19th August 2011, 07:09 PM

Date of BBA 2nd counseling?

i got 7800 rank in bba cet exam of indraprastha university,i got college in firstn counselling and i want to change the college in second counselling please tell me the schedule of it

26th August 2011, 07:23 PM

Default Re: Date of BBA 2nd counseling?

i had missed my first counselling of ba.llb(h).when willstart the second counselling ba.llb(h).plz tell??????
5th June 2012, 11:35 PM

i have got 13052 rank in bba from ip university could you please tel me my counseling date
plz tel early..
11th June 2012, 06:52 PM

i have rank 13858 in CET exam.please tell me the date of counceling on [email protected]
12th June 2012, 02:23 AM

i hve got 6942 rank can i get admision in god colege????
14th June 2012, 06:17 PM

i have got 12429 rank plz tell me counceling date
16th June 2012, 06:05 PM

i have got 13734 rank plz tell me 2nd counceling date
17th June 2012, 01:29 PM

i have got 4788 rank in ba llb but i have compartment in one sub sp plz tell me wht i do ?
20th June 2012, 08:30 PM

i have got 13997 rank in bba plz tell me 2nd counceling date
21st June 2012, 08:51 PM

hiiiii i my bba rank is 13487 please tell me my counselling date [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 05:40 PM

i have got 7149 rank in bba tell me 2nd counselling date
25th June 2012, 12:49 AM

can u tell me when is bba 2nd councelling....i m not able to find on ipu.ac.in....
can mail me on [email protected]....
25th June 2012, 09:01 PM

i hAve got 13609 rank,would you please tell me the councelling date plz.as soon as poosible..
[email protected] u may cn send on this ...
29th June 2012, 02:52 PM

i have got 16251 rank in bba, would u plz tell me the date of councelling
1st July 2012, 05:26 PM

i have got 11739 rank in bba,what is the second counslling for obc
1st July 2012, 05:28 PM

i have got 11739 ,what is the date of second counslling for obc
4th July 2012, 01:27 AM

sir my bba rank is 17525 in entrance exam. Can i get addmission ip university ..plz tel the date of counselling. Plz snd me ur answer through mail my id [email protected]
5th July 2012, 04:17 PM

sir my bba rank is 16248 in ent.. exam. can we get admiss... in i.p university ..... plz.. tell me date of counselling. plz.. send d msg.. in my ph. no. 8860337169 and send me my email. id [email protected]
9th July 2012, 06:44 PM

Hiiii..... my bba rank iz 14600...... Can u plzzz tell me d date of secnd counselling m very worried about it.... Can i get addmssn in gud college???????????????
My email add: [email protected]
12th July 2012, 08:56 PM

kya aap mujhe bta sakte h bba second counselling date kab h
12th July 2012, 09:03 PM

helo my bba rank is 16789 can i get admission in ip university tell me date of bba couselling pls send me msg in my email .id
[email protected] and pls reply fast......
15th July 2012, 08:06 PM

Hello. I m Himani. my rank in bba entrance exam is 3490. my roll no. is 9712657. i missed first counseling. can i know the date and exact venue for the next counseling..
22nd July 2012, 05:31 PM

hey i got 14254 rank in bba wen did 2nd councelling will held plz reply on ma e mail id [email protected]......
23rd July 2012, 12:32 AM

Helo my bba rank is 12085 tel me the date of my counselling!!! Plz at my email id [email protected]
24th July 2012, 11:17 AM

my bba rank is 16774 tel me the date of my councelling in my email id santoshrawat 80 @yahoo.com
25th July 2012, 10:40 AM

when is the 2nd councelling wud display on the ip university website? plz kindly inform us.. we r eagerly 4 it..
25th July 2012, 02:58 PM

I got 16808 rank in bba plz tell my counselling date on my id [email protected]
27th July 2012, 10:59 PM

i got 12429 rank in bba plz tell me obc councelling date urgently kind request reply on that no. 8860889185
5th August 2012, 09:29 PM

sir my rank in bba is 16330 plz tell me that second counseling .and also in this rank my admission possible in college kindly request reply on that no.9968321489
5th August 2012, 09:36 PM

sir my rank in bba is 16330 so please tell me the date of second counseling . and also in this rank my admission is possible in college
6th August 2012, 12:16 AM

i got 14528 rank in bba plz tell me the date of 2nd councelling???????????????????plz send me mail on my e mail i.d. [email protected]
14th August 2012, 10:58 AM

i got 12561 rank in bba plz tell me the date of 2nd counclling.
21st May 2013, 12:52 PM

I have got 17369 in bba can you tell about my first ya second counselling plzzzzz its very urgent my num is 9990680518
7th July 2013, 03:25 PM

i hv got 17523 rank in bba can u tel me ki mera admission ho jayega kya ip k kisi clg m plz soon as possibble plzzz
12th July 2013, 06:09 PM

I get admission in first counclling but i live in gurgaon and college was so far my parents were not allowed to go this college.so i change my college. Plzzz tell me when will be the second counclling started i will change my college and plzzz tell me the procedure to change the college.