23rd August 2011, 12:52 PM
bahwantravels

Procedure to do Chartered Accountancy course after the completion of 12th?

Sir/Madam,

I am a Bangladeshi National and I want to take study in Chartered Accounts course but I donot know what is the procedure. Only I know that after completing 12th are eligible to appply CA. I will be greatful if you can advise me with full details. For your information, at the moment I am studying in Indian school Muscat under CBSE(Delhi board). I passed 10th from same school. I am appearing final exam for 12th in the month of March' 2012.

Thanking you & best regards,
Suravi Halder

6th September 2011, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to do Chartered Accountancy course after the completion of 12th?

recently iam completed mba can you tell me the procedure of CA
4th November 2011, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to do Chartered Accountancy course after the completion of 12th?

wil u plz let me knw the procedure for CA in all ways possible?
6th December 2011, 07:34 PM
Unregistered

Procedure of Chartered accountancy after 12th
18th January 2012, 12:08 PM
Unregistered

plz tell me hw i ll get addmision l
in ca nw m appearing class12th commerce plz tell me the procedure as soon as possible?
9th February 2012, 11:41 AM
Unregistered

hello sir mujhe btao ke ca me admission ke leye 12th me kitne % hone chaiye
23rd February 2012, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

I am doing 12 this year please tell the minimum percentage for it so that i can word harder
6th March 2012, 08:01 PM
Unregistered

i just want to know icompleted my bcom(hon.) in 2010 i want to do ca in indore where are the institute and in which exam we needs to enter ca
14th May 2012, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for chartered accountant course after degree B.com
25th June 2012, 11:33 AM
Unregistered

can i give ipcc exam in may after passing cpt exam in december
9th August 2012, 05:00 PM
Unregistered