27th September 2011, 11:19 PM
damodar9980181984

Is KSOU course approved by AICTE? Am I eligible to apply for government job?

whether ksou btech course is appoved by aicte r not if i do the course iam i eligible to apply the govt job. ( central and state ) plz reply to my mail id [email protected]

1. Can I get admission to study M.Sc(Microbiology) in KSOU being a B.Sc(MLT) graduate? Is it AICTE and UGC approved? Can I get Government jobs? -- [New]
  2. Can I apply for government job after passing from UGC approved university? What can I do to be eligible for government job?
  3. Is there any problem to get a job in private company or government sector by KSOU B.Tech certificate
  4. Is Karnataka Open University B.Tech approved by UGC and AICTE? Is it approved by Kerala government? Can I apply for government job in Kerala with this B.Tech degree?
  5. Am i eligible to apply for government job?
  6. Is BSc IT from KSOU UGC, DEC, AICTE, MHRD approved?
  7. Are graduates from KSOU Karnataka eligible for government jobs in Karnataka?
  8. Is KSOU approved by AICTE?
  9. List of AICTE approved courses offered by KSOU? Does B.Tech course offered by KSOU is affiliated by AICTE or UGC?
  10. Can I be eligible to apply for government job after completing B.Tech in KSOU?
  11. Is KSOU approved by AICTE?
  12. Does Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is KSOU, Mysore approved by AICTE for technical education?
  14. Is the B.Tech degree offered by KSOU approved under all government norms?
  15. Is a candidate, who completed management from UGC approved college but not an AICTE approved, eligible to apply for government sectors(like Bank)?
  16. Is KSOU AICTE approved? Can I do M.Tech after passing B.Tech?
  17. Is B.Tech Mechanical Distance course under KSOU approved by Joint Committee? If I pass the B.Tech exam will I be eligible for state or central government jobs?
  18. Is KSOU approved by AICTE or not?
28th September 2011, 09:52 AM

Default Re: Is KSOU course approved by AICTE? Am I eligible to apply for government job?

Originally Posted by damodar9980181984 View Post
whether ksou btech course is appoved by aicte r not if i do the course iam i eligible to apply the govt job. ( central and state ) plz reply to my mail id [email protected]

KSOU is approved by UGC but not approved by AICTE.

But it will not create any problem to your future.

I have attached one proof document of UGC approval.
File Type: pdf KSOU UGC APPROVAL.pdf(84.0 KB, 308 views)
19th October 2011, 04:39 PM

Default Re: Is KSOU course approved by AICTE? Am I eligible to apply for government job?

dear,
sir, i am persuing Bsc (it) in h/w networking from KSOU (KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY, MANSAGANGOTRI MYSORE) AND QUITE CONFUSED OF ITS approval and recognition by AICTE, UGC etc please reply me with relevant information.
26th July 2012, 11:03 AM

if i do b.tech from ksou . kya mein govt. job ke liye apply kar sakta huin or nahi
26th July 2012, 06:49 PM
samatha89

KSOU is approved by UGC but not approved by AICTE.

But it will not create any problem to your future.
18th August 2012, 07:56 PM

Is cmj university meghalaya ugc and ciams approved
1st March 2013, 07:56 PM

I have Completed MTECH(IT) from ksou and presently persuing Lecturer job in Govt womens polytechnic in adhoc basis for last 6 years .Is MTECH(IT) valid for working professionals
9th November 2013, 10:11 PM

from diploma makenical ksou univesty so plz gaid me
20th November 2013, 02:49 PM

if i completed my btech in kso am i eligible for ips exam.
3rd September 2014, 03:05 PM

I am living in Mumbai and pursuing MBA in Finance from KSOU (currently 1st year). I want to know whether this post graduate degree is valid in all over India and abroad. Please advise me before paying fees for next semesters. Will private sectors and Govt. sectors will consider this degree as valid.

For abroad, is it valid for Emabassy attestation/stamping, HRD and State govt. etc.