1st October 2011, 02:25 AM
sumit kumar purnia

Will I be eligible for government jobs after completion of B.Tech with 67% marks?

i am an ece student and i will complete my be degree in june .i want a good job in government sector.my aggregate till 6 sem in be is 67.will i be able to get job in govt sector or not.i will appear for gate in feb i want the job just after my completion of be degree as i dont want further study after that.so please suggest me soon so that i will be able to plan from now.will there be any exam if so please send me the syllabus.i want a min of 20,000per month.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the jobs available in Government sector after completion of diploma mechanical with 57% marks?
  2. What are the government jobs I can get after completion of B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  3. Which government sector jobs in research field i can get after B.Tech (ECE) completion?
  4. What are the job opportunities after completing B>Tech with CSE?
  5. What kind of government jobs I can get after completing B.Tech with 70% marks and without any backlog?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after completion of BA Hindi? -- [New]
  7. What is the education mark percentage required for getting the government jobs?
  8. Am I eligible for Government lecturer jobs after completion of Ph.D in Microbiology?
  9. Am I eligible for government job after passing B.Tech Mechanical with 61.90%? Is GATE score necessary for government jobs?
  10. Can I apply for government jobs like IAS, RAS and others after completion of B.Tech from KSOU?
  11. Which is the best field after passing 12th in commerce subject
  12. What are the various job options available in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  13. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. What career I can take up after completion of B.Com course?