29th July 2011, 08:53 AM
shivukumar.k

Information about DMLT course? Which are the courses available and the best colleges for it?

sir/madam my name is shivukumar from banglore i completed DMLTcourse i want study much more.please informe me after DMLT..what are the courses available..and better collage

7th September 2011, 03:30 PM

Default Re: Information about DMLT course? Which are the courses available and the best colleges for it?

I COMPLETED (NOS)SSC. NEXT I WILL DO DMLT. MY 10TH MARKS 232. IF CAN I DO DMLT
22nd September 2011, 11:39 AM

Default Re: Information about DMLT course? Which are the courses available and the best colleges for it?

Suggest me the courses after finishing DMLT
8th October 2011, 07:46 PM

Sir, "I'm 12th pass with artside (56.2%) marks from up board. Can I do DMLT course any college"?.
Or tell me that can I do a good course in medicine/Paramedical course.
19th November 2011, 08:40 PM

sir.. I want to do dmlt course plese tell me which college provides this couse and which type of the job?
21st November 2011, 08:18 PM

how many price of d.m.l.t course?
21st November 2011, 08:21 PM

how many price of d.m.l.t course,for asion institute
of health science,thane?
10th December 2011, 04:24 PM

what is the admition prosess of d.m.l.t. and how i get admtion what is best colleges of d.m.l.t.
5th January 2012, 11:30 AM

how can I get approvel from govt?
8th January 2012, 10:44 AM

I HAVE COMPLETED BSC (BOT),MY AGE IS 29, NOW I WANT CHANGE MY CARRIER TO DMLT, SO I WANT STUDY DMLT COURSE ,
WHICH COLLEGE OR INSTITUE (REGULAR OR CORRES) SUITABLE FOR STUDY, PLZ KINDLY HELP TO ME.
20th January 2012, 09:00 AM

I want to join DMLT.plz guide me and which are the best colledges for this
1st February 2012, 07:57 PM

Please tell about Centre in rajasthan ofDMLT
22nd February 2012, 03:13 PM

please tell me about DMLT corse and how the journy plz
21st July 2012, 02:35 PM

what can i do after complte dmlt
24th August 2012, 08:10 PM

How should I countinue my studies after completing dmlt
10th October 2012, 06:56 PM

Hello sir/mam i have completed my dmlt cource in andhrapradesh after my ssc . Can i eligeble for studying bams thanking you
28th May 2013, 09:14 PM

hello im hiradhar yadav from bhatgaon baloda bazar c.g class 12th pass 59.4% cani do dmlt cource ..
20th October 2014, 07:17 PM

What can I do for after 12 class(science) in 50 percentage.which course I will join
18th July 2016, 08:37 PM

Which entrance exam I have to give after 12 science for DMLT with subjets PCB