28th July 2010, 04:51 AM
mukeshmathura

Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?

Hi all,
Please tell me about the fee structure of UPTU for Btech 3rd sem (general category) father earning below then 75000 rupees per anuam.

31st March 2011, 11:06 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Default Re: Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?

You please visit the following link for the details about the fees-
http://www.studynation.com/study/fee-structure-uptu-b-tech
31st March 2011, 11:08 PM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

Govt colleges 40000

Private colleges around 80000- 100000

Private universities 1.5 lakhs to 2 lakhs
1st April 2011, 12:00 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

Sam Higginbotom Institute of Agriculture - Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
M.Sc. Forestry
Bachelor of Technology- Dairy Technology

Uttar Pradesh Technical University - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Mumbai University Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Rajiv Gandhi Institute Of Technology, Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

For more information please go to the official website for these colleges.

1st April 2011, 12:28 AM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?

Originally Posted by mukeshmathura View Post
Hi all,
Please tell me about the fee structure of UPTU for Btech 3rd sem (general category) father earning below then 75000 rupees per anuam.
There is fees structure for B.TECH 3rd sem is upto 40,000................

you can take loan from any bank and you can give that loan after reading.............

That's why if you have any problem then you can takke loan and give the fees because this is very good institute and you can get job after this................
1st April 2011, 06:01 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
different colleges under UPTU have their own fee structure for B.TECH programme.
the best 10 colleges under UPTU are and their fee structures are:-
1)HBTI(Harcourt Butler Technological Institute) Kanpur.
fee structure:-1lakh-1.25lakh per annum
url site:- http://www.hbti.ac.in/
2) IET lucknow
fee structure:-1 lak-1.25lakhpa
3) MMM Gorakhpur
fee structure:-1 lakh -1.15lakpa
4)JSS NOIDA-
fee structure:-1lak-1.15 lak pa
5) KIET GHAZIABAD
fee structure:- 1 lak - 1.07 lak pa
6 )A.K.G GHAZIABAD- Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
fee structure:-1lak -1.3 lak p.a
7)BIET Jhansi
8)Ramswaroop College lucknow
9)KNIT Sultanpur
fee structure:-1lak -1.5 lak p.a
10)Babu banarsi das luckhnow
fee structure:-1lak -1.5 lak p.a

the fee structure are subject to change on a year basis
1st April 2011, 06:33 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
for fees structure of any of the colleges that are under UPTU
go through the link that provides the fee structure of allmost all the colleges
http://entrance.icbse.com/gbtu-fee-structure/
1st April 2011, 08:52 PM
priyam singh

for private colleges it's around 1.5 to 2 lakh per annum
2nd April 2011, 06:54 PM
sumati15

the fees of private college is 75000-85000 which is only the tution fee
total fees reaches to 1Lac and above.
27th April 2011, 06:10 PM

please tell me the total fees structure for entire course of b tech
28th April 2011, 04:42 PM

Originally Posted by mukeshmathura View Post
Hi all,
B.Tech (Duration: 4 Year)

B. TECH. - FEES STRUCTURE Of UPTU College-

1st Year - Rs. 86,250

2nd Year - Rs. 80,150

3rd Year - Rs. 80,150

4th Year - Rs. 80,150

HOSTEL CHARGES - Rs. 60,000/- Per Annum + Hostel
Security Rs. 5000/- one time (Refundable)

UNIFORM CHARGES - Rs. 4500

BUS CHARGES - Rs. 18,000/- per year

APPLICATION FORM - Rs. 2000.
28th April 2011, 05:12 PM
kanchanyadav

Fee structure of colleges in U.P varies from college to college.

Here i am providing you approximate fee structure of college:

1st Year - Rs. 85,000 to 95,000

2nd Year - Rs. 80,000 to 85,000

3rd Year - Rs. 80,000 to 85,000

4th Year - Rs. 80,000 to 85,000

This is approximate.

So, please visit official websites of particular college for its fee structure.

All the Best...
28th April 2011, 07:03 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?

Daer friend,

Fee structure of UPTU colleges for B.Tech courses.

1. The fee of Government colleges is approximately -Rs 42,000 /- per anum

2. The fee of private colleges is not fixed it differs from college to college,
It starts from Rs 75,000/- to 1,10,000/- per anum approximately .

3. HOSTEL CHARGES :

a. For single bed room Rs. 70,000/- Per Anum approximately.

b. For double bed room Rs. 60,000/- Per Anum approximately.

All the best....................
28th April 2011, 07:31 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

B. TECH. - FEES STRUCTURE Of UPTU College-

1st Year - Rs. 86,250

2nd Year - Rs. 80,150

3rd Year - Rs. 80,150

4th Year - Rs. 80,150

APPLICATION FORM - Rs. 2000.
29th April 2011, 02:37 AM

DEAR SIR

I AM PERSUING BCA FROM PTU THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION PROGRAM, CAN I DO MCA FROM ANY REGULAR COLLEGE? PLZ GIVE ME ADVICE.
5th May 2011, 06:01 PM

Fees in JIIT Noida
21st May 2011, 10:21 AM

want to know about b-tech colleges in lucknow with total fees of b-tech course,tution hostel fee
26th May 2011, 09:00 AM

what
is scorlship
27th May 2011, 04:32 PM

fee of colleges in noida nd gzhbd wid total hostel,nd tution fee
29th May 2011, 10:55 PM

How to get the admission in btech 1st year KIET my rank is 87403.
1st June 2011, 03:56 PM

what is the nearabout hostal fee of govt college.
2nd June 2011, 07:08 PM

i want to known a fee strutur particlar babu banarsi das national institute
5th June 2011, 06:18 PM

fee structure of IET Lucknow the government colleges for btech from uptu
8th June 2011, 09:35 PM

what is the fee of sri ram institute of technology meerut. and how much scholarship? mob. no. 9793514099
12th June 2011, 04:11 PM

PLEASE TELL ME WHICH GOVT. COLLEGE OF UPTU IS BEST FOR ME?MY RANK IN UPTU IS 8800
15th June 2011, 12:33 PM

fee sructure of mba colleges in uptu
16th June 2011, 12:59 PM

what is the tution fee for BE according uptu
18th June 2011, 09:55 AM

what is the fee of private collage for b tech (according to SC)? i have qualify in upsee 2011.
19th June 2011, 06:06 PM

best coching college in lucknow and kanpur
21st June 2011, 04:23 PM

what is the fees for btech colleges?
21st June 2011, 05:57 PM

fee structure of private engineering college in noida
21st June 2011, 06:00 PM

my ranking is3000 in UPT from deffence quota,i want to take admission in B Tech with computer science.so what will be fee structure, and the related thing
22nd June 2011, 05:01 PM

Fees structure of uptu for mca for sc category??
24th June 2011, 04:00 PM

My rank in uptu is 5394. Can I get govenment college? Please tell me Sir. Shivam from Gkp.
26th June 2011, 08:48 PM

i want to know the total fee for 4 years b.tech program in private college in west bengal
26th June 2011, 10:34 PM

Government college of uptu
28th June 2011, 08:02 AM

what is the sybullus of b.tech mechanical second year and detail for me
30th June 2011, 06:23 PM

SIR ;
I WANT TO KNOW FEES STRUCHER UPTU B.TECH IN B.B.D LUCKNOW.
30th June 2011, 06:30 PM

Sir;
ple. tell me about scholarship in uptu.
30th June 2011, 06:48 PM

my rank is GN(1973) 404(GL).plz suggest me the college under uptu and its fee structure.
3rd July 2011, 11:06 AM

Fees structure of uptu mba
4th July 2011, 12:08 PM

my rank is 4943(gn) and 1224(obc) what best i can get? plz tell its fees.. can i get govt college?
5th July 2011, 08:05 PM

hello sir i want to know the fees of rkgit, kn modi
14th July 2011, 01:27 AM

How is food technology for girls in hbti?
15th July 2011, 10:04 AM

my rank is 10000.can i get govt college........avaneesh kumar
15th July 2011, 05:24 PM

HY MY NAME IS SHAFALI IAM NOT ABLE TO CHOOSE THE COLLEGE TELL ME THE NAME OF COLLEGES WHICH GOOD FOR DOING BTECH
16th July 2011, 07:06 PM

PLEASE TELL ME WHICH GOVT. COLLEGE OF UPTU IS BEST FOR ME?MY RANK IN UPTU IS 8800
you can't any college...at this rank...you can get private only
but this is da case for gen category only...
for sc/st/obc u can get govt. colg even if u dont qualify uptu test...
thanks to ms. maya wati..
16th July 2011, 11:35 PM

How much seats under tution fee wavier scheme and what is the advantage is there is any fee consession give me the fee details
17th July 2011, 01:45 AM

Red face Re: Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?

my rank is GN(1973) 404(GL).plz suggest me the college under uptu and its fee structure.
i think...IET wud b gr88..even PLASTIC in HBTI eud rock for u
19th July 2011, 08:25 PM

sir,my rank 1557gen 303obc whch colg can i get n wht abt hostel charge if i belong to obc cat n my father annual income is 96000