15th September 2011, 03:03 AM
jauhhnyJ

Is this a wise decision of doing Bachelors or Masters degree in Technology field being a candidate of Hotel Management Graduate? Which bachelors or Masters degree should I opt for?

I am a hotel management graduate.i completed in 2006. i am not happy with the profession and want to do a bachelor/master's degree course in technology field.
i was always interested in Science especially physics.
i have to work also. please suggest me any bachelor/Master's degree in science that i can do while earning & working.

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue masters level degree in Culinary? I am doing bachelors in Hotel Management
  2. Which are the courses after completing B.Tech Electrical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What to do after B.Tech? Which one is good between M.Tech and MBA? What to do to get a government job?
  4. Best option between MBA and M.Tech for distance mode education? Any colleges offering M.Tech in Distance Mode and is it a good option?
  5. How to do masters in construction management after completing bachelors degree in Architecture
  6. Which course is better between MBA and M.Tech after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering?
  7. Can I study MSc regular mode and B.Ed distance mode together
  8. Which are the colleges offering degree of masters of physiotherapy in Delhi?
  9. Can I apply for MCA course after completion of Graduation in BA?
  10. Are there any jobs with good salary after completing BSc?
  11. How to pursue PGDM or MBA course after scoring 50% in bachelors degree
  12. Am I eligible to do masters in clinical psychology in USA fater completion of bachelors degree in dentistry from India? -- [New]
  13. How to do MA after passing 12th?
  14. M.Tech, MS or Job, Which one should I go for after completing B.Tech? If I go for a job then what kind of job can I expect after completing B.Tech Pharma?