14th August 2011, 12:15 PM
Naina13

Is it a good option do correspondence in MBA while working? Should I take it up now or after experience?

HI, I am placed in TCS and selected for the ITIS sector. I have not yet got my joining. I would like too do a correspondence in MBA along with ths job. Kindly let me know if this is good option and also how best i can go about my MBA along with work? will it be hectic? Is it better to take up correspondence rite now or after a year of work experience? I want to do my 'correspondence' only because i din wanna quit my job. Kindly help me and suggest wats the best.

Related Questions:
  1. Best stream of MBA for ECE engineering with 2 years experience
  2. Is there any good scope in MBA correspondence course?
  3. List of good colleges which provide MBA program through correspondence? I am in final year of my B.Tech(IT)?
  4. Is pursuing MBA through correspondence mode a good option along with CA IPCC? Will it be helpful in terms of job perspective?
  5. Best colleges where I can do correspondence MBA course in Chennai? Is there any use to do MBA in correspondence?
  6. Is there a better scope in MBA correspondence in IT and Marketing?
  7. Fee structure for correspondence MBA in HR? -- [New]
  8. Which option is suits on me MBA(IT+HR) or M.Sc IT through correspondence? I have done diploma in software engineering from NIIT and graduation in B.Sc IT through correspondence
  9. Is simple MBA through correspondence a good option after B.Pharma? What is the scope for it?
  10. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  11. Should I choose Executive MBA or Regular MBA?
  12. List of recognized B.Ed correspondence courses? I am working women and have no experience in teaching
  13. Details regarding correspondence MBA after my bachelors in engineering?
  14. Is it beneficial to do MBA through correspondence? Does it have scope? Which stream to choose in MBA Correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]