30th September 2011, 04:31 PM
Unregistered

How to score good marks in board exam? I am studying in 12th standard in Maharashtra State board

hi my name is ashish surane.i studying in 12th std through maharashtra state board.i score less marks in 10th std{48%}.and i want to score atleast 60% in 12th board exam.i need some tips............please

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  2. Is it advisable to move from CBSE board to state board after 8th standard? -- [New]
  3. Which is best among ISC and Kerala State Board for studying 12th standard?
  4. Which Board to choose for better percentile between MP board or CBSE board?
  5. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  6. Can I give Re exam through chattisgarh board after appearing for Maharashtra state board for standard 12th science
  7. Is it true that CBSE board is more tougher than state board? Which board I should join to score good marks?
  8. Can I repeat 12th class by changing board from Maharashtra board to CBSE board?
  9. Is it possible to score full marks in Mathematics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  11. Will I be able to secure 95% in 12th CBSE if secured 87.69% in 10th UP State Board?
  12. What's the minimum marks required in 12th(Maharashtra Board) to appear in AIEEE exam? Can I get admission in Aurangabad engineering college through AIEEE marks?
  13. ISC or Maharashtra State Board, which is easier to score marks in Higher Secondary?
  14. Will I be able to shift in ISC 12th standard after studying intermediate from Andhra Pradesh State Board of Intermediate?