6th August 2010, 10:15 PM

Not received my admit card for group y airmen exam

sir,i have not received my admit card for group y airmen exam.
name-suraj
father's name-kanchi lal sharma
percentage in 12th class-67.4%

7th August 2010, 07:48 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Default Re: Not received my admit card for group y airmen exam

Sometimes we did not receive our admit card because of some mistakes in our form. Since you have applied for the Indian Air Force they are very strict to there rules.
Any silly mistake in your form will become the cause of cancellation of your form . So check it out if you have fill it completely and correctly or not if you have a copy of that.
Another reason is also that some times they want ordinary post and we sent it through speed post. So check out all this , I think thats why you have not received your admit card yet.

GOOD LUCK
7th August 2010, 08:25 PM
adityabhushan

dear suraj,
if you tell me what is your examination date, then i'll be able to say the proper advise,
it may postal delay, so don't worry. it will come on the day.
with best wishes.
aditya
7th August 2010, 08:28 PM
adityabhushan

if you didn't get admit cart till befor your exam date then you can download your admitcard on internet,.by their official site.
so don't worry. with best wishes.
aditya
8th August 2010, 01:47 AM

No Problem. If you havent received your admit card then contact the autorities. I am sure they will do something about it.

I would say that you should wait for some more time and if you feel that its too late then try mailing them.

Here are the contact details

President
Central Airmen Selection Board,
Post Box No 11807
New Delhi - 110010
8th August 2010, 08:41 AM
Rickers

don't be worry about this, send a letter to the president.

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Otherwise you can send a mail to the president on
www.indianairforce.nic.in

You will get the response from them.

All the best!!!
11th August 2010, 01:24 PM
AVINASH KU DWIVEDI

respected sir i have not recev my admit card of the writen test for the post of indian airforce air man group "y"
11th August 2010, 01:42 PM

to the
President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.
sir ihave not receive my admit card of air force y trade 2010 .please send me my admit card to my email-id.my id is [email protected]
11th August 2010, 04:09 PM

respected sir,i have not got the admit card for group y .pls send immediately my admit card for august 2010 . my e mail id is [email protected]
12th August 2010, 06:52 PM
AKHIL KR

i am akhil.i have not recieved my admit card for group y airman xam admit card.pls send me the details.

yours faithfully
akhil k.r
12th August 2010, 09:24 PM

TO the
President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.
sir ihave not receive my admit card of air force y trade 2010 .please send me my admit card to my email-id.my id is saurabh.korai.ose@g mail.com
13th August 2010, 10:48 AM

Respected sir,i have not recieved my admit card for group y airman xam admit card.my e mail id is [email protected]
13th August 2010, 02:22 PM
SATYAMRAZFORYOU

TO the
President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.
sir ihave not receive my admit card of air force y trade 2010 .please send me my admit card to my email-id.my id is satyamrazforyou@g mail.com
13th August 2010, 03:36 PM

sir, I did not get my admit card now until. so that can you tell me about my admit card.
13th August 2010, 04:23 PM

Vikash Dular
13th August 2010, 11:21 PM

check it out if you have fill it completely and correctly or not if you have a copy of that.Another reason is also that some times they want ordinary post and we sent it through speed post. So check out all this , I think thats why you have not received your admit card yet.
14th August 2010, 12:16 PM

Not received my admit card for group y airmen exam,
name- ajay singh
fathers name devi singh
cont. nivaru road jhotwara jaipur
ph no, 9667765453
e-mai- [email protected]
14th August 2010, 03:17 PM

i have not receive my admit card
14th August 2010, 08:10 PM

I have not got the admit card for group y .Pls send immediately my admit card for august 2010 .
My Email id is "[email protected]".
And my paramanent address is "
Bhoopendra singh s/o mr.Rambaboo
vill- kheda jat , post-Dawar fatehpur sikari agra
pin no. 283110
14th August 2010, 10:33 PM

sir I have not recive my admit card of air force'y'trade2010 .sir i requested you thatsend to me my admit card.
OM PRAKASH MAURYA S/O RADHE SHYAM MAURYA
14th August 2010, 10:40 PM

SIR NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD'Y' TRADE.SIR I REQUESTED TO YOUSEND MY ADMIT CARD TYHANK'S
JAY SHANKER MAURYA
15th August 2010, 11:36 AM
Vineet tripathi

Wink Re: Not received my admit card for group y airmen exam

airmen exam.
name-suraj
father's name-kanchi lal sharma
percentage in 12th class-64.4%
15th August 2010, 01:55 PM
bholag

If you have entered your address correctly then
you will be able to get the admit card.
Or it may be the case either form has been rejected as if you have filled the form not correctly
15th August 2010, 04:40 PM

sir,i am not recived my admitcard
15th August 2010, 08:15 PM
kool

it is very difficult to say about the status of any form of group Y airmen exam, because there are no any application form no. in the form, so that you can't get the status.
So it is better for you to wait for few days, may be it is postal delay & you will sure get your admit card.

16th August 2010, 09:56 AM

sir I have not recive my admit card of air force'y'trade2010 .sir i requested you thatsend to me my admit card.
ashwani kashyap
father name: harinandan kashyap
16th August 2010, 12:14 PM

i have not receive my call latter yet please inform me as soon as possible
16th August 2010, 02:21 PM
om prakash maurya

OM PRAKASH MAURYA S/O RADHE SHYAM MAURYA[/QUOTE]
16th August 2010, 03:39 PM

sir i don't recieve my admit card please sent my admit card to my email id [email protected]
16th August 2010, 07:56 PM

sir i am not received my admission card for the examination
17th August 2010, 12:59 AM

i have not get my admit card for airmen y 2010
17th August 2010, 01:36 AM

Sir, i have not recevied admit card y group aug.2010. Name-Rohit s\o Kuldeep singh D.O.B.- 19-04-1991
17th August 2010, 10:51 AM

sir i am not recived my admit card for airmen selection exam (group y) 2010 .
i am requested to you to send my am]dmit card soon. my self vijay kumar mishra s\o- sri ram dinesh mishra .
village and post fattepur ,domariaganj, disst-siddhartha nagar ,u.p.
17th August 2010, 11:06 AM

Red face Re: Not received my admit card for group y airmen exam

ashwani kashyap
father name: harinandan kashyap
add: vidya nagar,nilmatha,cantt,lucknow.u.p.
thankyou sir/
17th August 2010, 03:57 PM

Maine Kai bar form apply kiya per mera call letter Nani aata hai.why?(PREMSHANKAR MAHATO. S/O- SHRI LALAN MAHATO.)
17th August 2010, 05:20 PM

my name is vishnu .i am not receive my admitcard for group'y'trade airman exam.
myphone no:9961108878
please reply the answer
18th August 2010, 11:44 AM

RESPECTED SIR,
SIR I AM A CANDIDATE OF AIRMAN SLECTION IN 2010 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY ADMITCARD FOR GROUP,Y.
EXAM IN 2010 AUGUEST SO PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION TO AIRMAN SLECTION EXAM ADMITCARD.

MY TELEPHONE NO. 9311716929. THANKYOU SIR.
18th August 2010, 11:45 AM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE NO RECIEVE ADMIT CARD GROUP Y...I FILLED MANY TIME AIRMEN Y GROUP FORM BUT I HAVE NEVER ADMIT CARD..
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.....
THANKS...
18th August 2010, 11:50 AM

raj kumar
18th August 2010, 06:01 PM

I have not get my admit card for airmen y 2010
SATISH KUMAR 5/89 UIT BHIWADI ALWAR MOB.8058998545
19th August 2010, 02:50 PM

I have not get my admit card for airmen y 2010
gaurav deshwal vill kasherwa khurdh mzn
dob-15-06-1990
20th August 2010, 10:20 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;160079]to the
President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.
sir ihave not receive my admit card of air force y trade 2010 .please send me my admit card to my email-id.my id is [email protected]
add. 28/517 Kans gate Gokul Pura, AGRA.
PIN-282002.
20th August 2010, 11:19 AM

my name is amarnath kumar
my father's name is bharat bhushan singh.
my adress is jagdeo path,
rupaspur ganga nagar colony,
p.o.- dhanaut, patna.
bihar.
i didn't recieved my admit card till now.
pin - 801506
mob. 9931567089
20th August 2010, 11:23 AM

my name is akhilesh kumar sharma
my father's name is harendra sharma
my adress is postal park
chiriatand road no. 3 infront of kabir math gali
patna.
bihar.
i didn't recieved my admit card till now.
pin - 800001
mob. 07654804840.
p.o.- patna gpo.
20th August 2010, 06:24 PM

sir---tell me something about the entry test date of "group y trade(non-tech)"------

i have not get my admit card.
my e-mail adress is:

please send my admit card at my email adress sir.
21st August 2010, 01:37 PM

SIR MY AIRFORCE Y GROUP ADMIT CARD HAS NOT DELIVERED ON ME. SIR MY MATRICULATION PERCENT IS ABOVE THAN 70%.
AND MY INTERMEDIATE PERCENT IS ALSO ABOVE THAN 70%.
BUT WHY MY CALL UP LETTER IS NOT CAME. SIR PLEASE MY CALL LETTER SENT ME SOON.
MY NAME IS VIKASH KUMAR.
MY FATHER'S NAME IS VIDUR PRASAD.
MY ADDRESS IS MOUNA MISHRA TOLI KORAR CHHAPRA SARAN BIHAR, PIN 841301.
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected].
SIR PLEASE I KINDLY REQUESTED TO YOU MY CALL LETTER SENT TO ME.
THANK YOU SIR.....
21st August 2010, 02:01 PM

I have not recieved my admit card for group Y airman Exam.(Non-tech.)
Name - Ashish Kumar
Father's Name - Jay Prakash Pandit
Vill. - Gachiya , PO. PS. - Dhoraiya , Dist. - Banka (BIHAR)
Pin Code - 813224
Mob.No. -9631537467 , 9504666398
E-Mail - [email protected]
Please send my admit card at my e-mail address sir.
23rd August 2010, 07:50 PM

to the
President,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.
23rd August 2010, 08:49 PM

Sir i have not recived my admit card till now.my name is Dheeraj singh s/o Anand Singh.
Add:vijay nagar sector-B Nagram Road,Neelmatha.
Pin code:226002
Mobile No:9936256925
Tell me examination date and centre.
24th August 2010, 03:02 PM

I have not recieved my admit card for group Y airman Exam.(Non-tech.)
Name -narendra singh
Father's Name -rishipal singh
Vill. -alipur , PO tesil-kairana , Dist. - muzaffarnagar(u.p.)
Pin Code -247774
Mob.No-09917074771/09501586561/09557201052
E-Mail [email protected]
Please send my admit card at my e-mail address sir.