26th July 2010, 09:15 PM
sowmyasrinivas

Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET?

i got 10219 rank in eamcet female category au region.wil i get seat in B.Sc/ Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college?

1. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture after scoring 61000 rank in EAMCET
  2. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Agriculture) in Andhra Pradesh with 25000 rank in EAMCET?
  4. Can I get free seat in any AP BSc Agriculture college after scoring 43281 in EAMCET
  5. Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET?
  6. How should I get a seat in BSc Agriculture?
  7. Can I get BSc Agriculture seat after scoring 28880 rank in EAMCET
  8. How can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture without EAMCET in Hyderabad? What is the fee structure?
  9. Will I get a seat in GKVK college of BSc Agriculture?
  10. Can I get B.Sc(Agriculture) seat in Hyderabad with around 34000 rank in TS-EAMCET? -- [New]
  11. Can I get BSc agriculture seat in AP EAMCET?
  12. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture in SV Agriculture University Tirupati after securing 32000 in EAMCET?
  13. Can I get a seat in any government college in BSc Agriculture after scoring 28880 rank in EAMCET
  14. Can I get a seat in University Agriculture BSc course after scoring 75 marks in EAMCET
  15. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture after scoring 10,000 rank in EAMCET? I am from OC category
  16. Should I leave Indore college and take admission in Hyderabad College?
  17. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture after scoring 24818 rank in EAMCET under SC-A category? When is the counseling and the colleges offering the course?
  18. Can I get a seat in BSc Agriculture in government or private college after scoring 38.417 rank in EAMCET
27th July 2010, 12:46 AM
happy to help

Default Re: Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET?

Sorry dear i had made a thorough research on internet but i am not able to found the exact seats
In my view u must approach the clg for correct information
27th July 2010, 02:23 AM
trupti_9227

Default Re: Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET?

i couldn't get any information in this topic so it is requested to visit the colleges.
28th July 2010, 05:43 PM
harikishan.kethavath

Friend
If you are in reservation category you will get the seat,if your not in that you will get in B.pharmacy .better to try , all the best
10th August 2010, 03:31 PM

i got 4542 rank in bc-b may i get the seat in bsc agriculture and what are the colleges in ap offering this course and thier adress please
12th August 2010, 12:31 AM

hai sir i got 17,000 rank in eamcet i had a muslim mainarty did i get seat at ag bsc bapattla
12th August 2010, 11:28 AM
amit1057

10% Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET.
16th August 2010, 02:26 PM

Sir I want about the information of seats availability in agriculture bsc
24th August 2010, 02:20 PM

hello sir i got 22346 rank EAMCET in Sc reservation i came from former can i secure a seat for agriculture????
24th August 2010, 02:27 PM

Default Re: Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in bapatla agriculture college through EAMCET?

sir i got 22346 rank in Sc reservation can i secure a agriculture B.Sc
26th August 2010, 04:20 PM

how many r seats avalible B.sc[ag] in mahanandi
30th August 2010, 07:19 PM

sir, i am a student belonging to ou region. can i apply for a seat of bsc agri in svu region
12th September 2010, 09:11 AM

dates for eamcet counselling for medical stream
29th September 2010, 10:59 AM

do you have b.sc. In agriculture through eamcet
12th October 2010, 11:36 PM

my name sukhjinder dhaliwal.if any one can give me information abt bsc(ag).pls contact 9878802041
9th December 2010, 08:31 PM
jits

Hey its difficult to get the seat if you need to secure a college in other regions like Osmania University,Acharya Nagarjuna University and other such universities of other regions because the locals are given the first preference and there are only 10-15% seats reserved for non-locals.

You can refer the following link

http://www.indicareer.com/32-colleges-in-Andhra Pradesh.html

You can even get the colleges University wise in the following link

http:///www.educationinfoindia.com/o...dhraother.html

26th May 2011, 12:11 PM

Sir My brothers daughter was appered EMCET-2011,in M.P.C streem.is she can eliglible for getting seat in ag.b.sc or ag.engineering ?
26th May 2011, 09:16 PM

what is the required percentage for an sc student to join agbsc in angrau,hyderabad?
1st June 2011, 03:10 PM

sir am a student of bipc stream i got 43 marks in eamcet 2011 and in inter i got 82.6% will i get a seat in bsc agriculture in hyderabad?plzzz give reply sir
3rd June 2011, 09:29 AM

sir Igot 3900rank in eamcet[Bi.PC] CANI GET SEAT INA.G.BSc.IF IGET WHAT WILL BE THE FEE STRUCTURE
8th June 2011, 01:45 PM

can i get seat in agriculture b.sc with 40 marks in eamcet and from sc category?
10th June 2011, 01:30 PM

sir; this is murali my marks are 49 and my category[s.c] then could i get seat in ag bsc
13th June 2011, 02:39 PM

i got 46 marks in emcet and 16% to the weitage 25% can i get bsc .agriculture seat.......
15th June 2011, 01:57 PM

i am expecting rank in eamcet 18,000 rank can i get seat or not in B.SC AG ?
16th June 2011, 09:55 PM

bsc agriculture i can jion without EMCET?
17th June 2011, 01:45 PM

i got 55 marks in eamcet and 511 in group marks can i get ag bsc seat bc b categry
18th June 2011, 12:38 PM

I have completed bsc agriculture 1'st year from Indore's agriculture college and this year i have got bsc agriculture seat in Hyderabad agriculture college through icar entrance exam.should i leave Indore college and take admission in Hyderabad college?plz suggest me...
18th June 2011, 12:56 PM

can i get a seat in agbsc with 51 marks in eamcet n im frm SC category.......
19th June 2011, 01:18 AM
kavitha pharmasist

Originally Posted by sowmyasrinivas View Post
i got 10219 rank in eamcet female category au region.wil i get seat in B.Sc/ Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college?
u will not get any seat in any universities.kindly go to longterm
20th June 2011, 12:25 PM
divyabangru23@g mail.com

I got 45 marks in EAMCET and 511 in group marks i am Ex army categry
26th June 2011, 07:51 PM

sir i got 60 % marks in 12 and my rank in upcatet 6457 so i got set yes or no
27th June 2011, 07:17 PM

best colleges
for bsc agriculture in AP
1st July 2011, 05:59 PM

Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET from m.p.c?
1st July 2011, 08:31 PM

sir i got 42 marks in EAMCET and i got 349 in group marks and iam from SC category
1st July 2011, 11:56 PM

I GOT 11462 RANK IN EAMCET. WILL I GET ANY RANK IN agbsc? please reply me fast.
2nd July 2011, 04:03 PM

11240rank in BC-female (Catagory) reservation we vil get the sit in AG B.SC
2nd July 2011, 08:56 PM

i got 14437 rank in eamcet belong to B.C'A catogery can i get seat in ag bsc. and i am belong to agricultural family also
3rd July 2011, 02:49 PM

Sir im wth 10795 rnk in eamcet nd frm bc-d catageory wil i get a seat in bsc.agriculture
3rd July 2011, 10:40 PM
chauhan99

Hey its difficult to get the seat if you need to secure a college in other regions like Osmania University,Acharya Nagarjuna University and other such universities of other regions because the locals are given the first preference and there are only 10-15% seats reserved for non-locals.

You can refer the following link

http://www.indicareer.com/32-colleges-in-Andhra Pradesh.html

You can even get the colleges University wise in the following link

http:///www.educationinfoindia.com/o...dhraother.html

4th July 2011, 01:31 AM

if u want u can join in my college.prof. allu ramalingiah college of agriculture.in america
6th July 2011, 09:39 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;798998]can i get a seat in agbsc with 51 marks in eamcet n im frm SC category.......[/QUOno ra stupid,idiot,buffalo there is not even chance 2 get seat with 80 marks.then how can u ask with 50 marks
7th July 2011, 12:17 PM

sir my eamcet rank is 40091 &iam sc candidate can i get bsc agriculture seat in hyd rajendranagar? cal me to 9160531351
7th July 2011, 12:23 PM

sir my eamcet rank is 40091 & iam sc candidate can i get seat in bsc agriculture in hyd rajendranagar college
8th July 2011, 01:41 PM

I was passed Intermidiate in2007. I want jion B.Sc Agriculter so, management seat in B.Sc in Agriculture is avalable or not, if available I want to join in AP level colleges. please inform me which colleges are there?
13th July 2011, 01:52 PM

sir iam not qualified in eamcet but iam joing agbsc is eligebulity is ther
14th July 2011, 02:00 PM

sir my name is eswar kumar i got 46 marks in bi.p.c. eamcet,will i get seat in any agricultural college in a.p
17th July 2011, 01:07 PM

i got 8570

rank in eamcet 2011 will i get any agriculture seat in a.p?
17th July 2011, 08:26 PM

Good evening sir i got 18374 rank in eamcet nd iam frm bc-e category can i get seat in bscagriculture if i can den where i can get nd iam frm ou region so i will b thankful 2 u if u could suggest me plz its a humble request plz rly as early as possible
18th July 2011, 01:45 PM

sir my name is b.gopi raju i got 43 marks in eamcet in bipc , will i get seat in any agricultural college in a.p
22nd July 2011, 02:14 PM
y bhavani shankar

Arrow Re: Seat in B.Sc in Agriculture in hyderabad agriculture college through EAMCET?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;678487]Sir My brothers daughter was appered EMCET-2011,in M.P.C streem.is she can eliglible for getting seat in ag.BSC Sir my daughter secured 8336 rank in eamcet is she having chance to agbsc in ap in oc category.