24th July 2011, 04:40 PM
fatima ayesha

How to prepare for admission in MBBS? Institutes offering postal coaching for entrance exams of MBBS for 8th standard students?

i am a student of 8th standard and resident of Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh. i would like to know
1) How shall i prepare for getting admission in MBBS
2) The institues offering contact classes for entrance exams of MBBS at
Hyderabad for 8th standard students.
3) The institues offering postal coaching for entrance exams of MBBS for 8th
standard students.

Related Questions:
  1. Coaching institutes which provide Postal Coaching from foundation course from IIT JEE/AIEEE?
  2. Procedure to study MBBS in foreign countries with scholarship?
  3. Will medical entrance by MCI be applicable for this year's MBBS admissions? How to prepare for this exam?
  4. Best coaching institutes in Hyderabad to prepare for all India level medical entrance exams?
  5. List of universities offering Oncology course to MBBS candidate in Abroad? Procedure and entrance exams to get admission?
  6. Procedure for NRI students to take admission in MBBS Medical Colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which school is the best for preparing for MBBS entrance test?
  8. Can I do MBBS after my O/| exam? Entrance exams and universities which are best for MBBS?
  9. List of pg entrance exams available for students who have finished their mbbs from andhra pradesh
  10. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  11. What are the different exams for MBBS exams in India?
  12. Best coaching institutes in Hyderabad for preparation for All India Level medical exams?