17th September 2010, 03:58 PM

Industrial Jobs in Power Plants and Steel Plants after B.tech.

sir/mam
i have did the engineering in electronics and communication specialization. and passed out in june 2009. after that i have done the job in telecom sector but as it was totally field work and we have to move anywhere at anytime in that profession. after doing the job for 8 months i have left that job and from may to september onwards i am searching for the job. i want to swich in industial job like power plant, steel plant etc. so please help me

18th September 2010, 06:08 PM
palashbolia

Default Re: Industrial Jobs in Power Plants and Steel Plants after B.tech.

Yes you can always look and subscribe Employment News because it provides latest jobs and also you can register on job sites and upload your resume there.
And the other thing which works is your interest in particular type of company,jst send them your resumae online to company's HR deppt.
They might be looking for you
18th September 2010, 06:47 PM
NITIN2

there are few industrial job for ECE student, but i want to tell you about those fews

that are as follows:

1. Jindal

2. L&T

3.ISCO

4.ONGC

i want to advice you that yoy can join software sector also. There , you get a

a job in office.Some of the software companies are as follows:

1.TCS

2. INFOSYS

3.WIPRO etc

18th September 2010, 07:38 PM
abhisheksinghlnt

Dear Deep

As per your mail if you go through the above link you can get better opportunity to serve in respective field. www.Freshersworld.com

Other wise oy u can apply directly to This link WWW.LNTECC.COM

So wish you all the best
23rd June 2011, 02:59 PM

sir/mam
i have did the engineering in electronics and communication specialization. and passed out in june 2010 after that i have done theplc course i am intersected in industrial side i am searching for the job. i want to swich in industial job like power plant, steel plant etc. so please help me my mail id [email protected] contact no 09491444063
9th July 2011, 01:04 AM

I just wanna know, will i get any extra benefit by pursuing this course in terms of both money and knowledge.........
9th July 2011, 04:58 PM

any future in hydrulic power plants
29th July 2011, 12:19 PM

I have completed my B.tech in mechanical with Industrial & Production Engineering in 2009, stiil now I do not have any experience, I want to looking for a job in steel plants or in power plants. please suggest me
28th August 2011, 07:38 PM

i completed my BE in ECE IN 2010. I want to work in power station<thermal power plant>.but i have no job till.componies want exprience but i am fresher what i do for exprience tell me sir am i eligible Mtec in power eng list of IIT suggest me solution how i enter in power my id :[email protected]
24th September 2011, 12:08 AM

ir/mam
i have did the engineering in electrical & electronics specialization. and passed out in june 2009. after that i have done the job in telecom sector but after 4-5 months i have joined the transformer industry at the designation of testing cum production engineer but i am interested in power plant job. i want to swich in industial job like power plant, steel plant etc. so please help me on my email id:[email protected],[email protected] or [email protected] or my no.9540818260
26th September 2011, 12:53 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear

there are few industrial job for ECE student, but i want to tell you about those fews

that are as follows:

1. Jindal

2. L&T

3.ISCO

4.ONGC

i want to advice you that yoy can join software sector also. There , you get a

a job in office.Some of the software companies are as follows:

1.TCS

2. INFOSYS

3.WIPRO etc
if you want join this organization following eligibility
1,the candidate must be an indian
2.the candidate must have secured 60% in education career
30th December 2011, 05:28 PM

iam studying b.tech 4 year in ME stream ,i want a job in steel plant could anyone tell me the syllabus and procedure of job selection for mechanical students??
9th January 2012, 08:19 PM

i do to know about which post is available in steel plant for electronics telecom student.
also know about which training/short term course is required for it.
plz kindly tips about it...
16th March 2012, 12:17 AM

Hi, I'm DD,IT Engg, passout in 2007. Then I joined in telecom sector and have working experience 4 years, now last Year i joined in a thermal power plant as a IT engg. Now I want to change the company for better salary. I need your help , please help me out and give some advice.
12th June 2014, 11:51 AM

hello sir am meraj btech ece 2012 searching a job in powerplant please guide me sir.
19th July 2014, 09:33 PM

i completed my BE electronics and telecommunication in 2012, i want to work in power/steel plant but still i don't have any experience and secondly i do to know about post is avaliable in steel plant for electronics telecom student also know about which training/short term course is required for it and i did CCNA & CCNP in router switch, plz kindly help me out this my email address [email protected]
22nd May 2015, 11:09 PM

Sir i am a btech etc student and i am doing job in power distribuation line but i want to join a good distribuation company or a plant line job sir plz help what can i do.
17th January 2016, 10:56 PM

Sir/madam.
I am a btech etc engg student pass in year 2013 then i join in electrical powerdistribution comany stell continuing sir i want to join in power/stell plant line sir plz plz help me.my name :satyadarshi Nayak no:9583217490 mail id:[email protected]/mam plz plz help me.
9th December 2017, 04:06 PM

(1) I have done b.tech from maiit, Kota in 2017 with 72% in electrical
(2) my class 10 percent is 77%
(3) 12 percent is 75 %
And I want Job/ internship so help me for this, how to I get job or internship.
My contact no. 9799917957
Email :- [email protected]