24th August 2011, 09:06 PM

Sample question papers of IBPS exam? What type of questions are asked?

can i get a sample paper of ibps exam??? just to know what type of questions will be asked and in what pattern? also suggest a particular book for this exam... i have another good books also...

1. What type of questions will be asked in commerce and law? I have passed IBPS clerical exam
  2. What type of questions are asked in IBPS clerical written exam and the interview?
  3. What type of questions will be asked in Bank PO, IBPS PO MT 2?
  4. Previous years question papers for new India Assurance exam for specialist(finance)? What type of questions are asked?
  5. What type of questions will be asked in Ph.D Entrance exam? Sample papers for Ph.D Entrance exam preparation?
  6. Solved Question Papers of IBPS PO Exam? What kind of Computer Questions asked in the Exam? Pattern of Descriptive Exam?
  7. LIC HOUSING FINANCE ASSISTANT POST- EXAM model papers and types of questions asked -- [Most Discussed]
  8. CBSE Class 10th Science and Technology Exam – Download Previous Years Question papers
  9. Sample objective question papers for preparation of IBPS Specialist Officer(HR/Personal Management) recruitment exam.
  10. What kind of Questions will be asked in RBI Assistant Exam?
  11. How to crack the company aptitude test?
  12. What kind of questions are asked in IBPS Specialist Officer exam for ECE students? -- [New]
  13. What type of questions will be asked for technical officer in IBPS?
  14. IBPS specialist officers question papers?
  15. What type of questions should be asked in IBPS PO in marketing in commerce? I have completed graduation hons and M.Com
  16. What type of questions are asked in scholarship exam?
  17. What type of questions will be asked in the interview after passing IBPS clerk written exam?
  18. What type of questions will be asked in IBPS PO written exam?
1st September 2011, 05:38 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers of IBPS exam? What type of questions are asked?

how to downlod ibps question papers
13th September 2011, 10:18 AM
aashish30

Default Re: Sample question papers of IBPS exam? What type of questions are asked?

plz give me the sample paper for ibps
13th September 2011, 04:07 PM

may i know what type of computer question? please send me on [email protected]
16th September 2011, 02:28 PM

I want to know the type of questions asked in general knowledge and also about the essay topics on chetanakumbhare1gmail.com
16th September 2011, 04:31 PM

please send me the current gk topic which is related or to be asked in the ibps bank po examination for which i should prepare my gk
16th September 2011, 08:46 PM

Question pattern of ibps with syllabus
17th September 2011, 11:22 AM

please give me a sample paper for ibps po
17th September 2011, 10:36 PM

Pls sir muje ye btae ki ibps clerk me jo interview hoga w state lavel se hoga ya phir all india lable par mens jo candidate jha se exm de ga w use state me ya all undia ke kise v state me inter view de skta hai pls give me cler this pattern
18th September 2011, 08:56 PM

Pleas send me sample question of banking service exam(clerical) in my email id [email protected]
19th September 2011, 10:36 PM

plz give e syllabus of ibps..............
20th September 2011, 03:45 PM

Pleas send me sample question of banking service exam(clerical) in my email id [email protected] plz thx
20th September 2011, 05:13 PM

want to know the question for 10 passed student with 60 pencentage in matriculation
24th September 2011, 09:58 PM

gud evening sir.....plz tell me that which book should i prefer 4 IBPS examination
25th September 2011, 01:15 AM
KuldeepChau

plz send me a some question papers for ibps exam
25th September 2011, 01:19 AM
saurabh abhijeet

hello friend,

IBPS exam consists of five major part, maths, reasoning, english,
general awareness and computer.....

math is of 10th level and reasoning is of medium level for which
you can prefer R.S.agarwal and quicker maths by M.Tyra.....
for english you can prefer wren and martin and a mirror to
common error by A.K.Singh, for computer any book for banking
exams and in general awareness only current affairs(within 6 months)
is asked and in general awareness section banking related terms and
marketing related terms is also asked......
25th September 2011, 01:22 PM

Good afternoon sir
please send me sample paper of cwe on my email id- [email protected]
27th September 2011, 11:48 AM

I want to know the type of questions asked in general knowledge and also about the essay topics
27th September 2011, 01:25 PM

please send me sample paper of cwe on my email id [email protected]

I will be so grateful to u ,sir
28th September 2011, 04:11 PM

I want to the which type of question asked in cwe. please send me sample paper in id [email protected]
thank's sir
29th September 2011, 03:22 PM

i want sample of ibps question papers.............
30th September 2011, 10:41 PM

pls send me the sample question papers of ibps CWE exm on my id [email protected]
4th October 2011, 10:15 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Hi friend,

marketing related terms is also asked......

4th October 2011, 11:14 PM

send me model question of ibps
8th October 2011, 10:24 PM

HELLO SIR,
i want to know the general knowledge which type of questions are coming in ibps exam... it will be helpful to prepare the ibps examination......plzzzzzzzz send me the gk [email protected] in this email id...
i will be really grateful for you. thank you
8th October 2011, 10:32 PM

HELLO SIR,
I want to know the gk questions which has come in ibps exam.....it will be very helpful to prepare a ibps exam questions....plzzzzz send me gk in my gmail id [email protected] ....
i will be very thankful to you.....thank you
12th October 2011, 12:13 PM

I need sample question papers for ibps clerical exam.so,kindly send me the following model papers to my [email protected] you..
18th October 2011, 04:31 PM
sumsn_sen

please give me sample question sets of IBPS clarkship
28th October 2011, 08:55 PM

sir please send me a solved question paper in my email id [email protected]
29th October 2011, 01:22 AM
imcool.raone

marketing related terms is also asked.

30th October 2011, 09:15 AM

@ Sample question papers of IBPS exam? What type of questions are asked? Please send the question papers on my gmail [email protected]
6th November 2011, 04:35 PM

dear sir i need model paper with the answer for ibps examination..kindly send me the model paper on my gmail id- [email protected]
29th December 2011, 05:47 PM

Hi please mail me sample papers, computer exam part preparation and GK related to Banking.my mail is id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 07:22 PM

hello Sir
My date of birth is 08.05.1984 am I eligible to give bank p.o exam.
12th October 2014, 04:18 PM

Hellow Sir,

Good afternoon . My self Sushree.. This my Bsc final year. And i m very much intrested on banking type jobs . So please sir can u inform me the information abt next IBPS Post 2015 earlier jobs. N give me some ideas n suggestions abt it. Then i will ever be grateful near you.

THANK YOU...:-)