3rd October 2011, 12:38 AM
ravi-chinna

Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

iam preparing for the bank exams.so i want ibps clerical model papers.so please send the model papers to me. thank you

3rd October 2011, 12:53 PM
ashok880

Default Re: Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

Here is the pdf file,which as IBPS sample papers with solution.
File Type: pdf IBPS PAPER WITH SOLUTION.pdf(229.5 KB, 1642 views)
3rd October 2011, 08:00 PM
K.Bala Kishore

firstly get a complete grip on aptitude and reasoning.
have some knowledge on percentage problems.
for further tips,solved previous papers refer www.bankpoexams.in

10th October 2011, 02:35 PM

can u plzzz.. send me some pdf file for practice
e-mail [email protected]
19th October 2011, 03:54 PM

Which was distics of maharashtra?
21st October 2011, 09:17 PM

gdevng...i want which books i have to refer to get complete banking and general awareness..plz send me ans to [email protected]..
26th October 2011, 01:38 PM
sabiha bini

Post Re: Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

plz send me latest solved question paper of clerk exam ..........on my id [email protected]
27th October 2011, 08:26 PM

plz send me latest solved question paper of clerk exam ..........on my ID is [email protected]
28th October 2011, 12:57 AM
vijendra singh mandloi

]iam preparing for the bank exams.so i want ibps clerical model papers.so please send the model papers to me. thank you[/QUOTE]
30th October 2011, 03:37 PM

iam preparing for the bank exams. so i want ibps clerical model papers. so please send the model papers to me.
31st October 2011, 09:13 AM

Please send me previously solved question papers for ibps bank clerical exam
3rd November 2011, 09:42 PM
mayush

pls send mi question paper
4th November 2011, 02:47 PM

can I know to sampal question peapr.
as with practis of exam stady
4th November 2011, 04:23 PM

Please let me know about how i can prepare for the RBI OFFICERS GRADE B exam. The examination has been slated to be conducted on 18 Dec 2011. I would be so grateful to you if i am provided with the style of preparation and the range of books i need to consult and the institutes if any.

P.NagamalleswaraRao

4th November 2011, 05:12 PM

plz send me sum previously solved question papers for ibps bank clerk exam on my id [email protected]
4th November 2011, 06:40 PM

plz send me latest solved question paper of clerk exam ..........on my id [email protected]
5th November 2011, 11:09 AM

6th November 2011, 12:43 PM

sir. am preparing for ibps clerks. so pls send me meterieal for ibps.
thank u..
6th November 2011, 03:17 PM

plz send me sum previously solved question papers for ibps bank clerk exam on my id [email protected]

krb.
6th November 2011, 06:33 PM

iam preparing for the bank exams.so i want ibps clerical model papers.so please send the model papers to me. thank you

lekshmi
7th November 2011, 01:06 PM

sir pls send any model question paper to my email. id
8th November 2011, 01:05 PM

8th November 2011, 01:27 PM

I am Ramesh, I would like to know about IBPS clerical exam pattern, whether it may be like other clerical exam or it could be different from those;
please reply sir.
8th November 2011, 02:38 PM

9th November 2011, 03:11 PM
kartik41

Dear sir, Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam please open this pdf file and refer this Question Papers.OK
BEST OF LUCK,
File Type: pdf IBPS PAPER WITH SOLUTION.pdf(229.5 KB, 371 views)
10th November 2011, 04:57 PM
MANJUNAT REDDY

pls send modle question paper.

12th November 2011, 02:55 PM

plz send model question paper of IBPS Clerk Exam with answer sheet .
13th November 2011, 11:09 AM

sir plz send clerk que paper my email [email protected]
14th November 2011, 05:37 PM

Sir, I request you to send the model question paper for clerical exan 2011
15th November 2011, 10:58 AM

plz send me latest solved question paper of clerk exam on my id [email protected]
17th November 2011, 01:06 PM

Please . Sir, I request you to send the model question paper for clerical exan 2011.
17th November 2011, 04:25 PM

Sir...
I rqst 2 u.
Plz send me ibps clrk 2011 solved paper..
Tnx...
Mithlesh kumar
17th November 2011, 05:42 PM

please attech send ibps syallibus in my email id [email protected]
17th November 2011, 07:46 PM

plz sir send me a model question paper on my id [email protected]
18th November 2011, 10:47 AM

Plz give me latest solved question paper of clerk exam on my id [email protected]
18th November 2011, 12:38 PM

Piz tell me about IBPS and its aim.
How can I prepaer it's exmame.
Resham kumar.
My ID. [email protected]
18th November 2011, 04:03 PM

please sir give me the model question papers of ibps.
18th November 2011, 08:47 PM

please send ibps clerical exam question with answers [email protected]
19th November 2011, 12:01 AM

Question Re: Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

sir please send me modal paper of IBPS CLERK & all bank or clearks exam...........in my email ID==== i.e.= [email protected]............

plz send me.........
19th November 2011, 12:13 AM

Question Re: Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

sir please send me modal paper of IBPS CLERK & all bank or clearks exam...........in my email ID==== i.e.= [email protected]............

plz send me.........
19th November 2011, 09:51 AM

hai sir
i want model question paper please send me sir
mail id:[email protected]
19th November 2011, 10:14 PM

i am ajay kumar and iam preparing for the bank exams.so i want ibps clerical model papers.so please send the model papers to me. thank you[/QUOTE]
20th November 2011, 05:06 PM

Numerical apptitude
20th November 2011, 06:21 PM

What can CD do?
20th November 2011, 07:21 PM
Jenittarajashree

Thumbs up Re: Model Question Papers of IBPS Clerk Exam?

Herewith I have attached the question papers with answers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know
your weaknesses.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IBPS PO1.JPG
Views:	688
Size:	55.8 KB
ID:	57208   Click image for larger version

Name:	IBPS PO2.JPG
Views:	628
Size:	65.0 KB
ID:	57209   Click image for larger version

Name:	IBPS PO3.JPG
Views:	274
Size:	16.2 KB
ID:	57210  
File Type: docx Bank PO.docx(31.7 KB, 173 views)
File Type: docx IBPO.docx(32.9 KB, 193 views)
File Type: docx Indian Bank Probationary Officers.docx(21.6 KB, 162 views)
22nd November 2011, 04:02 PM

sir please send me a sample paper onmy email id [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 09:58 PM

plz send IBPS model pepar
23rd November 2011, 08:36 AM

please sir give me the model question papers of ibps on my email id [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 12:51 PM
sangharshsharma70

23rd November 2011, 03:55 PM
priyaharee

please sir give me the model question papers of ibps on my email id [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=1231647#ixzz1 eWTsEFd9