23rd September 2011, 11:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I get Job in Railways being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in CSE?

now i am studying BE 3rd yr cse dept.I dont got interest to get job in software companies.because i like to get job in railways.can u help me? please

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in railways after passing B.Tech CSE of 3rd semester
  2. Which course is better for me between MBA and M.Tech being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of CSE?
  3. What are the job opportunities for CSE engineers in Railways? How can I get into Railways while doing my final year in B.E CSE?
  4. Job Opportunities for me in Railways being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  5. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  6. Which job will suit me after B.Tech in CSE? Can I get a job in Banks and Railways? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to prepare for Civils being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in CSE?
  8. Which subjects should I choose for Civils pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE?
  9. What should I do to get Job being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Sc in IT?
  10. How to get job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE?
  11. Can I get a job after completion of B.E? I am a 3rd year student of CSE
  12. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  13. How to get a job in railway after passing B.Tech CSE?
  14. How many government sector jobs are available in banking and Indian Railways? How many seats are available for CSE department?
  15. Can I do maths honors after pursuing B.Tech in CSE -- [New]
  16. Which Books should I refer for ISRO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE in CSE?
  17. What to do to change from ME to CSE branch being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester in ME?