30th July 2010, 06:45 PM

Fee structure for MBA course in IIM's and other reputed colleges?

sir,i want to know abt the fee structure of MBA in iim and other reputed college.

1st April 2011, 12:06 AM
ashok880

Default Re: Fee structure for MBA course in IIM's and other reputed colleges?

All INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT colleges wish to take minimum payment for admission is RS 6 lakhs to 11 lakhs.

Were IIPM and other Management college may be taking from RS 4 lakhs to RS 7 lakhs for complete MBA degree.Without including accommodation.
1st April 2011, 02:32 AM
kguru.ece

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure for MBA course in IIM's and other reputed colleges?

The Fee Structure For MBA in IIM and Other Reputed Colleges Will Be Around 1.5 Lakhs Per Annum...!!!

Certain Students Can Be eligible For A Scholarship Amount Upto 1 Lakh...!!!
1st April 2011, 06:05 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
fee structure for different IIM"S are different .
the fee structure is on higher side but u will worth your money spent on education as it gives excellent package structure after u get placed in any of the companies through recruitment process.
on an average basis all the IIM's and reputed MBA colleges i.e gradeA colleges ,fee structure is around 10 lak-15 lak
1st April 2011, 08:35 PM
aabhaahuja25

Fee structure of mba from iim is,5lac per semister,and other reputed college having approx 2.5lac per sem.
30th May 2011, 01:04 PM

i want to know for my brother which is the mba govt recognised college in Mumbai and the least fee structure for the course?
15th July 2011, 05:54 PM

what is fee structure for MBA in IIM & other reputed colleges?
26th July 2011, 12:05 PM

sir i want to know mba is best or mtech is best for mechanical engneering if we choose mtech what will be the salary. and which is best college for mtech
29th July 2011, 02:26 PM

which coaching institute is the best in lucknow (UP) for CAT preparation? reply soon. thanku
30th July 2011, 12:19 AM

Fee structure for IIM-A which is the 11th rank B School globally, according to a survey done by FT-India, is app. 11.5 Lcs for 2 yrs..
29th September 2011, 11:22 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

hii,
the fee structure is on higher side but u will worth your money spent on education as it gives excellent package structure after u get placed in any of the companies through recruitment process.
on an average basis all the IIM's and reputed MBA colleges i.e gradeA colleges ,fee structure is around 10 lak-15 lak
30th October 2011, 08:43 AM

[sir i want to know about the whole fee structure of IIM colg of MBA?
5th November 2011, 06:23 PM

Wht is fee concession for sc candidate
6th November 2011, 11:48 AM
rudramishra

fees varies from college to college generally it is 1lac to 1.5lac per year
6th November 2011, 09:58 PM
susmitarani sethi

hii,
on an average basis all the IIM's and reputed MBA colleges i.e gradeA colleges ,fee structure is around 10 lak-15 lakh.
6th November 2011, 11:15 PM

fees for MBA in IIMs around 10-15 lakhs per year.
20th January 2012, 11:28 AM

fee per annum to do MBA(two yer cource) in IIM through CAT?
20th January 2012, 11:32 AM

fee per annum to do MBA(two year) in IIM through CAT?
20th January 2012, 11:52 AM

fee per annum to do MBA(two year) in IIM through CAT?
22nd January 2012, 11:50 PM
aspire007

31st January 2012, 03:59 PM
vinay21feb

Yes of course you can go for MBA after completing B.A .
For MBA you will have to take the exam .After clearing the exam
you can get admission.But for MBA you should have at least 505 in B.A.
31st January 2012, 04:26 PM
vinay21feb

MBA is the 2 year Post Graduate degree course and to get admission in this course you have to complete your Graduation degree course in any discipline from a recognised university with at least 50% marks. The Admission in MBA course are based on the All India entrance examination Like CAT/MAT/GMAT examination. And To apply for CAT Examination You need To complete your graduation with 50% marks and the examination was conducted every year in November and the Notification was published in the month of August. But the MAT examination was conducted 4 times in a year and the Eligiblity criteria are same as given above.

So, If you are Interested to get admission in MBA Course and need the information regarding Top MBA Colleges in Hyderabad, then please dont worry here I am Providing you the name of some Best MBA Colleges, So please check the given MBA Colleges -

Top MBA Colleges In Hyderabad -

A.V. College of Arts Scs And Commerce, Gaganmahal, Hyderabad

Indian School of Business, Hyderabad

Institute of Public Enterprises, Hyderabad

Chaitanya Bharthi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad

IBS ICFAIAN's Business School

Shiva Shivani Institute of Management

Amjad Ali Khan College of Business Administration

Pendekanti Institute of Management

Presidency School of Management

Institute For Technology And Management

Fergusson College

Osmania University.
31st January 2012, 07:56 PM
vinay21feb

Hello

The following are the top most MBA colleges in Mumbai including the contact details and website address:

Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management, Mumbai
Address : Jamnalal Bajaj Institue of Management StudiesBackbay Reclamation, Mumbai, India. Pin - 400020
Contact No : +91 - 022 - 22024133 / 22024118 / 22025153

Somaiya Institute of Management studies and Research , Mumbai
Address : Vidyanagar , Vidyavihar Mumbai - 400077.
Contact No :022- 6644 9304

The Institute of Technology & Management, Mumbai
Address : # 601, 6th Floor, CentrePoint Building,18th Road, Near Ambedkar Garden,Chembur (East), Mumbai - 400 071
Contact No: (022) 2526 0063 Tele Fax : (022) 2524 0406

B.V. Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai
Address : Sector-8, C.B.D., Opp. Konkan Bhawan, New Mumbai, District- Thane Maharashtra

Lala Lajpat Rai College of Communication & Economic, Mumbai
Address : Lala Lajpat Rai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400 034.
Contact No : 91-22-24925750

Rizvi Institute Of Management and Research , Mumbai
Address : Rizvi Educational Complex,Off. Carter Road, Bandra (W),Mumbai - 400 050.
Contact No : 2604 2180 / 2604 0924

National Institute of Technology and Industrial Engineering , Mumbai
Address : NITIE Campus,Near Vihar Lake,Mumbai 400087, Maharashtra, India
Contact No : 022 28575590

NL Dalmiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai
Address : Sector 1, Srishti Complex, Opp. Bhaktivedanta Hospital, Mira Road (East), Mumbai - 401 104.
Contact No : +91 22 2845 4949, +91 22 2845 3982

Chetana's Ramprasad Khandelwal Institute of Management and Research
Address : Survey No. 341, Govt. Colony,Bandra - East, Mumbai - 400 051
Contact No : (91 22) 26422827, 26516643

S.I.E.S College of Management Studies
Address: Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswati Vidyapuram, Plot 1-E, Sector V, Nerul, Navi Mumbai - 400706
Contact No : 91-22 -2770 8376 / 77

Institute for Technology and Management (ITM),Mumbai
Address: 25/26 Institutional Area, Sector 4, Kharghar(E), Navi Mumbai 410210 INDIA
Contact No : (022) 2774 0903/04

Asian Institute of Management, Mumbai
Address: 1116, Maker Chamber V, 11TH FloorNariman Point, Mumbai - 400021
Contact No : ( 91 -22- ) 22815591/92/93

The Bombay School of Business, Mumbai

Mumbai Educational Trust's Institute of Management, Mumbai
Address: MET Complex, Bandra Reclamation,Bandra (West), Mumbai - 400 050, Maharashtra, India
Contact No : +91 22- 2644 0446

Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Deonar, Mumbai
Address: P.O. Box 8313 , Deonar, Mumbai 400 088.
Contact No : 91-22-2556 3289/ 90/ 91/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95/ 96

22nd February 2012, 09:12 PM
edward1989

The Fee Structure For MBA in IIM and Other Reputed Colleges Will Be Around 1.5 Lakhs Per Annum...!!!

Certain Students Can Be eligible For A Scholarship Amount Upto 1 Lakh...!!!
15th March 2012, 12:36 PM

sir.... Iam in trouble. I got 85% in last mat. Iam akeralite. I like 2 go for mba. For me fees s the problem. Pls tell a gud college in kerala with minimum fees. Pls.... Reply me fast....... My mail id s [email protected]
9th October 2012, 06:40 PM

I AM COMPLITED B COM WITH 40% MARKS,CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN TO IIM FOR MBA ?