1st August 2011, 01:04 AM
AJAY THAKURS

List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list.
my email id [email protected]

4th August 2011, 07:27 PM
KLRANA

Default Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

[ List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. plrase give name list.
9th August 2011, 03:05 PM

Default Re: List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name list.
9th August 2011, 05:58 PM

Default List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Sir/Mam,
10th August 2011, 10:32 PM

R, sir/madam
i wana take admission in btech mech.engg. with lateral entry i have done diploma in mech. engg. i wana to knw is cmj university the rite option to take admission in btech please guide me please reply in my mailing id my id is [email protected]
thks
amit
11th August 2011, 02:40 AM
ashok880

List of Distance B.Tech/B.E course colleges in India:

• Acharaya Nagarjuna University
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Allahabad Agriculture Institute
13th August 2011, 02:49 PM

List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE?

Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E Mechanical AICTE approved colleges?

Sir/Mam,
I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tec in mechanical through distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name of university in sikkim.
13th August 2011, 06:44 PM

plz give mi information about USB B.Tech engineering collage abu road sirohi is afraid AICTE NEW DELHI
13th August 2011, 06:46 PM

PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT B.TECH USB ENGINEERING COLLAGE ABU ROAD SIROHI RAJSTHAN IS AFRAID AICTE NEW DELHI
18th August 2011, 11:25 AM

im a final year B.E student waiting for my results i want to no the indian/foriegn universities providing M.E/M.TECH in distance learning mode affiliated ti aicte... plz rply on mail my email id is [email protected]
19th August 2011, 12:58 AM

sir i finished diploma in computer technology from mumbai board from msbte after i finished post graduate diploma in e technology for business from uk.i finished my BCA from ignou.i have 5 years teaching experience in junior college now i m joined in polytechnic i want to do BE/B-tech or M-tech through distance mode approved by AICTE for lecturer job in diploma college so plz tell me which distance university is recognized thru AICTE.contact me on 09049952448 or email me on [email protected]
21st August 2011, 11:01 AM

distance /correspondence diploma in mechnical engineering in govt polytechnic in andhra pradesh it is also approved by aicte
21st August 2011, 09:10 PM

Sir/Mam,
22nd August 2011, 12:36 PM

I wana do b.tech from distance education university which must be approved by AICTE.please give the list of the same.
25th August 2011, 12:21 AM

Sir i m M.B.A pass out and i want to persue b.tec in civil engg by correspondence so please give me your precious advice.my email i.d is [email protected]
25th August 2011, 09:03 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

Acharaya Nagarjuna University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Allahabad Agriculture Institute
30th August 2011, 06:20 PM

SIR
I would like to join B.Tech in IGNOU, but as per Madurai regional centre the admission has been stopped at present. pls give the details of reopening or is there any issue.
My mail id is : [email protected]

Bhaskaran D
30th August 2011, 08:32 PM
rana2011

[*]Acharaya Nagarjuna University[*]Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University[*]Indira Gandhi National Open University[*]Allahabad Agriculture Institute

Thanks!!
31st August 2011, 01:03 PM

Is Assam professional academy of Assam is AICTE approved?
31st August 2011, 06:09 PM
nambardar

Rai University Distance Education

SRM University-Virtual Education

Thapar University Distance Education

IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University Delhi/NCR , India

JNTU Distance Education

these are the best colleges you also choose one of them.
10th September 2011, 08:50 PM

i want to know about new college in allahabad
15th September 2011, 12:55 AM

Sir/Mam,

I want to pursue b.tec(Electrical) through distance learning mode form a university in Kolkata. please Share list at my below mail ID.

email id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Ravi.
17th September 2011, 01:52 PM

KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY FOR DISTANCE LEARNING IS VALID IN ALL OVER INDIA.
30th September 2011, 12:25 PM

KSOU is Aicte approved or not? pls tell me

4th October 2011, 03:45 PM

i am diploma engineer in govt sector Is that any university which offer B-Tech in Civil engineering , List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? ID [email protected]
5th October 2011, 02:05 AM

Sir/Mam,
7th October 2011, 06:15 PM

sir/madam,

I would like to study B.Tech-mechanical thru distance education but i am studied 10, 2(commerce group) & ITI-mech(NCVT) & done MBA(marketing) thru periyar university.
kindly give some advice possibe i can study B.tech OR not ? if possible how & thru which university....
My>email ID : [email protected]
7th October 2011, 09:08 PM

I am diploma engineer in govt. sector. Is that any university which offer B.E./B-tech in Electrical engineering, list of colleges for BE/B-tech through distance mode approved by AICTE? My email ID [email protected]
8th October 2011, 01:34 AM

List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges:-

1.Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
3. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )
4. Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )
5. Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )
6. Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )
7. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )
8. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
9. Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
10. Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )

12th October 2011, 12:40 PM

Dear sir. I am completed dip mech engg:) i want btech AICTE approved collage names in karnataka:-) its urgent:-)
12th October 2011, 12:43 PM

AICTE approved btech courses karnataka:)
12th October 2011, 04:02 PM

Sir, Is there any college in mumbai which is approved by AICTE for part time degree? Plz mail me on [email protected]
13th October 2011, 12:47 PM

please give the list of distance b.tech AICTE approved colleges in Pune.
I had my dip. in electrical engg. ,can i do my B.Tech in Mechanical engg. through distance learing.
e-mail:[email protected]
15th October 2011, 12:30 AM

I am diploma student and i want to pursue b.tecthrough distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. please give name list.
27th October 2011, 10:55 AM

AMICE IS AICTE APPROVED OR NOT
30th October 2011, 03:48 AM
md. junaid akhtar

You can join any of these colleges which are listed below and they all have affiliation with AICTE-

1.Indira Gandhi Open University which is in Delhi

2.Andhra University Distance Education which is located in Vishakhapatnam

3.JNTU Distance Education in Hderabad

4.Rai Universit Distance Education which is in Delhi

5.Thapar University Distance Education in Patiala e.t.c
31st October 2011, 10:35 PM
blizard

LIST OF COLLEGES FOR B.E/B.Tech THROUGH DISTANCE MODE :

Christian Medical College

Fergusson College, Pune

Goa University

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

Gujarat University

Bharathidasan University

JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

Aligarh Muslim University

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Assam University
1st November 2011, 11:25 AM

pacific university AICTE approved ?
2nd November 2011, 03:35 PM

soumya

I have a certificate of ITI mechanical and I try for further study please give me the address of AICTE approved dictence education collage of mehnanical engineering.
3rd November 2011, 01:56 PM
samspat

There are so many such colleges some of them are listed below

Rai University Distance Education
IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University Delhi/NCR , India
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh ) e.t.c
3rd November 2011, 03:51 PM

iam diploma in mechanical engineering student . so i want to do b.tech which college the best in distance education
4th November 2011, 01:33 PM

i have passed diploma in civil engg.-2011 and i want 2 b.e.in civil engg. by amie india ,
please guide me ...what i can do....

my email id- [email protected]
4th November 2011, 08:33 PM
jacobs

Here are some colleges which you asked.

Please go through these colleges and pick your best college
which have good faculty and good placement history.

Here is the list :

Christian Medical College, Vellore

Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli

Aligarh Muslim University

Gujarat University

Fergusson College, Pune

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

jadavpur university

Assam University

Goa University
10th November 2011, 03:25 PM
dimple.simple

Acharaya Nagarjuna University
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Allahabad Agriculture Institute
19th November 2011, 10:59 AM

cmj unevercity approvel aicte?
30th November 2011, 10:10 PM

dear sir,is karnatka state open university approved by aicte or not ?
...........Rajesh kr. Ranjan
Diploma (CIPET ABD.)
13th December 2011, 10:17 PM

sir, list of universities provides BE/B TECH through distance education mode approved by AICTE.
VISWANATHAN
14th December 2011, 04:57 PM

Sir/Mam,
which open university is approved by AICTE in india for b.com .
24th December 2011, 05:12 AM

Plz send me the list of distance B.Tech colleges in karnataka

On [email protected]
25th December 2011, 11:53 AM

Plz send me the list of distance B.Tech colleges in
u.p. & u.k.