21st August 2011, 12:22 PM
Unregistered

How may I join BE course after completion of B.Sc degree?

sir what is the procedure for doing b.e after bsc?is it possible b.e after bsc for me i am from north maharastra university and what type of jobs will i get after graduation and degree

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between simple B.Sc. and B.Sc. Honours course? -- [New]
  2. What are the ways to join Merchant navy after completion of degree? I am a BSc final year student of computer science
  3. How may I join fashion or beautician courses after completion of B.Sc degree? What is the fee structure of such courses?
  4. Which Masters Degree is a better choice for me to join after completion of B.Sc in IT?
  5. Does B.Sc honours have more scope than plain B.Sc? In which stream to do honours?
  6. Am I eligible to join MBA course after completion of B.Sc?
  7. DDS and other courses in Abroad after BDS?
  8. Can I join Airlines after completion of BSc in microbiology
  9. How to join BSc child psychology after completing BSc Nursing Degree
  10. After completion of BSc degree in IHM am I eligible to sit for IAS exam?
  11. Am i eligible for patent agent examination after completion of 5 years integrated BSc LLB course
  12. After completion of degree from KSOU can I opt for a government job as well as master degree?
  13. Can I join degree college after completion of M.Ed degree as a government teacher? What will the salary package for the same?
  14. What are the possible career options after passing commerce?
  15. Which degree program or course should I choose after completion of B.Sc degree?
  16. Is it possible to get a BSc degree in 1 or 2 years for a B.E Engineering graduate? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which is the best course that I can join after completion of B.Sc in Nautical Science?
  18. How to join Indian Army after completing my degree? My qualification is BSc(MBC) degree
7th October 2012, 10:24 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++