11th August 2011, 10:29 PM
put007

What kind of books to be referred or PSU entrance exam? How to prepare for it?

Sir,I am a student of Mechanical engineering and interested to write PSU exam .what kind of books should i referred , what kind of questions will they ask and what kind of preparation have to be done before entering the PSU exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred for PSU exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to prepare for PSU exam after passing B.Tech Mechanical? Books to be referred for PSU examination?
  3. How to prepare for PSU exam and Petroleum Refineries? Books to be referred for PSU exam preparation?
  4. How to prepare for PSU? Books to be referred? What is the syllabus for the exam?
  5. Date of PSU exam? How to prepare for it? Which books to be referred?
  6. Information about PSU entrance exam? Books to be referred?
  7. Syllabus and books to be referred for PSU entrance exam?
  8. Correct method to prepare for PSU exam? Books to be referred for it?
  9. How to prepare for GK for PSU? Books to be referred for technical part and GK?
  10. Which Books to refer for Entrance Exam for Criminology course? How to prepare for the Entrance Exam? What kind of Questions will be asked in the Entrance Exam?
  11. How many PSU's are there? Date of sale of the application forms? Which books are to be referred?
  12. What is the syllabus of PSU for electrical engineering? Which books are to be referred to crack the PSU exam?
  13. How to crack the PSU exams? Which books are to be referred?
  14. How can I prepare to crack PSU recruitment exams being an Electrical Engineer? Suitable books for preparation? -- [New]
  15. How to prepare for PSU exam while studying B.Tech in IT? Books to be referred and previous years solved question papers?
  16. How to prepare for PSU exam? Best books for PSU exam?
  17. Syllabus of PSU for EEE? Books to be referred?
  18. How to start preparation for PSU exams like BEL, SAIL, NTPC? Books to be referred?