21st September 2010, 10:14 PM
Srijani

Pilot Courses Entrance Exams, Admission Procedures, Qualifications and Scholarships?

Im a student of 12th. I want to do pilot course. What is the procedure, various entrance exams, their dates, and requirements to be a pilot. Moreover are there any scholarships because I am a girl of middle class family having high dreams of flying.

22nd September 2010, 05:28 PM
neha4001

Default Re: Pilot Courses Entrance Exams, Admission Procedures, Qualifications and Scholarships?

Pilot carrer is an exiting choice, pilot course details What is the procedure, various entrance exams, their dates, and requirements to be a pilot. Moreover are there any scholarships because I am a girl of middle class family having high dreams of flying.
Visit to http://examresultscenter.com/
27th September 2010, 10:19 PM
asahu47
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Pilot Courses Entrance Exams, Admission Procedures, Qualifications and Scholarships?

hi..

Pilot carrer is an exiting choice, pilot course details .
Pilot Courses Entrance Exams, Admission Procedures, Qualifications and Scholarships u an find in net..
Visit to the site for more details
http://examresultscenter.com/

good luck.
28th September 2010, 12:28 PM
nillu
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by neha4001 View Post
Pilot carrer is an exiting choice, pilot course details What is the procedure, various entrance exams, their dates, and requirements to be a pilot. Moreover are there any scholarships because I am a girl of middle class family having high dreams of flying.
To become a pilot you need to have the different types of licence for different types of craft.
You have to get yourself registered for it
22nd December 2010, 06:27 PM
Unregistered

I am doing diploma in ECE second year I want to study piolt course and Iwant to become a piolt can i ?
5th January 2011, 07:14 PM
Gaurav Aryan

hi i want to become pilot..what is the qualification for it
26th January 2011, 03:20 PM
Unregistered