27th September 2011, 11:49 PM
kamal_kumar

Distance learning in AICTE approved colleges after completing ITI(Electrical)?

I have completed ITI(Electrical).Now I am working in a Govt. organisation.But I want to complete Diploma from distance Education. Please, give me details about this Education at Assam and West Bengle.

1. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  3. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  4. List of Distance Learning AICTE approved colleges in Pune to do BE or B.Tech course?
  5. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  6. Institute of Civil Engineer approved by AICTE? Names of the AICTE approved distance learning colleges?
  7. AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?
  8. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  9. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  10. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning?
  11. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  12. How to do diploma in mechanical in AICTE approved college through distance learning after completing 12th from NIOS?
  13. Are distance learning programs approved by AICTE along with DEC? Why candidates from AMIE are preferred over others?
  14. Names of some AICTE approved colleges?
  15. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  16. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college
  17. Is learning B.Tech in distance from KSOU approved by AICTE?
  18. Names of some AICTE approved colleges for distance education in Pune and Maharashtra? -- [New]
31st October 2011, 02:43 PM

Default Re: Distance learning in AICTE approved colleges after completing ITI(Electrical)?

if some people did failed in x std can they do iti courses. or what course can they do.
10th January 2012, 12:20 PM

Default Re: Distance learning in AICTE approved colleges after completing ITI(Electrical)?

I have completed ITI(Electrical).Now I am working in a Govt. organisation.But I want to complete Diploma from distance Education. Please, give me details about this Education in u.p.
approved by AICTE
5th February 2012, 05:21 PM

I have completed ITI For electrical. & doing the private job.
I wants do the diploma. so please some help me & give me some information the aicte & Ugc approved college.
9th February 2012, 12:38 PM

l suman kumar jha completed ITI in electrician in year 2000, I'm in Govt. Job.I want diploma in Electrical by distance education.So pl.send the name of institute nearest from the state of M.P
26th March 2012, 08:02 PM

I am Anil Kumar Gautam .i am completed iti with electrical trade in 1998 .now i am job in uppcl .so i wan to more study for permotion .so i wan to diploma course so please suggest me some college for distance education please give me all details in my email
2nd April 2012, 01:14 PM

I v also completed iti with electrical in2004.At present i m a gov servent i want to improve my tech knowledge through diploma cources for my promotion.
13th June 2012, 11:29 PM

I have completed my ITI and I want to do Diploma from Distance learning please suggest me for it
18th September 2012, 05:48 PM

I have completed my iti and I want to do Diploma from Distance lerarning pl suggest me for it
17th April 2013, 02:37 PM

[I have completed ITI (ELECTRICL) Now I am working in a GOVT.Organaisation But iwant to diploma from distance education. please give me detailsabout this Education in TAMIL NADU AppROVED by AICTU
17th April 2013, 02:53 PM

[I have completed ITI (ELECTRICL) Now I am working in a GOVT.Organaisation But iwant to diploma from distance education. please give me detailsabout this Education in TAMIL NADU AppROVED by AICTU
23rd July 2013, 08:16 AM

Electriction se Iti diploma karna hai our fis kya hai
15th January 2014, 08:01 PM

hi sir i was completed i.t.i electrician so that need diploma eee in distance education hyderabad pls reply me sir
cell 9177179020
3rd February 2014, 09:26 PM

I WENT TO DO DIPLOMA COURS OF ELECKTRICAL ENGINIRING.I WENT KNOW NAME OF ITI COLLEGES WHICH DO ELECKTRICAL COURS
8th April 2014, 06:17 PM
rajuprakash

[QUOTE= [email protected] ;]I have completed ITI(Electrical).Now I am working in a Govt. organisation.But I want to complete Diploma from distance Education. Please, give me details about this Education at Assam and other
31st July 2014, 11:43 PM

[I have completed ITI (ELECTRICL) Now I am working in a GOVT.Organaisation But iwant to diploma from distance education. please give me detailsabout this Education and tell this diploma are valide in UPCL department
22nd December 2014, 04:46 PM

sir i was completed iti electrical i want study dipmoma eee in distance in hyderabad approved instute
3rd August 2015, 03:08 PM

I have done ITI (electrical) from Govt. ITI, Digha, Patna. I want to do Diploma In Electrical Engineering through distance mode, which is AICTE-DEC approved, ( as I am presently doing job as Tecnician in Powergrid Corporation of india Ltd. ).