally Posted by rahul miishra View Post
yes definitely, i want to know more about this scholarship! please tell on my e-mail id [email protected]
Check out following links for complete information regarding scholarship which are given here.

::Scholarship Announcement::

::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::
22nd September 2010, 04:09 PM
Harshita21

my name is srinu.
i am studying btech.
i want some moneyfor my study. so plz help me to get of it.
plz suggest me how to earn money.
If you have knowledge of C,C++ or any other language then start giving tutions to students.

If you are good in mathematics then give tutions to students so that you can ear while studying also you can gain knowledge.

If you have knowledge of php then design your website & sell it to the companies.I know many students who earn from their websites

Work as a part time job in airtel,vodafone,idea like callcenters

22nd September 2010, 11:23 PM
Saikiran M

Thumbs down How to earn as a Student? OR How to earn extra income?

This is most critical as well as important issue for every student...

"" HOW TO EARN MONEY WHILE STUDYING ??? ""

Well there are many ways to earn money while pursuing intermediate/Graduation courses.
I would like to cover the maximum number of ways here now.

These ways of earning can be classified as ...
  1. Offline Jobs / part time jobs (needs more time=medium valued experience=high income)
    Ex: Freelancer jobs, Event management, Store jobs, Catering Jobs, etc.,
  2. Teaching or Tutorials (needs limited time=high valued experience=medium income)
    Ex: Self-Tutorials in own locality, Home Tuitions, Tuitions at schools/institutes, etc.,
  3. Online Income (needs less time=no useful experience=less income)
    Ex: Google Ad-sense , Forum Moderator/Participation Jobs, Blogging, etc.,

The most important factor that matters for a student in this mean would be
"The management of time for JOB and STUDIES at the same time."

Based on the availability of spare time, one can decide what to opt.

SUGGESTION
The experience is very important for any fresher, so better go with the Tutorials...
you can get good offers in future with this experience.

Apart from this, apply for weekend freelancer jobs.

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 10:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 PM ----------[/SIZE]

Originally Posted by Bishwajit Giri View Post
If you can manage two sides means studying & earning then i will say you to do so.
as you are now student dont give much more attention to the money.
you can continue a tuition at your home in your choosen subject.

you can do it online:
there are some online money income sites ,register on those site then you can earn:
1:www.netjobs4all.com
2:www.entrance-exam.net/forum.
Dear Friends,

Please don't waste your most valuable time as well as energy in the above stated website...

www.netjobs4all.com

It is a Biggest Scam fooling thousands of Indians!!!!

You can read the reviews on the same at the following links...
Link-1
Link-2

I warn you strongly that....
"" Think a Thousand times before spending your time at on-line money making schemes/jobs ""

I have very bad early experience with such SCAM websites and
there are thousands of such scams around net.

Out of 100%, only 2% websites are GENUINE, So BEWARE OF IT

Your Wellwishing Friend,
22nd September 2010, 11:38 PM
helpmaster

yes, you can earn as a student but as a part time only.
As you want to carry on your studies.
you can join BPO, coaching centres or any institute as teacher of computer
23rd September 2010, 01:25 PM
chaitu667

Hello friend!

There are many ways to earn like part time jobs. Pizza delivery, internet jobs, call center, teaching tution.

Since you are a student its better to teach tutions and it will give some decent earning. Otherwise go for internet jobs they will help you, there are lot more sites who pays you for reading their advertisements, mails, blogs, etc.

For internet based jobs please visit

"http://e-mailpaysu.com/members/index.cgi?chaitu667"

"http://www.netjobs4all.com/"

"http://worldwinner.com/"

Good luck!
23rd September 2010, 10:57 PM
NITIN2

It is a very nice thing that you want to earn while studying.There are

number of right ways to earn while studying. I want to suggest you some of

them that are as follows:

1.As you are doing BCA, then you can give tuition of C, C++, java like

computer language to the student. You can join some Cochin institute as a

teacher to teach c, c++ etc.

2. As you are doing BCA , obviously your math and science would be good

upto 10th level, so you can give home tuition of the student of class 8th,

9th and 10th. In this way , you can earn handsome money with respect.

Simultaneously, your quantitative aptitude will be prepared for the

general competition.

3.You can also join call center or BPO as a part time job.

4.You can do part time job on various retail shop or dealer shop. There you

can get job of data entry.

5. you can also do online job like data entry, message sending etc.

23rd September 2010, 11:54 PM

After completing BCA, you can earn monely bay various ways. Because when you will have completed your bacholar degree courses, you will be able to work and you will able to get a job.

So, it is upto you, you canwork in a company, call centres, take some tutions, work in a malls Or take part in various scholarship schemes.

So, dont think negative, because after completing BCA, you will earn money by numerious ways. So, please choose right path and do, whatever you like......
24th September 2010, 09:21 PM
subhash1206

Hello Everyone

yo can earn from this forum also or do many other jobs in malls ,hotels call centers
or many online jobs are there you can also do these jobs best of luck dear
29th September 2010, 10:15 PM
Harshita21

join this website their are many more sites offering database jobs.

start giving coaching for the mathematics,discrete,NAS ,SAS,SCM like subjects if you have knowledge

start remixing song & sell to websites if like your work then they acknowledge you.
29th September 2010, 10:52 PM

you can do part time job in malls , macgdy,and call centers ok best of luck
30th September 2010, 07:11 AM
yogeshkumarsoni

you can earn as a student through part time job like as in pizza hut,
coffee shop, call center etc. There are many sourcers available.
Best of luck for ur bright future