28th July 2010, 10:42 PM
Unregistered

Is a student from management background eligible to join any field of indian air force?

hello sir
i have completed my graduation this year and i want to be a part of indian air force.but i am unable to get the answer that a student from management background is eligible to join any field of indian air force. if yes than please send me all the information about that .

Thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Air Force having Management background?
  2. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  3. Am I eligible to join Indian Air force after diploma in IT?
  4. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  5. Can females with Economics background join Indian Air Force?
  6. Eligibility to join Indian Air Force for Communicative English with Media Studies 2nd year student?
  7. How to join Indian Air Force? I am a BSc student
  8. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Opportunities in Technical field of Indian Air Force for B.E.(ECE) student?
  10. How can I join Indian Air Force after graduating B.Com with 73%
  11. Can a graduate in Architecture or Fashion Designing join the Air Force? -- [New]
  12. Are 12th appearing girls valid for entrance test of Airforce?
  13. How can I join Indian Air Force being a 10th student? Detailed information about Indian Air Force?
  14. How can I join Indian Air Force after the completion of Hotel Management course?
  15. What are the possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after Diploma in Mechanical stream?
  16. Am I eligible to join Air Force being a candidate from BCA course?
  17. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force?