24th August 2010, 12:04 PM
jasar

FCI exam books

plz forwrd me old question paper of FCI (food cooperation of india) exam.
or book to read (prepare ) for this exam.

24th August 2010, 07:53 PM

Default Re: FCI exam books

You can find a number of books of good publication in the market.
Among them the RPH editorial books are quite popular for FCI exam.

I could not find any registration free site for downloading the e-book,you can try from various links: http://www.flipkart.com/fci-exam-guide-rph-editorial-book-8178126664,
http://www.uploadcity.com/?q=fci+exam+books.

But you can find this book in the nearby book stores also.

wish you all the best!
24th August 2010, 07:57 PM

please tell me about the writer of book for preparetion fci grade 3 exam
25th August 2010, 12:06 AM
Raj333

for FCI exam you can get Fci Exam Guide Author: Rph Editorial Board ........
you can also get fci model question papers for preparation of FCI exam .........
you may get fci previous question for better preparation of FCI exam ..........

best of luck........................
25th August 2010, 01:23 AM
saran_30

Exclamation Re: FCI exam books

Is that rph editorial(single) book contains all this related tags.
fci question papers
fci exam papers
fci model question papers
fci previous question papers
fci sample question paper
fci previous papers
fci exam

saran
25th August 2010, 05:37 PM

I have done B.Tech in Electrical Engineering. During this course, I have done the course of Computer application liike, Data Structure, C Programming etc. I dont have any other certificate of computer. Am I elligible for the post of FCI GradeIII general and godown.
26th August 2010, 03:32 PM
jasar

Default Re: FCI exam

thank you for kind information
also kindly forward me the details of FCI Exam such as its Syllabus,minimum cut off mark,marks for each section,and also I want to know that whether a M.Sc Computer Science qualified person is eligible for this post
29th August 2010, 03:36 AM

I have done B.Tech in Electrical Engineering. During this course, I have done the course of Computer application liike, Data Structure, C Programming etc. I dont have any other certificate of computer. Am I elligible for the post of FCI GradeIII general and godown.
u cant apply as it is clearly mentioned tat u must have done ur degree in computer science
8th September 2010, 09:48 AM

I have done B.Tech in information technology ,Am I elligible for the post of FCI GradeIII general ?
15th September 2010, 02:52 PM

in fci exam of which subjects' questions can be asked and what is the marking system?
30th September 2010, 07:57 PM

plz send me sample paper of fci gradeIII general &godown
1st October 2010, 03:02 PM

plz send sample question paper of fci grade 3
9th October 2010, 12:59 PM

can you send me FCI Accounts Exam Format
13th October 2010, 01:20 PM

FCI EXAM QUESTION PATTEN FOR 2010-11
19th October 2010, 06:09 PM

is there any change happend in fci exam syllabus if any ,plz send me the new pattern.if you have previous years papers then plz frw it to my mail.
25th October 2010, 12:54 PM

i did my m.sc in food technology and in computers i did PGDCA in a private institute.am i eligible for write tech asst grade - II post.can u send me previous papers for my mail [email protected]
26th October 2010, 04:01 PM
kamal4885

please send me the previous year fci grade 3 exam and book for grade3
8th November 2010, 08:02 PM

hy
i have bought rph editorial FCI book
there is nothing dont buy.
there is no model papers.no english grammer...
9th November 2010, 12:31 PM

can u plz tell some questions comes in fci grade (i) and grade (iii) exam.....
16th November 2010, 07:38 AM

actually i have seen question pattern of fci but not in more extent may i know the web add to get previous paper of fci
my e-mail
mob- 09778319002
22nd November 2010, 11:33 AM

I applied for fci North zone.

My colification
1 M.com And
2 PGDCA in Computer Application From -STERlLITE FOUNDTION MUMBAI
3 All document are attached
But they are rejesion in my application that reason
(COPY OF DOEACC %u2018O%u2019 LEVEL CERTIFICATE (or) DEGREE IN COMPUTER SCIENCE/COMPUTER APPLICATION NOT ATTACHED)

PLS Reply Me for PGDCA in Computer Application are velid for vacancies or not.

Name - dheeraj jain
Date Of Birth - 16/12/1985
Mail - [email protected]
Mobil no. -9983100988
22nd January 2011, 02:17 PM

i did my m.sc in microbiology and in computers i did e-DAST in a CMC institute.am i eligible for write tech asst Category II Posts .can u send me previous papers for my mail [email protected]
26th January 2011, 07:36 AM

sir please send me previous year paper for fci management trainee (general). plz mail me on. [email protected]
27th January 2011, 05:31 PM

i have done my M.A. in public administration and i want to appear in the FCI management trainee exam 2011.Am i eligible to fill the [email protected],09046868171
1st February 2011, 11:27 AM

i hv done B.Tech in comp sc.2010. am i elligible for category II mngmnt. trainee post in FCI.my mail id is [email protected]
5th February 2011, 09:56 PM

sir, can u pleases suggest me the written examination syllabus and refrence books of Assistant General Manager (General Admin.) (Post Code: 08)
11th February 2011, 11:53 AM

how we are make preparation for fci entrance exam in MBA (finance) which is held on the 15-5-2011. please given guidelines
14th February 2011, 01:23 AM

Originally Posted by jasar View Post
plz forwrd me old question paper of FCI (food cooperation of india) exam.
or book to read (prepare ) for this exam.
my email address is [email protected]
14th February 2011, 04:49 PM

plz tell me which book is close related to the fci exam
14th February 2011, 06:57 PM

i have applied food corporation of india for southzone . i have done mca .pls send me previous and model papers with answers.
name: mahesh babu.P
dob: 05/12/1984
email: [email protected]
10th March 2011, 10:37 AM

Kindly tell me which book is relevant to the Exam of FCI Management Trainee?
13th March 2011, 07:38 PM

Friends, please send me a relevant useful material or books which would help me to preparation of FCI management trainee Exam. please send me on [email protected]. Thanks in advance.
17th March 2011, 11:22 PM

can any body send me paper format of FCI magt trainee General?
my mail Id.. [email protected]
21st March 2011, 02:14 AM

sir, can u pleases suggest me the written examination syllabus and refrence books of Assistant General Manager (General Admin.) (Post Code: 08)
26th March 2011, 11:46 AM

wat's syllabus of management trainee?
21st May 2011, 02:24 AM

plEASE SEND PATTERN OF FCI
10th August 2011, 01:19 AM

what's the eligibility criteria for fci exam????????????????????i done btech from ec branch............plz give me answer....
5th October 2011, 05:24 PM

what is the new syllabus of fci for post Post AG III(Genl,Depot)
31st October 2011, 09:19 PM

sir plz tell me about best book of FCI for written test
my e.mail. [email protected]
4th November 2011, 07:25 PM

sir i know syllabus of fci for post AG III(Genl, Accounts) but new pattaren of syllebous ididnt know plz tell me sir n new mobel paper n syllabous my e.maIL id [email protected]
12th November 2011, 06:04 PM

Is that rph editorial(single) book contains all this related tags.
fci question papers
fci exam papers
fci model question papers
fci previous question papers
fci sample question paper
fci previous papers
fci exam

by silambarasan .. email [email protected] contact no. 9600958746
20th November 2011, 11:37 AM
bhim Arora

Smile FCI Assistant Grade-III Exam Books

FCI Assistant Grade-III Exam Books

• Food Corporation of India FCI Assistant Grade-III Recruitment Exam 2011 Upkar Prakashan Books
  • SSC-FCI—Assistant Grade-II/Typist (Hindi) Exam Guide Ramesh Publishing House Books
  • FCI Combined Recruitment Exam for Assistant Grade III (General/Accounts/Depot) GK Publications Books

sir plz tell me about best book of FCI for written test
my e.mail. [email protected]
Best of Luck!
20th November 2011, 08:28 PM
shrijan00

hy,
you can get Fci Exam Guide Author: Rph Editorial Board or you can refer to GK Publications Books.....solve the model question papers ....it will help a lot...
21st November 2011, 06:56 PM

Im doing my B.COM now and soon will be appearing for university exam in march 2012 so will I be able to fill up the
form of FCI and give my exam in next coming year?.....
22nd November 2011, 10:56 PM

plz tell me pattrn of fci xam. . N which book will best of dis xam AG-2,3. . Plz tel me sir on my e-mail id [email protected]
24th November 2011, 01:59 PM

tell me pattrn of fci xam, which book will b d best Plz tel me on my e-mail id [email protected]
24th November 2011, 04:14 PM
TonaBasuthkar

Kindly suggest me reference books for the exam FCI assistant grade - 3 for the position of general cadre.....
2nd December 2011, 11:20 PM

plz do inform i want to clear this exam.bcoz this exam is very imp to my carrier and life.so plz provide me the way and books names for prepration.mail me on [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 01:53 PM

plz do inform i want to clear this exam.bcoz this exam is very imp to my carrier so how to prepare my entrance exam pls send your opinion & way of direction
31st December 2011, 12:15 AM

which computer certificate is most suitable for fci exam ?will certificate from private institute will suffice?