20th September 2011, 10:00 PM
samiir_guruwale

Any government jobs available for me after having 5+ years of experience in IT industry?

Hello sir,

I am Sameer, I have 5+ years of experience in IT industry, I have completed diploma in electronics and communication, now pursuing BCCA 1st.

I am looking for government jobs please help me for govenment jobs at Nagpur.

Thanks in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having 15 years of experience in Textile Industry?
  2. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  3. Have 6 years of experience in IT Industry and worked in many MNC's : What kind of Government Job is suitable for me? Can I get advantage from my experience?
  4. What are the various government jobs which are available in textile industry?
  5. How to get a government job after having 28 years of experience in Industry and B.Tech?
  6. Job opportunities in overseas for Pharmacy postgraduate with 4 years of worked experience? Eligibility to get job?
  7. Government jobs for electronics engineer having 3 years experience on satellite communication and networking background?
  8. Can I get job in Government sector if completed Bachelor of Hotel Management & Catering Technology and having 2 years of experience in Hotel Industry?
  9. Textile related Government jobs for a 34 years old Fashion Technology graduate who has 10 years of working experience?
  10. List of Government Jobs available in Textile?
  11. How to apply for Government jobs after completing GNM course 6 years back and having 5 years of work experience?
  12. In which Government sector I can use my Experience having done M.Sc in Pharma Chemistry and with 4 years of work experience in Quality Control Department?
  13. State Government jobs in Maharashtra or Central Government job related to dairy technologies after having 6 years of experience in relevant field?