17th September 2011, 02:45 PM

How to prepare for CRPF head constable(ministerial) interview?

i got selected in the physical fitness test and written exam and i hope i will pass the typing test also so can you tell me how to prepare for interview??
what r the questions asked for the interview??
can u suggest me any book for this interview??
please send me the answer on this id: [email protected]

19th April 2012, 12:38 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for CRPF head constable(ministerial) interview?

sir please batao kab aayegi ministrial ki bharti
23rd May 2012, 05:53 PM

Which next date for applied in this exam?
17th February 2013, 06:53 PM

What type of paper pattern
3rd March 2013, 08:15 PM

Which next date for applied in this exam?
if you are selected in headconstable ministirial so you can also apply for ssb exam which guide for better answer
5th April 2013, 02:40 PM

can anyone suggest any book about interview???
10th April 2013, 08:25 PM

I want to prepare for CRPF head conistable(M) Interview on 15th april 2013 in hyderabad....
please tell me any book is available for that......

guys contact me to share our views on this....

15th April 2013, 07:58 PM

INTERVIEW MAI KYA PUCHA JAYEGA SIR
16th April 2013, 01:48 PM

i need a CRPF HC Min personal interview questions.

Please send the questions to [email protected]
23rd April 2013, 06:48 PM

How to prepare for CRPF head constable interview ?
Please send me question to [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 01:26 PM

what is the answer of "why do you want join in crpf head constable"
Please send me answer in [email protected].
6th May 2013, 09:31 AM

Sir,what type of question are ask in cisf hc/ministerial interview.please tell me sir quickly.
8th May 2013, 03:42 PM

CRPF HCM KI MERIT KITNE P JAYEGI MERA 130 WRITTEN M H.
21st May 2013, 07:20 PM

mere written me 113 no. h...crpf hcm ki merit ka wait kr rha hu..kb tk aa jayegi or kya mera no. aa jayega....cutof kitne tk jayegi general k liye...tell me 08107238887
18th October 2013, 01:18 AM

sir, mae bhaut parashan hu mujea crpf ki head constable ki bharti minist
erial mea bhart hona hae. kab ayeghi hae. RAHUL KUMAR GAUR 7417075519
31st March 2014, 04:28 PM

i got selected in the physical fitness test and written exam and i hope i will pass the typing test also so can you tell me how to prepare for interview??
please send me the answer on this id: [email protected]
5th June 2014, 11:59 PM
jeetm

how to prepare for written exam of hc ministerial ? 2014

10th July 2014, 01:58 PM

I need a model question paper for CRPF (Head Constable post). Kindly reply me & my mailid: [email protected]
thankU!
9th August 2014, 11:17 PM

sir please which type question asked for the crpf head ministerial ,my email address is [email protected]
20th August 2014, 01:02 PM

What are the questions that are generally asked in crpf min intetwiews? Please state that.

Pradeep singh
29th August 2014, 12:39 AM

Dear sir hcm min ke written me 137 no. hai. typing ki speed thik hai.kya 137 pe merit ban sakata hai. interview me kis tarah ke quation puchhe jate ha? pls advice me at [email protected]
6th September 2014, 12:03 AM

i need a CRPF HC Min personal interview
questions.
Please send the questions to
plz sir.
6th September 2014, 12:46 AM

Sir please send me interview type equation .what type equation ask by crpf interviewer plz send me [email protected]
7th September 2014, 12:11 PM

i need a CRPF HC Min(direct) personal interview
questions.
Please send which type of questions ask?

my email id [email protected]
7th September 2014, 12:17 PM
shaikmunna60

i need a CRPF HC Min(direct) personal interview
questions.
Please send which type of questions aks?
my email id is [email protected]
8th September 2014, 06:50 PM

please send me the answer on this id:[email protected]
26th September 2014, 09:23 PM

PLEASE SEND THE QUESTION AT "[email protected]"
3rd March 2015, 12:58 PM

Sir how to prepare crpf head Constable interview & written exam? Please send me my Gmail account [email protected]