1st October 2011, 07:02 PM
sanjay.prizm

Names of some AICTE approved colleges?

I have completed Diploma(E & T) in an AICTE approved college,now I am interested to complete B.Tech in an AICTE approved college in Distance Education in Maharashtra, Plz give me some other name of AICTE approved colleges on my email id [email protected].

10th October 2011, 11:03 AM

Default Re: Names of some AICTE approved colleges?

kya ignu se deploma AICTE approved hai
10th October 2011, 02:31 PM

in which year Andra university approved by AICTE
11th October 2011, 09:44 AM

the AICTE aproved IME distance diploma learning courses
17th October 2011, 09:42 PM

globus engg college bhopal is approved by aicte or not i am very tensed because itake admisson in it
19th October 2011, 02:54 PM

sir , kya IASE university se distance diploma in mechanical engg se govt sector me job apply ker sakte hai. kyoki IASE UGC & MHRD se approved university hai kya govt job ke liye AICTE approved degree hi chahiye.
20th October 2011, 04:41 PM
blizard

Name of some AICTE approved colleges for B.Tech :

1.Kalyani.

2.Jis group's colleges.

3.Techno India group's colleges.

4.Om dayal

5.Brainware

6.MIT

7.Guptipara

8.SMIT

9.FIEM

10.SIT etc
21st October 2011, 03:40 PM

RIT roorke college approved aict
5th November 2011, 05:18 PM

I want to complete B.Tech (civil) in AICTE & UGC approved colleges in distance education.plese give me the list of the AICTE & UGC approved colleges of west Bengal in my email [email protected]
7th November 2011, 01:04 AM
samspat

Names of some AICTE approved colleges

Kalyani.
Techno India group's colleges.
SMIT
Brainware
MIT
Om dayal ...etc
7th November 2011, 03:44 PM

i want to do the B-tech in distance mode from AICTE & UGC approved colllege please prove me the detail list on my mail id [email protected]
8th November 2011, 08:58 AM

kya the institution of civil engineers (india) AICTE se approved hai ?
please reply me . prakash
8th November 2011, 07:01 PM

Noble insitute of management and engineering studies,delhi is a aicte approved?
9th November 2011, 10:17 PM
jacobs

Here are some college for you.
Take a look at these colleges.

NAME OF SOME AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE

Jis group's colleges

MIT

FIEM

Kalyani

Guptipara

Techno India group

Om dayal college of technology

Brainware

SIT

SMIT
12th November 2011, 04:04 PM

any requirment for lecturer in aicte approval college .please guide [email protected]
19th November 2011, 10:30 AM

Is WLC college for MBA registered.And is it approved by AICTE.if not why.Is WLC college good for doing MBA studies
9th December 2011, 10:51 PM

Sr May Ne ITI Ke bad IASE Deemed University Rajasthan se Diploma in ELE ENG kiya hai. ab Mera job Railway me ho gaya hai. Kaya mera Diploma ka certificate Railway me many ho ga, please reply me, my mail ID [email protected]
10th December 2011, 12:40 PM

Dear friends,

1) Only Univeristies has power to give Degress.(Strictly U.G.C Approved)
2) Only Universities has power to give affiliation to Colleges
3) AICTE only suggest the Univeristy regarding technical related infrastructre.
4) Any University conduct any course without permission of AICTE OR Any technical body
5) Please read Barathidasan University VS AICTE case carefully( Suprime Court favours Barathidasan University)
6) AICTE is not decision factor only UGC approval to University is Decision factor for any course.
7) AICTE ,UGC have different policies .
8) AICTE permission means that is extra quality for Univeristy/College.
9) University means highest authority for empower the degrees.
10) If u have Degree with UGC approved then surely U can get Ministry of External affairs stamping for goto to foreign country.
11) For Distance Education DEC permission is necessary
12) For Distance Education AICTE is out of scope.

CONCLUSION :- Education for all is our constititional right.
UGC is working on Education for all spirit.
AICTE is working for providing high quality in Education
Take care of UGC Approved University.That is highly enough
For Distance Education DEC permission necessary.
For Distance Education AICTE permission is strictly not necessary.

with thanks and regards,
Srinatha Karur,
M.C.A,M.Tech,M.Phil,(Ph.D)
14th December 2011, 11:06 AM

is Modern engineering & Management studies Balasore approved by AICTE
25th December 2011, 12:12 AM

kya c.s.j.m kanpur university/u.i.t.e kanpur of AICTE se approved hai ? i apply loen
please reply me .Dheeraj my id [email protected],9027072335
27th December 2011, 03:41 PM

this is Kumar from bangalore i completed ITI. is it possible to join 2 nd year diploma directly? suggest me any AICTE approved universities ?
27th December 2011, 10:05 PM
arvind_singh

List of colleges are ::

Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education
Osmania University
Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh

Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology
Hisar
Haryana

GITAM Centre for Distance Learning
GITAM University
Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh

Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University
Navi Mumbai

Karpagam University
Coimbatore,Tamil nadu

St.Peter's University
Chennai,Tamil nadu

Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU)
Allahabad,UP

Jaipur National University
Jaipur ,Rajasthan

Subharti College of Distance Education
Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP
28th December 2011, 02:24 PM
abhisek.sonu

1.Kalyani.

2.Jis group's colleges.

4.Om dayal

5.Brainware

6.MIT

7.Guptipara

8.SMIT

9.FIEM
28th December 2011, 02:29 PM
abhisek.sonu

1.Kalyani.

2.Jis group's colleges.

4.Om dayal

5.Brainware

6.MIT

7.Guptipara

8.SMIT

9.FIEM
5th January 2012, 11:59 AM

I have completed Diploma(E & T) in an AICTE approved college,now I am interested to complete B.Tech in an AICTE approved college in Distance Education in Maharashtra, Plz give me some other name of AICTE approved colleges on my email id [email protected]
7th January 2012, 12:58 AM

TIIMECOLLEAGE IN KOLKATA IS AICTE APPROVED?
8th January 2012, 12:45 PM
roknits

Originally Posted by sanjay.prizm View Post
I have completed Diploma(E & T) in an AICTE approved college,now I am interested to complete B.Tech in an AICTE approved college in Distance Education in Maharashtra, Plz give me some other name of AICTE approved colleges on my email id [email protected].
AICTE APPROVED COLLEGES
  • KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY
  • GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY
  • MDU,ROHTAK
  • PEC,PUNJAB
  • MITGURGAON
  • USIT,DELHI
  • CITM,FARIDABAD
Hope ig this list helps you...........

with regards
roknits

9th January 2012, 10:24 AM

bablu sinha from bihar sir i want to know that about eiilm university in sikkim , is it affiliated to aicte or not
11th January 2012, 02:12 PM

i want to know the name of the univercity which is recognised by AICTE in distance MBA
23rd January 2012, 09:48 AM

Sir mera nami dibyendu das mujhe 10 th(65%) marks hai mein diploma(civil) karna chahata hu age 22 mujhe west bengal mein kaha pe karna parega pls mujhe help koro m-918013447117
8th April 2012, 07:47 AM

I completed my MBA from Sikkim Manipal University(Directorate of Distance Education),I would like to know is this university comes under UGC/AICTE or not and also please conform the same unversity is ether approved by AMIETE or not?

15th April 2012, 09:00 PM

How does one find out whether an institute is UGC approved or not ? Pl revert on [email protected]
15th April 2012, 10:49 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

Some AICTE approved colleges name are:-

*Prof. G.Ram Reddy center for Distance education in Andhra Pradesh

*Guru Jambeshwar science college, Haryana

*Padmashree university,Navi mumbai

* Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan

* Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP

This is some colleges which is approved in AICTE for distance education............
21st April 2012, 08:56 PM
vinayaga2012

This below link would help you to analysis

http://www.htcampus.com/college-search/aicte-approved-colleges-of-engineering/maharashtra/
26th May 2012, 10:10 PM
onest

List of AICTE colleges are ::

Osmania University
Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh

Hisar
Haryana

GITAM University

Navi Mumbai

Karpagam University
Coimbatore,Tamil nadu

St.Peter's University
Chennai,Tamil nadu

Allahabad,UP

Jaipur ,Rajasthan

5th June 2012, 05:18 PM

Standard of Vivekananda group of institution
14th June 2012, 01:20 PM

respected guidners i have no idea what i do in these stage ,i am 10 2 passed student so please u give me suggestion
15th June 2012, 01:19 AM
rockstarrocks

List of colleges are ::

Osmania University
Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh

Hisar
Haryana

GITAM University

Navi Mumbai

Karpagam University
Coimbatore,Tamil nadu

St.Peter's University
Chennai,Tamil nadu

Allahabad,UP

Jaipur ,Rajasthan

16th June 2012, 09:04 AM
GEORGE JOSEPH V

Smile Re: Names of some AICTE approved colleges?

DEAR FRIEND,

HERE IS THE LIST OF SOME OF THE AICTE APPROVE COLLEGES:

Padmabhushan Vasantdada Path Pratishthan College of Engineering

Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering

Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology

Government Polytechnic

Rizvi College of Engineering

HCET HITKARINI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Sardar Patel College of Engineering

Indian Institute of Aerospace & Engineering

Shah & Anchor Kutchhi Engineering College

Indian Institution of Industrial Engineering

Smt Indira Gandhi Engineering College

Institute of Technology for Women

Terna Engineering College

Institution Of Mechanical Engineers

Terna Public Charitable Trust Engineering College

Jawahar Eduction Society’s Annasaheb Chudaman Patil Engineering College

Thadomal Shahani Engineering College

K J Somaiya College of Engineering

HOPE this answer will help you a lot………..

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REGARDS
GEORGE
16th July 2012, 08:07 PM

is guru gobind sing engineering college bathinda is affiliated to AICTE?
19th July 2012, 10:45 AM

is karpagam university in tamilnadu AICTE approved?
13th August 2012, 06:52 PM

Is ISTE, Mumbai approved by AICTE?
30th August 2012, 12:14 AM

Dear sir,I want know that diploma in civil engineering in distance at kolkata approved AICTE.
30th August 2012, 11:03 PM
FIRST RANK SOLUTION

SOME AICTE approved colleges in india-

Acharya Institute of Sciences Bangalore, India

KKECS Institute of Management Bangalore, India

BITS Pilani - Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani, India

Baba Farid Institute of Technology (BFIT) Dehradun, India

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi, India

LN College of Management & Technology (LNCMT) Mumbai, India

ALL THE BEST
31st August 2012, 04:16 PM

Number of colleges State Wise:-

List of Some AICTE provided colleges:-

Gitam Centre for distance learning, Andhra Pradesh,

Karpagam University, Coimbatore,

St.Peter's university, Tamilnadu,

Jaipur National University, Jaipur,

OM Dayal college of Technology,

Birla Institute of Technology and Science(BITS), Pilani,

Acharya Institute of Sciences, Banglore,

Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi,

LN College of Management and technology, Mumbai,

KJ somaiya college of engineering,

Terna engineering college,

Institute of Technology for women.
31st August 2012, 05:56 PM
drjeet

:: Name of Some AICTE( All India Council for Technical Education) APPROVED colleges in India :::

Adharshila College of Management

Vardhaman College of Engineering

SAMS College of Engineering and Technology

MRM College of Pharmacy

Andhra Loyola College

Sriram Polytechnic College

Malineni Lakshmaiah College of Pharmacy

Government Polytechnic College, Kota

Vidya Bhawan Polytechnic College

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering

31st August 2012, 08:08 PM
archanagalenka

Dear sir,I want know that diploma in civil engineering in distance at kolkata approved AICTE.
As you want to join a correspondence college in kolkata. As from
my knowledge kolkata have so many engineering colleges but for
distance courses it is very few. So it will be best that you join
IGNOU in kolkata. IGNOU show very good result in his distance
engineering courses.
Apart it there are some college where you can join in Kolkata
SPG Infotech, Kolkata is one best place where you can join in
kolkata.
1. West Bangal distence education
2. S.V.P. Distence courses
and many more colleges. But IGNOU will be the best
So go and join. All the best
31st August 2012, 09:31 PM
koppula.haritha

Name of some AICTE approved colleges for B.Tech :-

1.Kalyani.

2.Jis group's colleges.

4.Om dayal

5.Brainware

6.MIT

7.Guptipara

8.SMIT

9.FIEM
31st August 2012, 10:47 PM
gunaa4

List of AICTE approved Engineering colleges in Rajasthan

Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management
Sunrise Group of Institutions, Udaipur
Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Vedant College of Engineering and Technology, Bundi
Ajmer Institute of Technology
Apex Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Arya College of Engineering and Information Technology, Jaipur
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Birla Institute of Technology and Science
Ceramic Institute of Technology and Research, Alwar
College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
College of Dairy Science, Udaipur
College of Technology and Agricultural Engineering, Udaipur
Compucom Institute of Information Technology and Management, Jaipur
Engineering College, Ajmer
Engineering College, Kota
Engineering College, Bikaner
Engineering College, University of Rajasthan, Kota

31st August 2012, 10:57 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Names of AICTE Approved Colleges:

1.Sriram Polytechnic College

2.Adharshila College of Management

3.SAMS College of Engineering and Technology

4.Vardhaman College of Engineering

5.MRM College of Pharmacy

6.Government Polytechnic College

7.Vidya Bhawan Polytechnic College

8.SMIT

9.FIEM

10.SIT

11.Andhra Loyola College

all the best....