2nd August 2011, 02:00 AM

How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?

Information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses on Museology in India? Where can I get admission?its will be well and good if its in gujarat(india)..thnx a lot

1. Information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses on Museology in India? Where can I get admission?
  2. Information about short term, diploma, certificate or correspondent courses in Museology in India?
  3. Information about Diploma, Certificate or Correspondent courses in Museology in India? Where can I get admission?
  4. Short term courses conducted by COE, Pune ?
  5. What should I do after diploma if I dont get into B.E? Are there any short term certificate courses?
  6. How may I get information about Museology short term diploma/certificate course in any esteem university or government institutions in India?
  7. What are the short term courses or diploma courses that can be done after doing MBBS?
  8. List of the colleges along with their details offering part time or short time courses in travel and tourism?
  9. Short term courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  10. List of short term courses in Electrical Engineering? Which courses are better to get a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Short term courses while doing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  12. Is there any course available during final year BDS that can be done for additional advantage? List of short term diploma courses?
  13. List of short term courses(Job oriented) related to electronics and communication engineering? List of institutes for the same?
  14. Which are the short term certificate courses suitable to my field of Electrical Engineering?
  15. Which degree should I do after completing 10th?
  16. What all short term courses which can be done after completion of graduation in B.Com? -- [New]
  17. Which are the short term courses in ECE after finishing diploma?
  18. What type of course should I do while doing my 3rd year ECE to improve my skill in core field?
27th May 2015, 06:36 PM

Default Re: How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?

I failed in 12th CBSE exams I dont want to drop my 1 year. Which diploma is best for after 11th
8th May 2016, 09:16 PM

Default Re: How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?

I need an information about short term courses for landscape gardening like diploma or some other, please guide me where I can get these courses in india. It will good for me if it is available in South India. Kindly guide me for next.