1st October 2011, 12:34 PM
shanshah

Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in ece.please suggest the ways

24th October 2011, 10:07 PM
Parvinder sehrawat

Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
24th October 2011, 10:09 PM
Parvinder sehrawat

I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
7th November 2011, 07:54 PM

i m doing diploma in electronics branch tell me d procedure 2 do amie my id is [email protected] or on 08899745472
8th December 2011, 05:22 PM

Can i take the membership in december 2011
15th December 2011, 10:41 AM

i have complete my 3yrs diploma in applied electronics & instrumentation, then i want to take addmission in amie course ,please tell me sir
3rd January 2012, 11:57 AM

Cool Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

[QUOTE=shanshah;1226317]what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in electronics.I am working as AEE in a Public Sector Company.I want to clear AMIE.Kindly suggest the ways.
14th January 2012, 11:13 AM

are we eligible for studying AMIE only if we do a job
7th March 2012, 06:00 PM

i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg....which course is better for me after diploma AMIE or B.tech please suggest me...side by side the problem is i have few backlocks in few of my subjects so am i eligeble for B.tech or AMIE please guide me
2nd May 2012, 05:31 PM

I am complete the ycmou diplom, can i take addmission to AMIE in Electronics branch
19th May 2012, 10:31 AM

Sir, I am a diploma holder in ECE . now i want to take admission in AMIE so plz tell me what is the procedure to take the membership. plz reply as soon as. My ID is [email protected]. plz........................... reply Thanks.
20th May 2012, 11:20 AM

i have done my diploma in electronics and communication engg..now further i want to do amie but have few supplies so please tell me that am i eligible to do amie my id is [email protected] do tell me asap
29th July 2012, 12:40 AM

Respected
sir/madam,
i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg. & now i want to do b-tech from amie in electronics field. i most respected to you please tell me about procedure of admission hare .

thank you .
21st August 2012, 02:10 AM

respected sir/mam,

I want to submit the membership form,but confusion is this ,what should i attach along with the membership form?.....admission fees(12500) OR membership fees(5800),my email ID is [email protected]
11th September 2012, 04:26 PM

how can i get admision in amie from distance learning.i am a diploma holder in EC?
Can i get admision nearby my city?
7th December 2012, 10:20 AM

i have comlete my diploma ece from iase university, can i get my admission in amie
15th July 2013, 03:29 PM

i completed my diploma in ece now i want to AMIE course..plz tell me list of best universities in AP
16th February 2016, 09:01 PM

where are the institutes in Andhra Pradesh of amie? and to get admitted to amie? I am a diploma holder