1st October 2011, 10:15 AM
susanta861

Which PSU companies are coming under electronics and telecommunication branch?

which psu companies are coming under electronics and telecommunication branch and why shoud we join in that companies in place of any other it companies, what's the difference between psu companies and other private companies?

Related Questions:
  1. Which PSU hire electronics and telecommunication engineers? What is the date of the exam? I am B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
  2. What to do to get a core job in electronics/semiconductor companies? Should I drop and prepare for PSU or join TCS?
  3. Exam date of PSU entrance exam?
  4. List of the companies providing training in Mumbai? I am a 3nd year engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch
  5. Internship in Bangalore Companies like Nokia, Siemens or other telecommunication companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Companies in Mumbai providing short term training for 2015 fresher Electronics and Telecommunication graduates?
  7. Tips to get good marks in ETC engineering?
  8. Cutoff list for electronics and telecommunication branch in government engineering college
  9. What is the qualification required to join ISRO after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. Extra Courses related to Electronics and Telecommunication Branch?
  11. Syllabus of Graduate examination conducted by PSUs for ECE branch?
  12. Which are the PSU companies where I can get if I am form EC branch?
  13. How to do a job in PSU companies after passing Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering?
  14. List of companies which offer Internship to Electronics and Telecommunication student in Mumbai? -- [New]
  15. Syllabus for Electrical and Electronics branch? Which books should be preferred for PSU exam?
  16. PSU exams after BE in Electronics and Instrumentation branch
  17. List of the PSU companies for computer science branch? Does Software company come under PSU?