27th August 2011, 11:56 AM
NIDS ARORA

Criteria for CBSE scholarship for 12th passed students with 91.6%?

criteria for cbse scholarship 2011 for +2 passed student with 91.6% and not the only girl child

15th September 2011, 11:08 AM

Default Re: Criteria for CBSE scholarship for 12th passed students with 91.6%?

I was got 89.8 % marks in cbse exam 2011 in science streem . Now i am reading in B.tech. (E.c) I st. year at poornima college jaipur . How i can apply cbse scholarship .
Mitali khandelwal
16th October 2011, 04:14 PM

i had scored 95% marks in CBSE 2011 exam. am i eligeble for cbse merit scholorship
2nd November 2011, 10:07 AM

my daughter got sgc scholar ship in xi and xii. now she got admission in B.Tech IT Ist year. how I will apply. CBSC online submission certificate no and roll no not login. From Delhi office no reply. I am unable to contact also.

kindly do the needful. She got 474 / 500 in CBSC
9th January 2012, 04:33 PM

how to apply for cbse scholorship ?
23rd January 2012, 09:04 PM
saignanadeep

i had scored 95% marks in CBSE 2011 exam. am i eligeble for cbse merit scholorship
how can i get scholarship for my further studies please inform meeee
30th May 2012, 08:03 PM

how to apply for cbse scolorship
31st May 2012, 12:17 PM

can i apply for a scholarship after scoring 95.4%in 12th exam?
19th June 2012, 09:56 PM

how can iget scholarship after scoring 85% in cbse class 12th [pcm]. is there any paper for scholarship like kvpy.
19th June 2012, 09:59 PM

is there any scholarship after scoring 84.8% in class 12th cbse[pcm].is there any paper like kvpy?
26th July 2012, 03:45 PM

how can i apply for scholarship after scoring 93.2% in cbse 12 board 2012
11th August 2012, 04:57 PM

How can i apply for cbse merit scholarship after scoring 87% in CBSE 2012
30th May 2014, 11:47 AM

Sir/ma'am,
I got 94% in best of four and 92% in aggregate in class 12 boards.
Am i eligible for any of the cbse scholarship.
I am a single parent child.
-thankyou.
21st August 2014, 01:55 PM

I got 95% in cbse class 12.am i eligible for scholarship? How & when shall i apply for it?
4th June 2015, 04:31 PM

I scored 87% in best 5 subjects of 12th standard then i able to get any scholarship