24th August 2011, 08:17 AM
RAMARAOSESHAPLLI

Am I eligible to attend for Campus Interview being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech with one backlog in 3rd and 4th semesters?

Haiiiiiiiiii sir Good Morning i am studying B.Tech final year. I have one back log in III/IV Second Semister exams. Can I have eligibility for attending the half campus interviews.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I attend campus placement if I have 1 backlog in 4th year B.Tech IT?
  2. Am I eligible to attend HCL On-Campus Drive after clearing the 1st semester backlog?
  3. Am I eligible to attend Aricent On-Campus Interview if having a backlog in B.Tech?
  4. Am I eligible to attend for the Interview of Infosys being a candidate having a backlog in the 1st year of B.Tech course?
  5. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  6. Am I eligible to attend Mahindra Satyam On-Campus Interview having a backlog in 3rd semester of B.Tech(EEE)?
  7. Am I eligible for TCS off campus placement after having 1 backlog in 3rd year with an aggregate of 69%?
  8. Am I eligible to get recruited in a good IT company during campus selections?
  9. What is the eligible criteria for campus interview? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible for any Government job if I have 1 backlog?
  11. Possibility to attend Campus Drive with a backlog for CSE final year student? Eligibility to get job in Aricent, CTS, etc.?
  12. Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?
  13. Eligibility to attend CTS On-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 71.2% in 10th, 59.6% in 12th and 8.37 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  14. Am I eligible for GME course while pursuing B.Tech final year in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Am I eligible to attend the campus placement in WIPRO after securing 59%? I have finished BSc Physics