6th September 2011, 01:26 AM
SHAROON_BST

Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL ID.

18th February 2012, 08:55 PM

Default Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

Originally Posted by SHAROON_BST View Post
I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

No University offers LLB course through distance mode, not even IGNOU, To do LLB course you have to opt for the regular mode.
However IGNOU offers some diploma and certificate courses in law and related areas and they are:
Diploma in Para Legal Practice
Certificate in International Humanitarian Law
Certificate in anti Human Trafficking
Certificate in Co operative Law
Post graduate diploma in Environmental Law
The course offered at the degree level through distance mode by some of the institutes is known as Bachelor of General Law and is not considered equivalent to LLB.
21st February 2012, 06:13 PM

Default Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH E- MAIL ID.
MY ID- [email protected]
1st March 2012, 01:55 PM

llb correspondense course admission 2012
1st March 2012, 09:44 PM

I want to do LL.B Corresponce course
16th March 2012, 01:09 AM

hi i m doing b.a second year in sndt collage to correspndence and i want to do law in sndt collage in correspondece it is possible to me and i m doing sociology so it is easy to me law plz give advice
1st May 2012, 04:09 PM

i want to do LLB, please provide me the information
22nd May 2012, 06:47 PM

my mail id is... [email protected]
31st May 2012, 09:53 AM

i am ycmou graduate in commerce faculty. Can i take admission in LLB in regular mode?
4th June 2012, 09:18 PM

can i do Bachelor of LLB through distance learning
29th June 2012, 02:05 AM

Can i do L.L.B in ignou course avelabel ?
2nd July 2012, 12:11 AM

Can I pursue LLB degree through Distance mode while residing in KENYA?
_
4th July 2012, 01:50 PM

[QUOTE=SHAROON_BST;1125932]I done mba in hr nowI WANT TO DO LLB in labour law THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

6th July 2012, 04:53 PM
swati verma 14

I want to do llb plz suggest me on my mail id
12th July 2012, 10:13 AM

hi m a student of commerce background and just completed my b.com...i want to do llb through ignou plus m.com,the reason behinde is that even my doing cs and right now m in finals and llb will be a good combination with cs....as i visited my near by branch of ignou in siliguri where i found that llb course are not present but i found m.com....can you suggest me some nearby branch from siliguri of ignou where i cn do my llb and all the formalities regarding admission and charges
21st July 2012, 06:31 PM

I DONE M.COM IN FINANCE NOW I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLEASE GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTERS ETC

PLEASE ANSWER THROUGH MAIL
28th July 2012, 01:03 AM

please know me information about llb through IGNOU

please answer methroughmail
14th August 2012, 04:05 PM

How to apply LLB correspondence from IGNOU? for B.COM gradeates
25th August 2012, 07:30 PM

I AM 27 YEARS OLD. I WAS COMPLETED MY BA WITH 49% IN 2007 , NOW I WANT TO LEARN ABOUT LLB BY DISTANCE LEARNING COURSE.PLS GUIDE ME ABT ADMISSION INFOMATION,FEE DETAIL, COURSES DURATION DETAIL & STUDY CENTER ETC.
3rd September 2012, 06:45 PM

8th September 2012, 05:12 PM

Sir I want LL.B Degree But I have Passed LL.B.Final Exaim in Sagar Univercity but i have not cleared my agreegate so called I am Failed in 1991 LL.B Final Exaim. How can get LL.B.
Degree.
11th September 2012, 09:38 PM
c.s.p.singh

Question Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

[QUOTE=SHAROON_BST;1125932]I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL ID

13th September 2012, 02:55 PM

i want to do LLB through correspondence. please guide me about the admission process for LLB from IGNOU. How to apply for it? what is the fees course duration study center etc.
please answer through mail Id
13th September 2012, 03:01 PM

19th September 2012, 11:18 PM

Sir please suggest how to aplly for llb after 12th from ignou
26th September 2012, 02:43 PM

I LIKE TO DO LLB FROM IGNOU ,SO PLEASE TELL ME THE AGE AS WELL AS EDUCATION CRITERIA AND FEES STRUCTURE .PLEASE PROVIDE ME THROUGH MY EMAIL [email protected]
2nd October 2012, 01:19 PM

Red face Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2197794]I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES,AGE LIMIT, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

my mail id is... [email protected]
10th October 2012, 08:07 PM

I am 50 yrs. old. I have done graduation in 1984. What are the conditions to take admission for LLB
29th October 2012, 02:10 PM

I want to do ll.b. From Ignou through distance mode, is it possible?
5th November 2012, 10:43 AM

can i do llb by correspondenc fro ignou
20th November 2012, 12:26 PM

I am an retired officer. I want to have an digree or diploma to practise in the court of law Please guide me as to how I can do this.
2nd December 2012, 11:31 AM

plz guide me through my mail id.
24th December 2012, 02:57 PM

How to get admission in law though IGNOU in

Fatehpal Singh
24th December 2012, 05:46 PM

I want details information for LLB coresspondence course because iwant admission in LLB
PLZ CONFORM MY ID
27th January 2013, 09:32 PM

I am B. Com Accounts (H) and I Want do LLB through Ignou. What is the last date of admission in LLB and how much courses duration. and What is the age limit.
27th February 2013, 01:03 AM

i am a science graduate and a service holder. my age is 57 years. i want to go through law education in distant manner. To obtain degree OR diploma whichever is feasible ,please suggest how to proceed.
3rd March 2013, 02:24 AM

I am a graduate in Economics. can I join at LLB course from IGNOU? how I apply for it? i request you to informe me, about the course fees, course duration & when the course will start?
8th April 2013, 11:54 AM
jojithengathara

Thumbs down Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL ID. [email protected]
Joji Mathew
18th April 2013, 01:27 PM

I am a Government Servant, and i want learn llB as External candidate, so please guide me anyone if u have any idea.
please send me answer at [email protected]
24th May 2013, 05:40 AM

Sir i speak french and eng fluently but want to do llb from d.u..is this right decision for me. As a carrer perspective..plzzz help me out,,,
10th June 2013, 11:56 AM

If I will do llb course through distence education ,can i will do practice in courte ?
19th June 2013, 06:44 PM

how to apply in llb after b.com and which is the last date for online registration and have you any center in baroda
11th November 2013, 02:41 PM

My Email ID
24th December 2013, 08:25 PM

[QUOTE=SHAROON_BST;1125932]I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC?

26th December 2013, 09:28 PM

Sir or man,l am Neha studing in class eight. Please tell me which book is needed for lps with some other information.
4th February 2014, 10:32 AM
karmo sasusow

[email protected][/QUOTE]
5th February 2014, 01:06 PM

i want to do LLB through correspondance plz guide me about the addmission process for LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION,STUDY CENTRES ETC.

PLZ ANSWER ME THROUGH THIS ID.
2nd March 2014, 12:54 PM

I did my 12 .I like to do llb course as correspondence from any of the centre in kannur email answer in [email protected]
27th March 2014, 02:33 PM

27th March 2014, 02:35 PM

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL [email protected]