20th August 2010, 12:27 AM

How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

Hello

My name is Yogyata Ahluwalia, I have done B.A PASS from DU, and interested in B.ed, would like to know how to apply for B.ED. Please reply to this email, as i wish to do b.ed from this institute.

Yogyata Ahluwalia

20th August 2010, 11:39 AM
shivdayal sharma

Default Re: How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

Please go through this web page u got idea about Bed admission procedure
"http://cie.du.ac.in/Admission/bed2010/BED_PROSPECTUS2010.pdf"
20th August 2010, 08:36 PM
kundan5334

Hello

My name is Yogyata Ahluwalia, I have done B.A PASS from DU, and interested in B.ed, would like to know how to apply for B.ED. Please reply to this email, as i wish to do b.ed from this institute.

Yogyata Ahluwalia
B. Ed. Colleges in Delhi
Name
Course
Min. Eligibility
Contact Details
Dur.
(yrs)

College Of Education, Delhi University,
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
Graduation

Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery)
Graduation

Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025
Graduation

Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001
Graduation
Ph : 23711222, 23321635

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
Graduation
Ph : 6868274, 6851251
www.slbsrsv.ac.in

University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007
Graduation
20th August 2010, 08:50 PM
compaq123

you can downlaod or fill online form on the du site:
www.du.in and elligibilty is that 70 to 80% above in graduation level if it is clear so you can apply for admission in du.
20th August 2010, 09:53 PM

There are total 371 seats for this course

The forms are usually available in 2nd week of April and last day is 3rd week of may

To apply for the exam you need to collect the forms from the banks list provided.

You can check this link to know more about the application submission process.

http://questionpaper.in/AdmissionNot...rsity-BEd.aspx
20th August 2010, 10:41 PM

hello friend
i am providing here a attachment in the form of pdf file you will be able to get all the details of admission procedure for b.ed course in Delhi university
File Type: pdf forum.pdf(113.8 KB, 186 views)
20th August 2010, 11:12 PM
divyashri rajwaniya

helllo yogyata

To apply foer b.ed in du u have to give an entrance test and an interview.

1.) obtain the form by post by sending an aplli cation to the department

Department of Education (CIE),33 Chhatra Marg, University of Delhi, Delhi-110 007,

2.) mention the name of the programme (in the application, as well as, on top of the envelope)
by the specific date , along with:

(a.) A Bank Draft of Rs. 425/- (Rs. Four Hundred Twenty Five only) from a Nationalised Bank, payable at Delhi in favour of Registrar, University of Delhi, and

(b.) a self-addressed envelope A-4 Size (29.5 cm x 21 cm). Candidates should retain a copy of the draft for making entries in the Application Form.

Download Sample Papers BEd Entrance Exam here
http://cie.du.ac.in/Admission/bed2010/questionpaper.pdf

Download Sample Papers B.El.Ed. Entrance Exam here
http://cie.du.ac.in/Admission/BELED2010/B.El.Ed.%20Entrance%20sample%20questions%202010%20 .pdf
21st August 2010, 12:09 AM
Rickers

There are only 371 seats in the Delhi University for B.Ed. For getting admission in Du you must have good score in the B.A.
If you fulfil the criteria then collect the application form and apply to the various colleges.
Good luck!!!!
21st August 2010, 02:06 AM
swati123

Being a graduate, you will be eligible for joining the Delhi University
conducted B.ed program. (Since the admissions are over this year, you will have to try next year).

To apply, you will need to collect the form (either from select SBI Branches or
by post from the Department of Education) and fill it duly before submitting it
at DU's Department of Education.

Kindly check DU's Admission Notice for the year 2010 for more accurate details
at http://cie.du.ac.in/Admission/Advt_MARCH_30_2010.pdf
21st August 2010, 02:42 AM
jomson varghese

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

Hello

Yogyata Ahluwalia
You got an idea through the below attachment.thats the prospectus of DU.
File Type: pdf BED_PROSPECTUS2010.pdf(113.8 KB, 113 views)
21st August 2010, 08:27 AM
Adarshxxx

Dear frend,
there are al total 371 seats in B.Ed in DU......the application forms are available in the month of April and May.......for admission procedure plz log on to www.questionpapers.in/Admissionot...rsity.BEd.aspx.......
Wish you All The best!!!!!!
21st August 2010, 10:48 AM
Adarshxxx

hi...dear......
u hav to give entrance xam for b.ed in du.........
after that u can get admission.....
21st August 2010, 10:54 AM
Adarshxxx

hi...........u hav to give the entrance xam in du....
if u will clear the xam then u will get admission........................
bst of luck............
21st August 2010, 10:58 AM
Adarshxxx

h........frnd.....
1st u hav to fillup a form for entrance xam for b.ed......
after that u can get the result ....if ur name in the list then u r admission will be done...........so...best of luck.......
21st August 2010, 10:27 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Ur goal must be fulfilled to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University
just study hard ,increase ur confidence on ur subject.

All details are in .pdf attachment.
Beat of luck
File Type: pdf BED_PROS.pdf(113.8 KB, 88 views)
27th August 2010, 08:26 PM

name the best coching institute for entrance exams of B.ED
31st August 2010, 02:34 AM

dear friends,

really i am very sorry to inform you that the last date for the B.ED in delhi university is over.

so now you can not apply for this,

so if you have not attended the exams then better in the next time,
1st September 2010, 03:59 PM
avinash kr.

after b.a/bsc/b.com you can apply for b.ed in delhi university. for mor detais you search in internet on www.du.com .....thanking you
15th November 2010, 08:40 PM

Qualification and percentage
21st November 2010, 08:33 PM

From where we can get the B ED admission form for Jan 2011
29th November 2010, 08:40 PM

hi i am kajri ba final year history hons student.can you please tell meki b.ed ke form kub nikalte hai and kon se collesges best hai
30th November 2010, 06:34 AM
lvnareshsunrise

In delhi university, there are 371 seats for b.ED

Mostly you can get the application forms in the month of april.

Make sure that you have some good percentage of marks in your highest qualification through which you are applying.

The admission will be by written test followed by an interview.

You can get the application forms in the nearest sbi branches
3rd December 2010, 05:59 PM
shweta jain

Hello ! I m shweta . M pursuing the b.com(prog) from d.u .i m intrested in doing b.ed ... Can i join this ...
16th December 2010, 12:14 PM

can u tell me about min. marks reqirement in Graduation and duration of B.Ed in DU.
plz reply to : [email protected]
Thankyou
17th December 2010, 05:58 PM
canitesh

Smile Re: How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

B.Ed Admission Guidance - 2010‎ B.Ed ‎
Best Institute for B.Ed Classes‎ B.Ed Classes ‎
Choaching Classes for B.Ed‎ Institute for B.Ed ‎
Description‎ Indoss polytechnic for women is the premier teacher training institute offering, nursery/primary teacher training Courses ‎
Email‎ [email protected]
Institute for B.ed Classes‎ Women Polytechnic ‎
Nursery Teacher Training Instiute‎ Institute for Teacher Training Courses ‎
Payment Accepted‎ Cheque‎, Cash ‎
Teacher Training Institute in Delhi‎ Institute for Teacher Training Courses ‎
Provided by the business owner
19th December 2010, 03:19 PM

hi i want b.ed 2010

hagodiiiii madam sangam vihar wali
19th December 2010, 10:51 PM
Rohit Vashisht

Arrow Re: How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

From where we can get the B ED admission form for Jan 2011
Forms for Delhi University's BEd program 2011 will be available at the designated branches of SBI (State Bank of India) around the months of april or may 2011
21st December 2010, 09:38 AM

to take admission in B.ed you have to collect from for the university or from B.ed institution. generally application form are available on the month of April.

with form you have to give attested documents of your result and admit card. after processing you may get chance to take admission in B.Ed.

there are some institution who take some students into B.ed in management quota. they take admission by taking money.

best wishes.
21st December 2010, 10:01 AM
Rohit Vashisht

To apply for BEd program from Delhi University you need to get one application form from the desinated branches of State Bank Of India in the month of april 2011.
21st December 2010, 11:29 AM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

#How to apply for Delhi University you should go for the Common Entrance Test conducted by Delhi University, this are the college comes under that category

-->B.Ed.

1.Aditi Mahavidyalaya

2.Gargi College

3.Institute of Home Economics

4.Jesus and Mary College

5.Lady Shri Ram College

6.Mata Sundri College

7.Miranda House

8.Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College

9.Vivekanand College**

10.Dyal Singh (Eve.)Co-ed College**

Form available for Rs.350/- (cash) ONLY at the following branches of State Bank of India:

Admission Enquiry
AR (General) (South Campus): 011- 24116938

*To obtain the form by post, send a request to the Department of Education (CIE),33 Chhatra Marg, University of Delhi, Delhi-110 007, mentioning the name of the programme (in the application, as well as, on top of the envelope) by the date specified above, along with: (1) A Bank Draft of Rs. 425/- (Rs. Four Hundred Twenty Five only) from a Nationalized Bank, payable at Delhi in favor of Registrar, University of Delhi, and (2) a self-addressed envelope A-4 Size (29.5 cm x 21 cm). Candidates should retain a copy of the draft for making entries in the Application Form. The Department will not be responsible for any postal delay or loss.

21st December 2010, 11:37 AM
jitendradagrt

first of all you have to fulfill all requirements like have a graduation or any higher degree.form is available in branches of state bank of india.

for more information log on to
www.du.ac.in
21st December 2010, 11:44 AM
mishra245

you can apply for B.ed from DU.
read the instruction given in the attachment.
BED_PROSPECTUS2010.pdf
21st December 2010, 12:39 PM
subho19

Wink Re: How to apply for B.Ed in Delhi University?

Hello

Yogyata Ahluwalia
You are eligible for appling B.ed,please contact with some reputated B.ed college in Delhi,the duration of this course is 1 year...
24th December 2010, 10:55 PM
maha mehta

i have complete my b.com this year by corresponding now i want to apply for b.ed then how can i apply
25th December 2010, 09:19 PM

i m pursuing the bca from sikkim manipal university
i want to join the b.ed as a computer teacher
kya main kar sakta hu

plese rply me on [email protected]
30th January 2011, 10:41 AM

i have completed my bba in 2010 year.i have dropped one year ,and now i want to take admission in b.ed in du.can i get admission ?
2nd February 2011, 04:59 PM

B.ed k form kab nikalte hai . addmission kese hota hai aur fee kitni hai?
5th February 2011, 05:58 PM

I had done b.a.(p) frm du.i had scored 48%.m i elgible 4 b.ed entrence exam.
17th February 2011, 10:41 AM

hello sir/mam...i m payal sachdeva...i have done graduation now i want to apply for b.ed frm du.....tell me plz about du entrace examination nd forms date....thanks..
22nd February 2011, 03:41 PM

WHAT IS ELIGIBILTY FOR B.ED FROM D.U
9th March 2011, 06:35 PM

hello sir/ma'am i am sabita prasad.i have done graduation from Loreto College, Darjeeling.and presently doing ma part 2 from correspondance from North Bengal University. i want to apply for B.ed.please tell me about the procedure about the admission. thankyou
14th March 2011, 04:06 PM

can u tell me about min. marks reqirement in Graduation and duration of B.Ed in DU.please reply on my [email protected]
29th March 2011, 04:30 PM

WHAT IS OPTION FOR ACCOUNT HONOURS STUDENT FOR ANY SUBJECT
9th May 2011, 12:10 PM

hello ,
I am kajal i have completed my graduation from Delhi University with 38% Marks . I want to apply in B.Ed Program for the year 2011-12 . so pls tell me what is the Minimum requirement of percentage % & marks. my email id is [ [email protected] ]
12th May 2011, 12:25 PM

I have done BBA from Lucknow University in 2009 and want to pursue b.ed from du whether I' eligible or not
13th May 2011, 07:19 PM

Re: How to apply for B.ed in Delhi University?

I m safdar.I hsve done B.Sc from L.M.U Bihar in 2010 and want to pursue B.ed from du.
21st May 2011, 07:53 PM
sivaraj448

The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX.
So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI.
The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test.
The age limit for admission in class VI is
Minimum - 10 years
Maximum -11 years and 6 months.

For any further details you can visit the official website
http://www.banasthali.org/
21st May 2011, 07:55 PM
sivaraj448

To apply foer b.ed in du u have to give an entrance test and an interview.

1.) obtain the form by post by sending an aplli cation to the department

Department of Education (CIE),33 Chhatra Marg, University of Delhi, Delhi-110 007,

2.) mention the name of the programme (in the application, as well as, on top of the envelope)
by the specific date , along with:

(a.) A Bank Draft of Rs. 425/- (Rs. Four Hundred Twenty Five only) from a Nationalised Bank, payable at Delhi in favour of Registrar, University of Delhi, and

(b.) a self-addressed envelope A-4 Size (29.5 cm x 21 cm). Candidates should retain a copy of the draft for making entries in the Application Form.
30th May 2011, 05:56 PM

My self Mohammd Irfan I am graduated BCA from Punjab technical University. and I want to give entrance exam b-ed how can I
apply for this course.
2nd June 2011, 02:24 PM

My name is neeraj kumar, I have done B.A.(hons) Hindi in 2006 from Delhi University, and interested in B.ed, would like to know how to apply for B.ed, Please reply to this mail, as i wish to do B.ed from DU.

neeraj kumar