5th August 2011, 11:24 PM
raninisha

What should I do to apply for a job in Haryana as a teacher after completing PTC(JBT)?

I am complet my PTC (JBT) from gujarat.Now i want to apply for a job in haryana as a teacher .please guide ,what i do ?

Kindly Help Me

Nisha Rani.

1. After retirement from Army can I apply for government Teacher job in Haryana?
  2. Can I apply for a government teacher job in Delhi/Haryana?
  3. Can I apply for teacher job in UP after completing JBT course from Indore?
  4. How can I get job in government schools of Haryana as a Computer Teacher? In which field can I get Technical job?
  5. Can reservation be availed by obc married female? How to apply for teacher's job in Delhi? What's the applying procedure?
  6. How may I get an IPO No. to apply a Government Job in other state? I am from Punjab and want to any job in Haryana. I don't have domicile of Haryana
  7. How can a resident of Haryana get a job as MCD teacher(OBC category)?
  8. Information on how to apply for teacher job in UP after completing BSc and B.Ed from CMJ Shillong University
  9. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
  10. Am I consider under OBC category in teacherÂ’s job in Delhi? I am a Jat girl from Delhi (OBC) married in Haryana past 8 years ago
  11. Can i apply as a Art Teacher on the basis of IDG Diploma?
  12. Can I apply for primary teacher after completing B.A, MCA, NTT 2nd year teacher training
  13. Difference between CBSE CTET and STET in haryana? Is it compulsory to qualify for STET for a teacher job in Haryana or CBSE CTET?
  14. Is it necessary to clear for Punjabi test to apply for jobs in Punjab after completing B.Ed from Haryana?
  15. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  16. How to be a government computer teacher after completing Msc(I.T.)? -- [New]
  17. How to apply for government teacher job after completing B.A with 61% and B.Ed with 60%
  18. Difference between CBSE CTET and SETE Haryana? Is it compulsory to qualify STET for Haryana Teacher's job? -- [Most Discussed]
12th August 2011, 02:16 AM

Default Re: What should I do to apply for a job in Haryana as a teacher after completing PTC(JBT)?

where i apply for prt teacher in govnt secter in haryana i have complete d.ed course
13th June 2013, 12:55 PM

Default Re: What should I do to apply for a job in Haryana as a teacher after completing PTC(JBT)?

I am complet my PTC from gujarat.Now i want to apply for a job in surat as a teacher .please guide ,what i do ?

Kindly Help Me

Ankita Patel.