12th September 2011, 04:15 PM
monikajain6

Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?

im mtech IT student, got 70.12% in mtech 1st year and now im in 2nd year mtech. got 73% in 10th, 58.45% in 12th, 65% in Btech. companies are comming in my college. please tell me am i eligible for placement campus.
according to this criteria in which companies i am eligible which take also mtech students...send me the list of these companies which take mtech please as early as possible so i can be prepare fo that......

Related Questions:
22nd July 2013, 12:12 PM
amit89itbhu
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?

Hi

For most company you are eligible.
But there are certain companies which prefer only b.tech and not MTech.

many companies coming for placement in campus for B.tech, do open vacancy for M.Tech as well if they have any requirement..

You have not mentioned your branch, so its difficult to tell you the name of companies because many of them are core companies and also they may or may not be coming to your campus.

Talk to your campus placement cell

All the best
12th January 2014, 10:06 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?

10th-83%, 12th-57%, BE- 58%, M.Tech- 79%. can i get software development job in java field. can anyone plz let me know the path which i should fellow to get proper job ?
18th November 2014, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

I have 58% aggregate in BE and 70% in mtek first year am i eligible for the companies which will come in my collage because i got only 58% in be
11th February 2015, 04:30 PM
Unregistered