31st July 2011, 12:29 PM
naga747

Companies offering jobs for Freshers of B.Tech Biotechnology? Salary offered for the candidates?

I am studying my b.tech final year in biotechnology in andhrapradesh . what are the companies offering jobs for a fresher in biotechnology department? In which subjects they are offering? what was the salary ?

Related Questions:
  1. Jobs offered after completing B.Tech? Names of the companies offering the course?
  2. Which companies offer jobs for freshers in Biotechnology Research Fields? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What are the jobs for freshers in MSc Biotechnology?
  4. List of Companies that offer Job Opportunities for the candidates of Post Graduation in Biotechnology? Will there be any chance for these candidates to work in Pharma Companies?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria and salary offered to freshers by the telecom based hardware companies?
  6. Which are the VLSI industries offering jobs for freshers? I have completed my masters degree in VLSI design
  7. List of companies offering job for BSc Biotech freshers?
  8. How many companies in India are offering jobs on .net for mca freshers?
  9. Information about jobs and salary of B.Tech Biotechnology?
  10. Information about jobs and salary of B.Tech Biotechnology
  11. Jobs and Basic Salary after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  12. Career opportunities after MCA?
  13. Jobs for Microbiologists in Foreign companies in India? How to get a good salary? Which companies provide good salary?
  14. Any exam available to enter in BHEL, BSNL, Google? What is the procedure and how much is the salary offered by the companies?
  15. What is the salary package offered in MNCs for ICWA freshers? -- [New]
  16. What are the jobs offered after completing M.Tech in Biotechnology?
  17. Are the distance MBA candidates eligible to apply for job in MNC and other companies? What is the salary offered to them?