6th October 2011, 10:33 PM
tajpal

Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?

dear sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is ugc reconized university iam wait for your answer

31st October 2011, 09:41 PM

Default Re: Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?

sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is UGC reconized university or not
1st January 2012, 06:04 PM

sir please tell me vinyaka missions university salem (tamilnadu ) is UGC reconized university or not
16th February 2012, 05:25 PM

What is the eligibility criteria for the admission in the Hospital Administration Course.
6th March 2012, 01:25 PM

is vinayaka mission university salem tamilnadu results UGC approved?
2nd April 2012, 02:49 PM

there is library scieance course as a external, your university is recognised by the ugc
22nd April 2012, 10:08 PM

Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
I Have Completed D.M.E(MECH) at Vinayaka Missions University in Salem.Is it eligible to study B.E(MECH)(Part time) at Vinayaka Missions University in Salem?
7th May 2012, 09:36 PM

i want know that how can i got my degree through post,wHAT IS THE FEES OF MIGRATIÖN CERT.DEGREE,AND PROVISIONAL CERT.MY POST
PLEASE PROVIDE ME IN FORMATIOM .
19th May 2012, 03:26 PM

R/Sir

i am doing M.A political science from vinayak mission university saleem etc ? is it UGC Approved or not for distance education M.A
24th July 2012, 10:09 AM

Sir, I did my m.Phil., Computer Science from Vinayaka Mission salem, but in our institutation is not consider that degree please help me it is UGC Approved or Not for Distance Education M.Phil.,
24th July 2012, 10:22 PM

VINAYAKA MISSION DISTANCE EDUCATION CERTIFICATE ATTESTED OR NOT
9th August 2012, 10:45 PM

I have taken addimission in Vinayaka Mission University Bsc Statistics 2011 july batch.
Is my certificate valid
9th August 2012, 11:30 PM
manjira...

the vinayaka mission salem had its inception 1982 in Tamilnadu, which is the pioneer of vinayaka university.
in the year of of 2001 the university tag was achieved by the vinayaka missions from the Ministry of Human Resources Development, Government of India, with the recommendations of the UGC as an acknowledgement of its excellence, satisfaction of the highest level of academic standards and best infrastructural facilities provided to achieve preeminence in education and by virtue of this recognition Vinayaka Missions trascended to becoming Vinayaka Missions University (VMU) as the 48th University in India.
thus it is UGC recognized. the certificates are valid accordingly.
10th August 2012, 10:47 AM
subhangnambardar

If you re referring to Vinayaka Missions University, Salem in Tamil Nadu; it is an UGC approved Deemed University.
Their distance education courses are approved by the Distance Education Council(DEC), New Delhi
so, best of luck for your career.
14th August 2012, 10:50 PM

I did my mphil degree in mathematics from VMU in 2009 . Is this is valid for taking government job in the field of education.
27th August 2012, 12:00 PM

is the course of M.ED.offerwed by vinayaka mission university? tell me eligiblity criteria as soon as posible.(from umesh pandey.uk.)
26th October 2012, 09:47 AM

in dehradun where is vinayak mission university of distance education study centre ?
4th December 2012, 07:45 PM

is the msc in environmental science from vinayka mission valid
5th February 2013, 05:21 PM

I did BBA final year exam for VMU university center in Abudhabi on june 2012 and they released the result on november2012
i found passed. but till date they didn't issue the mark list and provisional certificate yet (february-2013). sir sadly i must say
i lost a very good offer due to the unavailability of certificate and the study center authorities are unable to say when the marklist
and certificate be issued.

Can anyone please tell me when i will get the provisional certificate and mark list????

Thank you very much
21st February 2013, 11:43 AM

is vinayaka mssions university approved by ugc ?
4th March 2013, 06:33 PM

pls send date sheet of msc final yr exams thanks
5th March 2013, 01:48 PM

Is VMU university recoganised by UGC?
23rd March 2013, 07:41 PM

Is VMU recognized to UGC.
26th March 2013, 04:59 PM

I have complete my M Ed from your university. But i have don't find the result of my project work. i have only get the result of question paper. Please help me to give my whole result. I shall be thankfull for this kind of work. My examination date is Feb 2012.
10th July 2013, 11:54 PM
The Mask Man

Vinayak Mision University is an UGC approved university but it is not approved by AICTE.

How ever, after completing your garduation or post graduation from this university, you will be eligible to apply for any kind of government jobs.

All The Best
17th July 2013, 05:33 PM

vinayaga mission la digree seythavarakal any doubt contact 9043459416
26th July 2013, 06:41 PM

I have completed Msc in Math in vinyaka Mission University in 2013 july. Is my degree will granted by ugc?
30th August 2013, 06:59 PM

I have completed Msc in Math in vinyaka Mission University in 2013 july. Is my degree will granted by ugc
31st August 2013, 02:09 AM
josh98

Hi friend........

Vianaya Mission Unviersity is approved by UGC.VMU institution based in Salem,Tamil Nadu,India.

VMU by the ministry of Human Resources Development,Government of India,with the recommendation of UGC (Established Under Section 3 of the UGC Act,1956).

**But it is not approved by AICTE

All the best......
31st August 2013, 10:13 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend yes Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) is recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission).

This university is also approved by DEC(Distance Education Council)

and AICTE(All India Council for Technical Education).

Best of luck........
31st August 2013, 09:20 PM

Hai friend

The vinayaka mission university at Tamilnadu,salem is recognised by the University Grants Commission(UGC) and this university is not approved by the All India Council of Technical Education(AICTE).

After completion of your graduation then you can apply for any job in both private and government sectors.

18th September 2013, 03:52 PM

is vinayka university salem UGC approved or not?
27th September 2013, 06:43 PM

is vinaicamition missions university Salem recognized in hp.
13th October 2013, 12:58 AM

Now I am doing BBA from VMU Salem.Please confirm me this is valid or not valid for goverment job in Bihar or India ?
14th October 2013, 05:36 PM

is vinayaka mission university UGC recognised???? please answer me¨¨¨¨¨¨
14th December 2013, 12:18 PM

vinayaka mission un. Ugc recognisd 2009 -2012 pl. Inform this mail id [email protected]
1st February 2014, 02:23 PM

i want to know that many student have done degree through distance mode in session 2005 bit still ours original degree certificate is pendig what is this matter.
6th February 2014, 12:02 PM

SIR..is V.M.U approved by AICTE?
Then,if i complete a u.g degre in V.M.U, that degree certificate is
Eligible for my education departmnt (tamilnadu) promotion.. or not?
15th March 2014, 12:21 PM

I have completed diploma in health & sanitary inspection course reg no 406031110069 in feb-2012 piease gave me information following
1 Is this course approval by dec,ignou,new Delhi ?
2 is this coursse valid in state,central govt empoyment ?
1st April 2014, 12:08 PM

I want to know whether register no102011080437 name Roop Krishan has passed his BA exam in the year 2009 please inform me through SMS my mobile no 9953335631
2nd April 2014, 12:29 PM
nareshsunrise

Yes. Vinayaka Missions University is recognized by UGC and is formed under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.

33 years of History is there for this University and it is one of the biggest university in India.

Candidates who have completed Graduation or Post Graduation courses from these universities are eligible to apply for various job opportunities in public sector as well as private sector.

So, you don't need to worry about the career scope that you will be having after completion of academic course from this university.

Whether getting a job or not depends upon your subject knowledge and skills.

So, what I suggest you is,

Know the required eligibility criteria and selection procedure to get admission for your chosen course in this university.

Crack the selection procedure and get admission for the respective course.

Gain good subject knowledge and score good percentage of marks in your academic course.

Opt for the job opportunities from the final year of your academic course. Then you will easily get the job.

Wish you all the best.
28th June 2014, 11:00 AM

dear sir i have done m.a. Hindi from your university .is this degree is acceptable in punjab .and how can i check orignality of d.m.c certificate by on line.
28th June 2014, 11:08 AM

dear sir i have done ma hindi from VMU salem. how can i check the orignality of my d.m.c .and is this certificate is acceptacle in punjab.
18th August 2014, 06:37 PM

a candidate passed M.Sc.(maths) in 2012 is the degree valid, how can he search his result?
20th August 2014, 03:47 PM

My name is VINOD KUMAR i have completed M.A. (Hindi) 2007- DDE at Reg. no. 201023070093 from VMU in 2009 but i do not get degree/ Mark List . kindly help me how i got it contect 09017770444 , [email protected]
3rd September 2014, 12:35 PM

My name is prasenjit mukherjee my registration no is102073121540 B.A History.Is my registration no is true? How can I chaque my registratio no?
7th October 2014, 12:12 AM

Sir ..l have completed my mphil degree from vinayaka missions university in the year2009 june But i have not my original course complete certificate. So how i will get my certificate if u have any option please inform me aa early as possible
15th January 2015, 04:58 PM

I have Passed M.Phil through Directorate of Distance Education.Inform whether i am eligible for future degree

Sreeram Vijaya Kumar,Kadapa
15th January 2015, 05:04 PM

I have Passed M.Phil through Directorate of Distance Education.Inform whether i am eligible for future degree

Sreeram Vijaya Kumar,Kadapa
22nd April 2015, 05:06 PM

Resp Sir,

I have passed Msc(che) through Directorate of distance Education wether i eligible to apply job in karnataka state gov