29th September 2011, 01:38 PM
Ilackiya

Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?

Im a girl.Now i finished MCA in Bharthidasan university affliated College.I want to join in Government job.Is there any opportunity for get a job in Government.Is there any exams conducting for that? Tell me detail about all the government exams and also central government exams.

1. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  2. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  3. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  4. Is there any opportunity to get a job in Government Sector after finishing MSc(Bioinformatics) from Bharathiar University Affiliated College? Details about all the government exams and central government exams?
  5. Tamil Nadu Government Exams -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is there any opportunity to join Government Job after MSc Bioinformatics from Bharathiar University affiliated college? Is there any exam conducted for the course? Details of all the government exams and central government exams?
  7. Any chance to get a job in Government after BA and TPT(Telugu)? Details about all the government and central government exams?
  8. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  9. Any opportunity to get a job in government after B.E CSE? Any exam which are conducted for that?
  10. Is there any opportunity to join Government jobs after completing B.E in CSE from Anna University? Any entrance exams to be answered? List of all government exams?
  11. Is there any chance for me to join government job after MSc Bioinformatics? Any exams conducted for admission?
  12. Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
  13. Is there any opportunity for me to join a government job after completing BCA from Bharathidasan University Affiliated University College? Are there any exams for that? Details about all the government exams?
  14. Date of the government exams for which I can appear after finishing B.E ECE? What are the types of government exams?
  15. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  16. What jobs I can apply for in Government sector after completion of D.Ed course? -- [New]
  17. Information about the government job? Which are the government exams?
  18. Detailed information about Central government jobs after BBA?
5th October 2011, 11:55 AM

Default Re: Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?

Hi sir,
Im a girl.Now i finished MCA in Andhara university affliated College.I want to join in Government job.Is there any opportunity for get a job in Government.Is there any exams conducting for that? Tell me detail about all the government exams and also central government exams.
5th October 2011, 09:17 PM
shrijan00

Default Re: Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?

hy,
GOVERNMENT JOB OPPORTUNITY FOR BE/ B.TECH/ ME/ M.TECH/ MCA/ MIT/ MCM (IT/ CSE) GRADUATES IN THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED (NIACL) FOR THE POST OF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS .

Vacancies :
Group A – Code No.01 : Specialists (IT) : 50
Group B – Code No.02 : Generalists : 310

Eligibility Criteria(as on 31.05.2009):
Educational Qualification

Selection Procedure:
Candidates will be called for written examination in months of october most probably, which would comprise the following:
Objective Type tests of:
(i) Reasoning
(ii) English Language
(iii) General Awareness
(iv) Numerical Ability/Data Interpretation Test
(v) Professional Knowledge (for post in group A)
Test papers (i), (iii), (iv) and (v) shall be in both English and Hindi.
Application Fee:
Bank Draft of Rs.500/- (Rs.150/- for SC/ST/PH) payable at Mumbai drawn in favour of ‘THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED‘. Candidates should write their name and address, Group and Code No. on the reverse of the Demand Draft.
Application Procedure :
Application in the prescribed format only in an envelope superscribe at left hand upper corner as “NIACL Administrative Officer Post (indicate the Group Code for which application is made) and SC/ST/OBC/ECO/SSRCO/PWD/GEN (whichever is applicable)"
18th October 2011, 08:57 PM

Dear Sir I am Prasanta Biswas. I have completed my MCA in 2011. I have 8 month expreience in a recogniged private company. Is there any scope to switch to any government job ? please reply sir. Thanks in advance.
2nd November 2011, 03:01 PM

Hi.my name is Pramod kumar & from Boisar,Maharashtra.i have completed Bsc Nursing from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences,Bangalore.now i am interested in working under central goverment.kindly help me to get a job in government sector.
2nd December 2011, 12:17 PM

i am priyanka. i have completed m.c.a in 20011. my specilization is software testing and i want to a government job in this specialization field. can it possible if yes then how? and which field?
2nd January 2012, 02:31 PM

i am a VIth semister student of MCA, can i get a job in indian army.I am Vaibhav Gupta.
21st February 2012, 10:37 PM

Wink Re: Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?

i want central government jobs.
22nd March 2012, 05:41 PM
vijaykumarsriram

i am priyanka. i have completed m.c.a in 20011. my specilization is software testing and i want to a government job in this specialization field. can it possible if yes then how? and which field?
you should get many oportunities
DRDA
BANKING
INDIAN NAVY
STAFF SEKECTION COMISSION
FCI
GROUPS
Vacancies :
Group A – Code No.01 : Specialists (IT) : 50
Group B – Code No.02 : Generalists : 310
Eligibility Criteria(as on 31.05.2009):
Educational Qualification
Selection Procedure:
Candidates will be called for writtenexamination in months of october most probably, which would comprise the following:
Objective Type tests of:
(i) Reasoning
(ii) English Language
(iii) General Awareness
(iv) Numerical Ability/Data Interpretation Test
(v) Professional Knowledge (for post in group A)
29th May 2012, 06:27 PM

iam ashmitha lopis i wanted to know after doing master of computer application will it possible to apply for bank probationery officer and clerical exam and ias exam. pls guide me
12th June 2012, 03:55 PM

I'm a Software Engineer and have 5 yrs of exp in private sector. I've completed M.Sc(I.T.) Regular course. Can I join Teaching Profession in college even without any test or other qualification. If yes, Will my past exp. be considered.
17th June 2012, 06:05 PM

HELLO I AM SUNDAR RATHOD MY B C S DIGREE IS COMPLET PLY DETAILS & M C A ADDMITION LAST DATE
15th December 2012, 01:44 PM

i am boy looking for gov job after MCA i total 5 year Exp. in Network field
30th March 2014, 09:51 PM

Sir, How can get govement job in any sectot after graduatio of hotel management & tourism