24th August 2011, 08:45 AM
abanti banerjee

How to prepare for the Entrance Exam to MA in Linguistics from JNU, Delhi?

sir,i am a student of english honours(part 2).i would like to do m.a.in linguistics from JNU,DELHI.so,i want to know how to get prepared for the entrance exam of the above mentioned.i am waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance test of M.A. English and M.A. Linguistics in JNU, Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. JNU M.A in Linguistics and M.A in Economics Entrance Exam - Good material, books and coaching classess in Delhi, Noida?
  3. Do we have to study to get through the entrance of masters in Linguistics in DU and JNU? Syllabus of the exam?
  4. Admission criteria for MA in Linguistics in JNU? Other UGC recognized Universities for MA in Linguistics?
  5. How to prepare for the entrance to prepare for PG course in Sociology from JNU/Delhi University? How to get more marks in the entrance?
  6. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  7. Complete syllabus for entance exam in ma english and linguistics for JNU?
  8. How to prepare for JNU entrance exam? Sample question papers of JNU entrance for Biotechnology?
  9. How can I prepare for entrance exam in English M.A for JNU Delhi
  10. Which are the good coaching institutes in Delhi? How to prepare for JNU MSc Environmental Science entrance exam
  11. What is the eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam of JNU (Delhi) or Delhi University?
  12. How to prepare for M.A candidates in applied linguistics in university of Gondor, Ethiopia?
  13. University of Kashmir-Faculty of Arts Entrance Test- Linguistics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Syllabus of the JNU entrance exam? Study material of JNU exam?
  15. How can I prepare to crack JNU PhD entrance exam? Computer Science syllabus for preparation? -- [New]
  16. Questions asked in jnu for ma in linguistics?