26th July 2011, 10:43 AM
amandeepdesraj

How may I do B.Ed through correspondence from Jammu university? I've done M.A(Hindi) with 62% marks from GNDU Amritsar

respected sir,
i m clerk in Govt.job on . i want to do b.ed from jammu university. i have done M.A.(Hindi) with 62% from GNDU Amritsar. i have no teaching experience. Shall i do b.ed from jammu university? wht is the last date of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Ed from Jammu University after doing M.A(Hindi) with 62% from GNDU Amritsar?
  2. Can I do LLB in GNDU at Amritsar?
  3. Should I do M.A in economics from Punjab University Chandigarh or MSc Hons in economics from GNDU, Amritsar Punjab
  4. Can I get a seat in GNDU, Amritsar through AIEEE? I have secured 156 marks in AIEEE
  5. What's the eligibility criteria to join B.Com course in GNDU Amritsar?
  6. How may I do MBA from GNDU? How may I get information about entrance exams? I've done B.Com with 54% marks from a college affiliated to guru nanak dev university Amritsar
  7. How can I apply for correspondence B.Ed in Jammu University? What is the eligibility for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to do correspondence B.Ed through Jammu University? I've 3 years teaching experience
  9. How may I join B.Ed course through correspondence from Jammu university after completing MA with 62% marks?
  10. What's the procedure for getting licence(psychiatric) in Canada? I've done post graduation in psychology from GNDU Amritsar
  11. Am I eligible for recruitment if I am a PG from GNDU Amritsar in Political science?
  12. Am I eligible for TCS interview after completion of my B.Tech degree with 70% marks from GNDU Amritsar? I have 67% marks in 10th and 59.6% marks in 12th
  13. How to do B.Ed correspondence in GNDU Arts? -- [New]
  14. Can I get any government engineering college after scoring AIEEE AIR of 33150?
  15. Colleges which I could get after scoring AIEEE Punjab state rank of 1800?